• Auto-adjusts to environment
  • Full HD 1080p[3], integrated mic, and 66º wide-angle
  • 360º swivel and tripod support[4]
  • Works seamlessly with your Chromebook[1,2]
See Product Details
HP 320 FHD Webcam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_53X26AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freeasaneagle from Great little camera! I really like this camera- clear and sharp, inexpensive, best thing is it works perfectly with my chromebook for streaming. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by AnthonyVanV from Great product Awesome webcam
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. and Mrs. Clary from Web Cam Review We are very pleased with our new web cam, and participate in Zoom Meetings comfortably now! We thank the HP Techs that helped us get started with Web Cam.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albert K from Okay product Works fine, but if you have a light in your room behind desk, even an overhead lamp, face can come out very dark. But if you dim the lights to very low, it looks like the room is well lit.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by azdesert92 from I use this cam for work. It gives me the basics of what I need. I bought this cam for work. Connecting it was super easy and my HP computer recognized it. It does what I need it to do which is provide a good visual of my face during meetings. It's also 1080 which was important. I'm sure there are more premium options but this works for my job.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christian in Salem, OR from Works great plug it in and it bee ready to gogh
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmbroseR from Excellent webcam Excellent webcam. It is something that you expect with HP. Just plug it in and it works. The video is clear, and the microphone is great. An added bonus is the cover so that you can close the camera when not in use thereby ensuring your privacy.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by PatriciaH from Good pic, iffy base. The camera has a good quality picture and was easy to install. The hinge on the base is too loose to maintain the correct angle. I wrapped a rubber band around it to increase the tension. Doesn't look great but works fine.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bok_Review from Mount Design Mount is designed poorly. Had to use a rubber band to keep the mount in a usable position. Tried on two different styles of HP monitors and experienced the same issue on both. Camera quality is good.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A great webcam that works well and does what I want it to do. This is a great camera for the inexpensive sale price I paid. It works great, and I can position it up and down and sideways easily. I would highly reccommend this HP camera.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mdhinc from Mdhinc Received and web cams work as advertised
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liz GN from Average Camera Average Camera. Microphone and camera work well enough. But, the “clip” used to keep the camera in place isn’t the best. It stays but if you need to adjust the angle of the camera the clip alone isn’t strong enough to keep it from falling off.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peter F. from Great value Good price for a good camera.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 5 Stars It works well. It responds well to lighting, meaning I don't show up in the shadows on video calls. People can hear me well through the mike. Overall, good camera.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from You can count on HP quality. I am very happy with my new camera. Installation was a snap. The picture is clear and sharp. I love using it to have video calls with my grandkids. I have an HP computer 2 HP printers so I wa pretty sure I would be happy with a HP camera, and it did not disappoint.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uttej from Quality Good quality and nice product.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cubsfan21 from Works great. Easy to install. Works great. Easy to install.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAX MARS from HP 320 FHD Webcam This webcam is quite small. The picture quality is good, although I wish it could be switched from wide angle mode. The cable is too short, well under six foot long, and the way it sticks out of one side at the back is annoying; it should be centered. For such a tiny cam, the picture and sound are usable, but I will be looking to upgrade very soon.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Decent camera, bad mounting does not fit well on my monitor and falls off frequently, camera works well
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nornu from Webcam Great performance and great price
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jay Sean from Y2K camera Works fine in great lighting but performs like a 20 year old webcam in low lighting.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by EMinSC from Nice tool This serves its purpose very well atop my 34-inch monitor. Now that I use a small desktop and not a large screen laptop with the larger monitor, I have freed up space with no loss of functionality.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by CraftyLady1953 from Great Camera This was just perfect. I would have given it a 5 star, but I was not able to clip it on my moniter.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by grw1300 from Great Camera The camera works fine. I use it for my Zoom meetings.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by CBin from Poor webcam quality Very disappointed. Video is better on the 720P model I own (older and less expensive), so I am returning this and requesting a refund.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by i4n3 from Satisfied with my purchase. Clear image and everything I expected from a webcam. Ordered this because I needed a more recent camera, and I have no issues with this model. The stand is not my kind of design but I can live with it.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shofartek from HP 320 FHD Wedbcam Grat what you see is what you get. Image is very clear.
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_53X26AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can I take a photo or records when I talk to the person who is still on my screen.

Asked by: Anonymous
That would depend on which video chat software is being used. The HP 320 FHD Webcam will be able to perform those functions if the video software being used have those features.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-21

Will this webcam connect to a computer with a USB 3.0 port?

Asked by: Sew1
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can plug this HP 320 FHD Webcam into a USB 3.0 port.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Trying to install 320 FHD HP Webcam on my Surface,which is hooked up to a monitor (the monitor has no camera).Windows 10Pro.When I plug it into the USB port, nothing happens and it is not recognized. Thoughts? This is the second time this has happened,thx

Asked by: Megn
For assistance with the installation of this HP 320 FHD Webcam, please visit this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-20

Is the HP 320 FHD webcam compatible with Windows Hello facial recognition.

Asked by: MrBean1
Thank you for your question! This HP 320 FHD Webcam is not compatible with Windows Hello Facial Recognition.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does it work with Windows 10 hardware? Can I view it on my ROKU

Asked by: jdel
This HP 320 FHD Webcam is Windows 10 compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this webcam work with a HP Envy Notebook? My serial number is M7-N011Dx my camera broke and am looking for an alternative

Asked by: My Two Cents
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this webcam with your HP Envy notebook.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-30

Is there a mic mute button on this Webcam?

Asked by: Sweet07
No, the webcam itself does not feature a mute mic button. That will need to be done via your video call software.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-09

Can you plug into a switch with a phone connection? And supply the online access that way? Wireless is tough to get

Asked by: steveyT
Hello and thank you for your question! This question is being asked on a webcam. Webcams need to be installed on a PC and cannot directly connect online without a PC.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_53X26AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT