Color

cyan
magenta
yellow
Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[6]
  • Includes one each: cyan, magenta, yellow
  • Up to 330 pages each cartridge

HP 933 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges, N9H56FN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H56FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from DHL Not a reliable shipper It was shipped Oct 30th, said 3-5 days shipping I have not received them yet.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al F. from Five star for sure1 The best ink product for my printer! Never any issues with this product and it is long lasting. Colors are the best.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sjamij from Just what I needed Quick delivery and great price
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by alice t from Ink cartridges It was great to have them all in one.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by jack fat from consistency the ink does not seem to use up at the same rate. So doesn't work out well.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garden Diva from Great Product, Far Too Expensive. hp Ink Cartridges work fine, of course. They're just way too expensive.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by B Renz from HP Ink Nothing to brag about. Printer needs ink so I buy this
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by R J Sampson from Old ink? Received and installed the cartridges and all that printed was black. I ran a printhead and nozzle clean and all I get is black and red; still no blue or yellow
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by memlom from love the ink love the colors and and came fairly quick
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by BEE Unltd from Ink replacement cost is LUDICROUS!!! The delivery time was inconceivable! I could have purchased a printer for the cost of replacement ink. Adding insult to injury when the cartridge is nearly depleted a warning states, "COUNTERFEIT CARTRIDGE, NOT HP ORIGINAL"
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ms Marva from need to return products ink is fine but i need to return them based on my printer going out and no longer working
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda3222 from Nice bright colors Always easy to use cartridges.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by David 46 from HP ink Buying process was easy. Ink is 2-3 times more expensive than it should be. Why does HP charge so much? Because it can.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suepk from Not good I installed the the cartridges and Magenta is showing low and I haven't printed anything
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barry Cui from Manager Timely delivery and good quality of the products.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from crtg not printing put all crtg in printer it says printhead missing does that mean crtg not good! can't print anything.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very disappointed After installing the Color cartridges and going through the triple process if cleaning the print heads I still had no color on the items I attempted to print. I have never experienced this with ink cartridges I have purchased locally. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Penna. from Ordering too early I ordered the refills to have when I run out of ink. In the meantime my printer broke and was unusable. I bought a new printer (HP) that does not use that ink. Now I'm stuck with it.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Works as designed - Thanks HP INK For 6700 Printer
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink cartridge Always get what I order and fast. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rod M from HP Combo Pack Ink Cartridges As advertised. Works well in our printer and was delivered quickly.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I resent your HP ink extortion business model. I only use the black ink and resent the HP extortion business model where I need to continuously buy a $45 HP 933 CMY Combo 3 pack just so I can print a B&W text page. The CMY Combo pack quickly evaporates and then I am forced to buy it again just so I can print a B&W text document. That qualifies as extortion to me.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by MC in AK from Poor results I am very disappointed that when I do not use the printer for 6 or 8 months that when I tried print I had to replace several of the cartridges and they were new before I had left. They did not last to print anything close to the number of pages the say you get out of a cartridge.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lois R from Fast It was very fast, saved me a trip to the store.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zteve from Premature cartridge drying I use my printer fairly infrequently. The color ink seemed to dry out and was requesting prematurely refills.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bobby R. from get ink swiftly It took longer than the first I got some on line, but still good
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob C from Value for your money In this economy. Great value , Anybody in this economy needs to realize I need to save money anyway you can unless you don’t think you have to manage money at all, I always look for value always look for quality always look for ways to save money I’m not a spendthrift I’m frugal, thanks HP
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by MaineCoon from No problems with this ink. I'm basically happy with the ink. However the price is getting to be prohibitive.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saree123 from Works good! Awesome ink, works great! No problems. Shipped fast.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by KIm Jensen from Good color ink A good color ink. Not a five star as I get ads to sign up for the ink subscription program but my printer is not on the list so I can't sign up and I get another ad.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKYK from Thanks for the quick service in mailing them to me I get great color. Thanks for the great price I got from you!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Royalty Great ink cartridges and easy to install. I also like that I can recycle my old cartridges and send them back in the self close envelopes HP provide. Just place cartridges in , close , and drop in mail box free.of charge.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabenton from Only Hp for my equipment HP is the only product I use in my HP Printer. Gives the best photos
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by forced to buy HP ink from tired of having to purchase HP expensive ink. i’m tired of having to buy your ink. I’d rather purchase some cheaper off brand ink Which works just as well.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Prints great It's great to have the ink included with the printer. Out of the box, it's printing great.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by WillieB from HP ONLY! I don't have a comparison, but I really like the print that results from using HP printer ink. I've never used anything else. I'm HP all the way.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by das4859 from yellow is not yellow. the yellow is not yellow. it is some strange color.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJSW from Great item. Great item. Arrived quickly and works great. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eltoran from Great value I bought this a few months ago, very happy that I did.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by PFMC from Printer Cartridges Needed the 3 colors but would have preferred 933XL, which allows for more pages
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by No name HP from Shop with HP They had what I needed and the price was great compared to other stores.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Wood 211 from Great sale price. I bought this during the Independence Day Sale. Would be nice if everyday price was this low.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mick2 from Damaged Cartridge I was sent damaged yellow and magenta cartridges. It messed up my printer and I had to get assistance to reset my printer because of an error message that would not clear. It took over 12 hours for the printer to reset. I order new ink cartridges from some place else and had to go through another hour and a half to get my print back online and printing again. I was not happy with the process or spending money on damaged goods.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ram03 from Magenta Cartridge Problem We bought the three pack ink cartridges and the cyan and the yellow worked fine. The magenta cartridge was not recognized when we put it in the printer. We bought a new magenta cartridge and it worked. Tried the original magenta back and it would not work.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tweetey from Nothing but the best I always buy HP products, and with free shipping, it can’t be beat.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ewaterman from Confidently ordered right from the printer Slower than expected delivery, but awesome product.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gary in ABQ from Bad out of the box I've been buying the XL version of the cartridges from Amazon for years. They weren't available this time so bought these from HP. Right out of the box they didn't work. Had to "clean" them multiple times to get decent print. One day later I had to it again. :-(
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardanger63 from Easy loading Easy loading and the printer recognizes the cartridge.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by beanstalk from Great colors This product has such vibrant colors. It is always shipped in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by RebelJaguar from HP ink I have always owned HP printers. I think they are quality machines with reasonable prices for ink.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H56FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these 933 considered printheads 

Asked by: Bubbette4
Thank you for your question, the HP 933 3-pack are ink cartridges, not print heads.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-06-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9H56FN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT