Color

cyan
magenta
yellow
Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[6]
  • Includes one each: cyan, magenta, yellow
  • Up to 300 pages each cartridge

HP 564 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges, N9H57FN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1455.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H57FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer ink Product was delivered on exact date stated when ordered. I inserted all 3 ink cartridges and was immediately able to print again.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by same as rana from Same computer Have bought this product before for the same printer. I use only HP products.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donna’s from Fast service Excellent service
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by E Strickland from Ink Just seem to last long before it needs to be refilled.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by frad from Replacement of ink cartridges. Product in question arrived in a timely manner, without issue.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dovie Connally from Black ink cartridge. I also ordered the black ink, but it does not print, I can only print in color.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oluwole from Ink Product working as intended
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by C Hutchins from HP Printer Cartridges Printer is working fine now. Cartridges cost too much and ink runs out too fast.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by pididipd from HP ink I like the ink - works well, prints photos very well. That's why I switched from generics - photos didn't always come out with good color. I really wish, however, that it lasted longer, and wasn't so expensive. The cost is so high that I may go back to generics and send photos out to be printed. The last order of ink was outrageously priced, and none of the emails you send me for "discounts" or "offers" are good for ink.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by DMags from Perfect as always Perfect as always. I will likely always get my ink directly from HP.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Poor customer service Your customer service sucks! You refused to exchange ink cartridges that I ordered and mistakenly ordered the wrong ones!
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaj68516 from Cartridge Replacement The HP cartridges are easy to install and last a long time. I print a lot of photos so I want them to look good.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedvoyager from Great ink Great product! Shipping was a little slow
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by w.j. from Not Happy! The magenta cartridge barely printed. It looked like it was dried up.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pfas from I needed ink Just what I needed. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zoe G from Quality Ink Always reliable and have quick delivery. I just wish I could have bought each color as an XL size. They only had a couple colors in stock.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by JACKSYtU from Way expensive Expensive and very expensive.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired of paying too much from Overpriced As with all HP ink, vastly overpriced
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to install Easy to install ink cartridges!
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brenda J from IAlways Prefer Real HP ink cartridges I always order from HP because I prefer the quality cartridges/ink and believe the name assures that!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from So glad to have it! I was so glad to find this available because it's not in any store near me. And it came fast!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ijvy from Expensive junk Installed cartridges and error warning stated that they were counterfeit. It’s been downhill from there. Cleaned chip. Now printer won’t print.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARILYN M from HP 564 3-PACK The 564-3pk is what my printer requires and this is what I buy.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deecasey from Hp ink This is cheaper than other store. Glad I got it.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Susan B. from Disappointed Took a long time to receive my order. Disappointed that package arrived crushed. The first two cartridges I opened to install, the ink poured out of them all over myself and my desk. The cartridges don’t last long and I’m sure these two will need to be replaced much sooner. Next time I may just purchase from my local office supply store. Wish the mailing packaging was more protective.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deb Gret from Cartridges not full As soon as I put the cartridges in the ink level go way down.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack S in Florida from HP ink great, but a bit expensive. Ink is bold and quite colorful, however also expensive. Off brand replacements appear just as good and less than half the cost. I like to stay with HP so would love to a price decrease.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pantis from Good product Review text: Good service, good product, expedient delivery.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by HP printer products user from Very expensive ink cartridges Cartridges do not last long and very expensive. Thinking of replacing my HP printer with Epson
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobWs from Ink Fast, accurate
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by sablequest from I could do better Really doesn't last very long, maybe 15 pages if I'm lucky
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old and Sad from Not working yet I am sure the cartridges are fine, but it still doesn’t print in black. I have used the automatic option to clean the printhead 3 times, but have not tried to take the printer apart yet.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Afrocentric from Not worth the money These has been just a waste of time since i received them. Not printing in black at all only color and the color is faded out. I would not purchase these again!
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by dave124 from works works fine - expected this
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by ELaney from Printer ink My printer is an older model, and HP has discontinued selling this combination of color ink for my model printer at CVS. I don’t use my printer often, but I could always get the ink at CVS using my 40% coupon which made it worthwhile for me to keep using my printer, instead of buying a new printer. So this was a little upsetting for me to pay full price.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kajon from HP ink cartridges Easy to purchase, price is fair and shipping is prompt.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franko 84 from Ink Cartridges 564 Over all I was satisfied with promptness in deliver of my order, had a bit of a problem finding what I wanted. I was trying to order, find ink cartridge 564, in 3 pack XL. I was unable to find it, had to order 3 pack regular.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amitysmb from Best in the business! The quality of the cartridges is unsurpassed as is the quality of service. Arrive in two days. I would never order or use anything else.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladyblue from Easy Peasy! So easy to choose and order!
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marge J from Ink cartridges The Magenta was not accepted in our printer out of the 3 pack.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Unhappy from Dissatisfied` the black ink cartridge i bought is only partial and shows close to empty
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by RH in Texas from Ink cartridges I am very happy with the ink cartridges that are I received. They all are working fine 🙂
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by K L Adams from Consistent, accurate color Excellent coverage. True and accurate color. I use it to print photos as well as simple documemts.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by no tengo from 1 I'm very satisfy with my order
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snow Birds from The cost is outrageous It is very expensive
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ik, replacement As advertised
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Never But From Anyone Else I know when I purchase ink cartridges from HP that I'm getting the real thing, not a knockoff that is sub-quality and will possibly damage my printer.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by simplyperfect from Fast service quick and efficient service at a good price.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool colors from Long lasting The ink last for a long time
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ForeverParadise from Excellent Color-Producing Cartridges I love these cartridges. I just wish they would last a little longer but overall, I am pleased with my purchase and have used these for years.
Date published: 2023-01-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H57FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this 564 ink work for a C309a printer?

Asked by: Tape
No, this HP 564 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges does not show as compatible with the Photosmart C309a printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Looking for HP 61 replacement ink cartridges

Asked by: Peach60
Thank you for your question! The HP 61 cartridges should be available on this site. However, if the 61 is not, due to supply chain issues and inventory constraints, we are unable to give ETA on a product’s arrival. Hopefully, this situation resolves soon, and your patience is greatly appreciated!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this work for Photosmart C309a printers

Asked by: Tape
No, this HP 564 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges does not show as compatible with the Photosmart C309a printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this ink work for a HP Photosmart 7530 printer?

Asked by: Donpat
The HP Photosmart 7530 was not available in the US and will not be compatible with HP cartridges. For assistance with compatible HP US cartridges please contact HP Support at: https://support.hp.com/us-en If you are not located in the US, please visit this link for a retailer in your area: https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/ww-how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-07

Have HP Photosmart Plus which takes 564 toner. Replaced all colors with new cartridges. It still tells me the magenta is damaged. Have checked all cartridges, turned printer off and on and still get the same error! Help!

Asked by: JoJo1958
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-05

My HP office jet 6500, I can only find 920 black but no color what can I use?

Asked by: willisp
Thank you for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro 6500 uses HP 920 ink cartridges. This forum is unable to answer questions about inventory but these cartridges should be readily available at this time.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H57FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT