Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks.[7]
  • Up to 200 black pages, 165 color pages

HP 64 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges, X4D92AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 670.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_X4D92AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stosha from I LIKE IT Ink is very good; packaging could be better.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beany from good On time and correct
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jen feeling let down from Only half way there and ink is running out Halfway to 200. I have only used 100 sheets of paper and already need to replace my ink.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3ponies from Where oh where is my ink. Been waiting for two weeks for my order. Hp customer service is no help. No idea where my ink is.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stupit from Help! It did not work with my printer Which mean I wasted my money
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP printers are the best from Great Product Great Product
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bclark2 from Quality products I order my ink cartridges through the HP store because i trust their quality. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tornado from Can't go wrong I love ordering these through the mail. I get them within a few days. It's easy and convenient. The stores are always out of the number I need for my printer/copier. The prices are very comparable to the stores. Well worth the convenience.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria I P from Color Not so good
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by irene74 from perfect in every way super item ink
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dorota25 from poor quality The ink dries up very quickly and one has to buy it again
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bevm2511 from Maybe not a full cartridge? I put these in and after printing one paper I am now getting the “low ink” notice! It was quite expensive to have the ability to only print once.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from "HP" is the Help Problem solver From start to finish everything was PERFECT and in complete order.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by gkischer from Overly expensive Overpriced but the price you pay for HP products, right? Also doing this to stop getting the emails asking me to review.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by JeanSaw from Better Price Unfortunately I got HP 64 ink when I needed HP 67 so I’m not able to use it. I do appreciate that the price is much less than the local stores.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dee C from Good Decent price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect Even though I bought wrong size for my printer, the quality is great! I loved the customer service.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by OlegB from Good enough Good enough cartridge, original, but in general ink is very low even for new ones and be ready to change it often if you are printing a lot.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary-SI from Cartridge Prompt delivery-competitive pricing-quality products
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billy biy from Black cartridge printer refill Quick and timely response
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studiousinkgirly04 from Buy directly from Hp Ink works great! I used to use the Hp printing program during school. After school ended I wasn't printing enough for it to be cost effective, and wanted my freedom to print as much or as little as I want. I also am terrified of reoccurent purchases. I liked the freedom to purchase my ink at my convienience as needed and not worry about how many pages were used. I then realized that buying ink from big box stores isn't always the best becuase it gets old and dries out quickly. Buying direct from Hp is now the way to go because I get a discount by using my Wells Fargo or Discover card and its fresh, shipped fast to my door. I hate buying online but this is the only way to guaruntee fresh ink!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dwaine V from The product was as expected It took a bit longer for the mail to arrive.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by RtFazio from Product Good- People Service Average The product is Ok. It is just the service with HP that I have had issues with. Takes too long to get it to me and in the past have had issues with your online sending me ink automatically. My credit card changed and you cancelled the subscription.... then it was so difficult to change to a new card.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie* from Ink Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLott from Easy ordering Great product!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by lklklk from dissatisfied with product, does not deliver as advertised. HP ink does not print as many pages as advertised. Lately I have not been able find HP 64 locally. Printer ink is extremely overpriced and with HP printers you cannot substitute a less expensive brand.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pete L from Not working Color ink isn't working
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by joebee2 from Long time buyer of ink from the HP store. Bought from the HP store many times. The off brands I bought were defective and leaked.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by You know me from Fast shipping Fast shipping and a great deal
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vermonter802 from Still had some ink - but wouldn't print Great cartridges. However, the last two I purchased from you were not empty based on the HP ink levels, but they would not print clearly anymore. They still had ink in them.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoeMart13 from Ink Review It worked perfectly
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by E. Lund from Convenient, speedy, Complete - Way to Go! HP Ink is always dependable. The combo pack is a very convenient way to get my ink. Ordering was easy as well as convenient. Delivery was Ahead of projected time! One could not ask for more! Thank you, HP.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rusty G from HP Tecjh Support - Print Cartridge Order We ordered a print cartridge set directly from HP and both were so old, the black cartridge was dry. Out initial iinstall showed an error message. It is difficult to almost impossible to find the phone support number for HP or chat link, if one exists. I finally found a tech support number. Once on, the agent, I would say, was very helpful, and we walked thru the issue to determine the cartridge was dry. She reordered a replacement cartridge, but it has been a week and still no delivery.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by ProblemPrinter from HP Tango Printer I assume the ink is fine, but I have never been able to get the printer to work from my laptop
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from BETTER BY FAR Better than no name ink
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barb in Ohio from HP Printer Ink Very pleased with the ease of ordering, price and delivery.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Angry customer. from Printer doesn’t recognize these cartridges. Printer doesn’t recognize these cartridges.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by ??? mmmmmmmmmmmm from Great ink Works fine. Only had it for a week now and I'm happy with the clarity and colors.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by mummer from Color Ink My color ink is not working properly. Some of the colors aren't showing. It is very frustrating that I can't get all the colors to print.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not want it on review from Office staff who needed it Great product orders all the time
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by daveo61 from great service ordered received it sooner than expected price great
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jenn B from Color is terrible!! I put these cartridges in my printer. The color is terrible. I don’t think there is any blue in this brand new cartridge. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MicheleB from Best ink around Great product
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lizette C from Will shop from the website again Easy to purchase, and the product came with a bag to ship my old cartridges. Good quality.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONMAT from Thank you for your assistance. Thank you for your help in assisting me in purchasing the ink for my printer. I was able to get 2 of the 2 pack 64 ink for my printer.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZUCKER from FRAU ALL GOOD SO FAR
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joy H from Ink as expected Ink arrived quickly & worked as expected
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Don’t worry you can depend on this product! HP Ink is the best. I only order from HP.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susie42 from Save money on ink. Good value. Saves money on buying both black and tricolor at same time verses individually.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by AlexandraK from Faulty product One of the cartridges I ordered didn’t work
Date published: 2023-01-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_X4D92AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, is this ink compatable with the hp envy 6400e?

Asked by: Jandie
The 64 standard and 64XL cartridges are not compatible with the 6400e series printer line. You can use either the 67 standard or 67XL cartridges with the ENVY 6400e series printers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-09-14

Do these cartridges work with HP OfficeJet Pro 7740

Asked by: JuliePrintPaintings
Thank you for your question, the HP OfficeJet Pro 7740 uses HP 952 for both color and black.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-06-06

Does HP564XL ink cartridge work in the Envy Inspire 7255E?

Asked by: Dublinandy
Thank you for your question! The HP Envy Inspire 7255e uses the HP 64 ink cartridge. The HP 564 will not be compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

will these cartridges work for 7855

Asked by: samspade
Hello and thank you for your question! Yes, this HP 2-pack of 64 ink cartridges will be compatible with your HP Envy 7855! Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

will this work on my envy 5500

Asked by: envy 5500
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, an HP Envy 5500 printer is not found in the HP US database. Could the model be an Envy 5055 perhaps? Please confirm the model and resubmit the question. The question will be answered as quickly as possible. The HP 64 cartridge is compatible with the HP Envy 6255 printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I'm locking for a combo pack color / black ink cartridges for my HP Envy Inspire 7900e all in one

Asked by: TigerLilly6969
Hello. Thanks for your question. These HP 64 black and tricolor ink cartridges are compatible with the HP Envy Inspire 7900e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

What cartridge is best for hp envy photo 7858

Asked by: Remie
Thank you for your question, the HP ENVY Photo 7858 All-in-One Printer uses HP 64 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-03-13

Will this INK work with HP Office Jet 4500

Asked by: BOB!!
Thank you for your question, the HP Office Jet 4500 uses HP 61 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-08-08
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_X4D92AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT