Color

cyan
magenta
yellow
Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[5]
  • Includes one each: cyan, magenta, yellow
  • Up to 630 pages each cartridge

HP 952 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges, N9K27AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1338.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K27AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil & Linda from Ink Cartridge online order Delivery was prompt and product is good.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deb N. from Great combination! Love the 3-pack option and the double black cartridge.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Ink cartridges are a scam! HP Ink cartridges are a scam! The fact that you have to pay almost as much that a new printer costs for replacement cartridges is outrageous. There has to be a better way. And, you HAVE to purchase them from HP or the printer recognizes them as a knock off and won't work. Total SCAM!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by DConner from Wrong Wrong ink cartridge was sent and I am returning yet
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Products HP products are tge best I 've experienced fo my 25 years of using them.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maksutov from good printer inks HP makes great printer inks that always work in my printer.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Walker from Ordered ink on line - perfect experience Ordering is easy, delivery is quick! I was running out of color ink towards end of a project. Ordered on line hoping to receive ink quickly. It came the next day! Perfect!!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jud E from Only use HP Easy to order, easy to install.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macadoo from Perfect product Quick easy and price was very competitive.. Checked online and this was perfect for me knowing I had a quality product and not a knock off... Will always buy from HP!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMI3 from Excellent Product Delivered on Time HP always produces a high quality printer ink cartridge. And it is always delivered on the quick date promised with much information as to progress. I feel well served by this supplier.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranda from The XL cartridges last a long time I always buy original hP cartridges because I know they will work well with my printer.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by CarLeeWalt from Cartridge defective The 952 Magenta kept popping out of place and jamming the printer. I replaced it with a new HP cartridge I had on hand and it stays in place. This is the first time I have had this problem with an ink cartridge.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick421 from HP Ink I always use HP ink because I never had a problem
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by John-2024 from Some HP printers require HP verifies ink cartridges Some HP printers require HP ink cartridges. They even go as far as placing chips in the cartridges to verify. If you want to be sure your HP printer does not have a problem with cartridges you should buy HP and not OEM.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Al McCabe from Good retirement Printer I,m sure the printer is 20 to 25 years old I have used nothing but HP Ink alignment was perfect again.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JOEAPPRAISER11 from GREAT PRODUCTS HP IS ALWAY GREAT
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by I.C. Smith from Beats going to Walmart Ordering HP ink online is certainly easier, and just as economical, as going to the local Walmart
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prod manager from Price value The price for this ink in RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!! It does not print as many pages as it says it will. I could buy a new printer for what this package of ink costs. Even Costco has it priced horribly! Says 3 pack, but it's not...it takes 3 color cartridges all at once to work, so to say it's a 3-pack is misleading. It's a racket!!!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink replacement Always have what I need when I need it.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bspiri from Fraud Sold to me as a set with 952 XL black ink and the multi colored 952 XL set of three colors. I was told I was getting a discount. Instead of a discount, I was sent 952 three colors standard (not XL). This is fraud! That is why I returned the entire package combination.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by MJPETREY from One-time delivery and good quality Great quality with one-time delivery
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Everything was fine I mean it’s ink… not much to write about, but everything was fine and it showed up in time.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by 'Rolf from Ink I do not like that HP forces its customers to buy its expensive ink.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by dngf from you gouge consumers grossly overpriced
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chris40 from Unnecessarily expensive It's just ink. Too expensive.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shawn 49ers from Great HP INK Great ink, packaging, and fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by AndrewW from SLOW shipping, I hope you're not in a hurry! Product seems to be fine, however it took >2 weeks to receive the order. I would recommend buying from an alternate source.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Plumber Designer Easy to installed
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVP1953 from Good ink Tried a knockoff, failed miserably. Went back to quality. Thank you
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by sdrn from Needs When you need it you need it.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wordy from HP ink cartridges and Printers I am not happy about HP requiring HP ink cartridges only to be used. Also, seems like the printer indicates cartridges are low or out before they actually are. Once I replace a cartridge that was indicated out of ink (other cartridges being ok), the printer will indicate that other cartridges need to be replaced.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midlomam from HP ink Fast and simple
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don George from "Get 'er done..." I attempted to purchase printer ink from a brick and mortor location as they indicated they had what I needed in stock and I could get it same day. I drove to the location and guess what...they didn't have it..!!! I contacted HP and purchased the needed ink online, later that same day. The shipping to my house was free and it was at my front door the next morning. Now that's getting things done...
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by W. K. from Easy process Easy to order for at home delivery; love that you provided a postage free envelope for recycling the old cartridges
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by R2-D2 from Great Great service. Got it within a few days
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by J. C. F. from Easy, simple, fast. Easy ordering. Straightforward, including a mailer to return used cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by EK, Indy from Ease of order Easy to use order process
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Solid colors, reliable
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Why does an ink cartridge need a microchip? Absolute junk! Half of the chips on the ink didn’t work so the HP app kept saying 2 of the 3 brand new cartridges were empty. An hour with tech support led them to send me replacements which took over a week to receive. I miss the days when ink was just ink and you could replace them without dealing with software and hardware issues.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Matthe from Malware from HP Cartridge was fine however with last printer update it stopped working coincidentally a few weeks after warranty expired.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1Dave1 from Cartridge/printer issues HP needs to do better!!! When I installed the black cartridge the printer would not recognize it as an HP Product. I spent way too much time trying to locate a human being from HP I could speak with to remedy this issue. I couldn't print from my PC but my wife was able to print wirelessly from her MAC.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parris from Out of ink problem When the ink runs out, the printer stops working. There is nothing that you can do. It doesn't just fade, it totally stops working in that it loses the connection to the internet and there is not way to get to the printer.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Patrick E. from Owner Great product. RIDICULOUSLY OVERPRICED.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 952 INK Always the best ink for HP Printers
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by My printer will not print from My printer will not print Black only if a color cartridge is Empty My printer will not print Black only if a color cartridge is Empty
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria A from Hmmm One cartridge was used
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil Figura from Fitting Very quick deliver for a very good product
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zethanialdelwin from Simply the best ink HP provided consistently great ink that is engineered for their products and it just always delivers high quality print jobs!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big O H from Perfect every thing went fine!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by gramps94804 from Waiting to replace the installation cartridge's In the box, as expected...
Date published: 2023-09-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K27AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the 952 3 pack service the HP 8028e

Asked by: irishguy17
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8028e printer uses the HP 910 or 910XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hi im looking for office jet pro 8720 ink

Asked by: Akemi
Thank you for your question! The HP 952 ink is compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 8720 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the HP 952 3-pack fit the Office Jet Pro 8620?

Asked by: Dougxyz123
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8620 printer uses the HP 951 or 951XL color and the 950 or 950xl black ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-06

i have hp 952 ink but my office jet 8710 printer rejects them

Asked by: binkybella
Thank you for your question regarding the HP Officejet Pro 8710. If it is rejecting the ink, this link https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_1721989-1461843-16 has information and fixes for some of the possible errors regarding ink cartridges. If that does not help, you will want to contact HP Support https://support.hp.com/us-en to get help with troubleshooting the unit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-15

Do you not make the 951 XL Color Cartridges anymore??

Asked by: mumz
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 951XL color ink cartridges are available on HP's website. The HP 950XL black ink cartridge is also available. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

is this ink water resistant?

Asked by: Rob 1956
Thank you for your question! All HP inkjet printers can print water-resistant photos with HP Advanced Photo Paper and genuine HP ink. Water-resistant means that if a print is exposed to water, it should not be damaged, as long as it is carefully dried promptly. HP Premium and Premium Plus Photo Paper do not provide water-resistant prints. HP Advanced Photo Paper must be used for water-resistant prints.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-13

does this fit and work in the HP Office jet 8720

Asked by: the ma
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, these HP 952 ink cartridges are compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 8720 All-in-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this ink UV resistant?

Asked by: cburr0722
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K27AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT