Color

cyan
magenta
yellow
Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks[7]
  • Includes one each: cyan, magenta, yellow
  • Up to 315 pages each cartridge

HP 902 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original Ink Cartridges, T0A38AN#140 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1249.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A38AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nkcb from Cartridges arrived The new cartridges worked fine as I knew they would . Not too happy about the cost.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by residence from ALL INKS ARE DRY per my tech support, the inks are dry, printer will therefore not print
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oswin from High-Yield Three Pack I wanted to order a three-pack of high yield magenta, yellow, and cyan but couldn't find that option. HP needs to innovate away from the predatory and wasteful printer-cheap-cartridges-expensive business model.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Genji from Money Wasted on Cartridges I did not get to use these because we needed a new printer. An HP technician finally figured out why we were having problems with our printer and cartridge issue.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by LJG1 from Pre paid recycling envelope is a winner! Great packaging and love the recycling pre paid envelope!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oskaloosa from Rewards not worth it Rewards disappear within a few months which is what individuals use. Perhaps rewards are just designed for large users.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOC1 from VERY QUICK ARRIVAL GREAT PRODUCT W/ GREAT SHIPPING
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeowner from Combo pack Quality product.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Dealing with HP Several people could not find my order. The shipping company said the problem was with HP. I finally received the order about a week later than expected. The worst part is I could not load a non HP compatible cartridge into my HP printer. I will be looking forward to my next non-HP printer.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moberhau from Good Look, it's an ink cartridge. I don't think I can wax poetic about it. It came quickly, it was nice that they also sent an envelope to mail back the empty ones for recycling.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by CCA1 from So Expensive Fine but the cost of ink is ridiculous.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Montani42 from HP is slipping. My new laptop is very slow and I haven't even installed anything on it yet. Now I find HP doesn't make the standard 3 color set of 920 cartridges any longer. The 902 cartridges fit my printer physically, but cause an error when I try to use them. Since the 902s fit my printer, it is apparently some type of identifier in the cartridge causing the error. HP apparently could easily just remove the identifier or make the 902 and 920 interchangeable. However like most things HP makes, they force customers to change by making each device become incompatible after a few years. Also, I have in the past bought at least 5 HP printers, 4 HP laptops, an HP digital camera, an HP scanner, and an HP PC display. I registered them all. Now on record with HP they only show my new laptop. The new laptop was defective right out of the box. It is so slow I have to wait for the cursor to catch up. It would not allow me to load my fully licensed lifetime copy of Microsoft Office Pro 2016 either.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by L Hersh from Cartridges None of the color cartridges work. It's either the cartridges or the printer but running diagnostics on the printer shows nothing.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Les.. from Overpriced and undersized! What happened to the XL color combo pack? The prices are ridiculous.. and supposedly I get an epp discount?
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Par Excellant from Par excellant Works great at a great price. Printer doesn't like substitutes.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisamarie1 from Price and Delivery Good pricing and fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast, Effective Service. Only 2 days for delivery at acceptable price. Have yet to install because my prior purchase is still operational.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael 1234 from Sales consultant Great product
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopping In The City from Great Buy The product was easy to locate and was actually at a lower cost than where I usually buy
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good quality Mike Always good results, not dried out ink or leaking ink.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sissy97 from Replacement color cartridges Easy to install
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by GepTLG from Printouts, copies of receipts, proof or just for fun. Get your cartridges today. So far, these cartridges are working fine, and shipping is on schedule. I will buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Proper Ink Just what I needed for my HP OfficeJet at a decent price and free shipping!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Reorder 902X Only complaint web site said reorder but had to go through finding all over again. No problem with the ink.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from did not operate My hpofficejet pro 6978 printer could not operate with this 902
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLB55 from Got was needed Reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kayegirl from Great Used this size normally
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by DAYAMI from GOOD OK GOOD SO FAR
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susie645 from Great product! This ink is easy to install. Works perfectly every time.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KatieBj from Good Price Good price, quality product
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBinatlantatexas from product this is my third set of product. I had purchased a non HP product but did not like it so I went back to the real thing
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friday Gal from Repeat Purchase I’m happy with these products; work perfectly
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by auntyh from the best Ink I have tried other ink and none compares with this HP ink... plus it is so easy to order it online!!!!
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghostrider24 from Great product Great product
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to love HP from Totally disgusted I just installed new color cartridges (which I have done dozens of times) but none of them work. I would like replacements. I've tried several customer service numbers but only get a robot who is no help.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lisa M's printer from disappointed The magenta cartridge is rejected by my printer as inoperable
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEW1 from got it nice I didn't have to go to the store and buy it! Came real fast!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tom in Illinois from Review Two of the colors do not print
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRSCAP from 902 Cartridges I am very pleased with the quality of the cartridges. They are easy to install (aside from having strength to take off the orange cover to the new ink cartridges). Once in use, they are the exact color as they are shown on the 902 box.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by APark from Disappointed I found this purchase to be quite frustrating. As soon as I exchanged the old cartridge for the new one, hi ran several color copies to see if it would work properly. The yellow seems to do OK, but the blue and red are no good. Everything I print looks like I’m running out of ink.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grammy to Three from All ways the best. I will never buy any other brand of ink cartridges for my printer.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by JKieszek from Return/Refund difficulty My HP printer would not accept this ink cartridge saying it was damaged and I have been unable to get a replacement or refund through HP. I bought the cartridge via their website.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Robert64 from 2 of the 3 cartridges were 3/4 empty when I installed them.I will never buy from HP.com store again Don't waste your money. Buy your cartridges locally.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paul746 from Good Product Good product. Performs as expected.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by retp from Great overpriced pruduct After some initial ordering confusion, the shipment arrived. The cartridges were full regardless of certain recent publicity to the contrary. Well pleased with the overall service and product quality. Just wish HP would reduce ink price as it borders on the ridiculous.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marydel from They work great! They work great!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by srjourdain from Works like it is suppose to No problems with damage or printing
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tonya100 from Caetridges Always order my ink from hp
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Murph from 902 combo pack. Brilliant color!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only print in yellow from Color Color is only printing yellow
Date published: 2023-03-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A38AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where can i get Safety Data Sheets for HP 902 ink cartridges?

Asked by: Anonymous
For assistance with SDS please visit the website: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/bpr01299
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

My printer refuses to work after I changed ink cartridge and gives me a message that I am using an "old generation of cartridge." I assume the ones you are selling now are all "new generation" cartridge? Just want to make sure what I order will work.

Asked by: Yanx
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend doing a firmware update. Here are some instructions on how to update the firmware: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_1776648-1643972-16 If you need further assistance, I recommend reaching out to HP Support. They can be reached at https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-11

What is the expiration date of the ink cartridges I will buy?

Asked by: Don01
The warranty expiration date would vary from the one-year period since it was manufactured and is not an expiration date. It would not just cease to function after said date, and if the cartridges do not work for any reason, you will want to contact the HP Customer Service to get them replaced.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-19

does these ink cartridges fit hp projet 6978

Asked by: donker
Yes, the HP 902 ink cartridges are compatible with the HP OfficeJet Pro 6978. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-30

put in new ink printer stating that all are full. nothing is printing

Asked by: Anonymous
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this really an HP made ink? I got some kind of foreign made ink today. My HP computer rejected it.

Asked by: Bonniewj
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, these are genuine HP ink cartridges. You can find out if your other ink cartridges are genuine by going to this website: https://www.hp.com/us-en/cartridge/anti-counterfeit.html If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_T0A38AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT