• FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)

HP M22f FHD Monitor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_2D9J9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by PamFStG from Nice monitors. Nice monitors with very clear display and great resolution. Lightweight and easy to setup.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anónimo2 from I really liked it Great deal
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by North Alabama reviewer from Perfect size Easy set up, easy to see, great colors
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barn Girl from Amazing Monitors! HP does it again - get what you need with exceptional performance. This is my second time purchasing a two "bundle" matching pair of monitors. I prefer HP products as they are bulletproof, highest quality and priced right. These monitors are no exception. Easy to install, beautiful picture and top shelf. Love them!
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dcherone4 from Delayed shipping Monitor seems fine but it's difficult for me to test it because the computer I ordered with it has been twice delayed and is unlikely to arrive for another month. HP customer support is unhelpful and I'm quite frustrated.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jahaira from Love! Absolutely steal for Black Friday ! Absolutely love! I have had a Asus monitor in the past 27in and I hardly used it as it was bulky and big. Found this monitor on sale Black Friday and aimed for a smaller size 22in. Such a great monitor! I mounted it in my home office, literally weightless, only 5lbs! I could hold with my one hand comfortably. It’s so thin and light I love it. One thing I wish would change is the lighting, I know that it’s made for ease on your eyes however I feel it’s quite low light compared to my computer. Love regardless, favorite 2023 buy as of now!
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zaza876 from Decent enough Smaller than i expected
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mayh from DO NOT GET THIS Literally broke after one day of having it and HP did not offer a replacement. Will not recommend HP ever again.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Superb HP Monitor Just what I needed when I dropped my former HP monitor.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by COS Tech Guy from Great monitor Very nice display. Image is sharp and vibrant. Very wide viewing angle.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mariachiquita from Screens Very nice screens
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Let there be light This is a great monitor for the money...Bright ans easy to set up. My only challenge with the product is I am unable to raise the height. I will figure something out. Also HP direct gad the best proces by many dollars.( as much as $60. This is tge secobd one I purchaesd.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terlen from It Just Works ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ I bought the M22f to replace a monitor which had developed issues and was circling the drain. The M22f was as described, and functioned as expected; there was nothing about it that was more or less than represented. I did, however, like it so much that I ended up buying a second one to replace another monitor. Thus far, after less than a month, both monitors are still fully functional. Reviews of items used only a short time, unless something has already gone wrong, really aren't very helpful, are they?
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnEBGood from Great dual monitors Great display. Easy to install.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Domic4985 from Just right It is a great monitor Not too small and not too big
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by David R from Fantastic Quality Straight out of the box, connected, you will notice the video quality. It is crisp, it is sharp. The contrast is incredible. You won't be straining your eyes with the 'Eye Ease' feature, particularly when using the smaller size fonts (fine print). My previous HP monitor lasted around 10 years. If this monitor can last just as long, I'll be more than happy.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by CRE p from Monitor The color on the display is horrible. But I guess you get what you pay, it was cheap. That’s all I needed
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Professional Monitor at Student price! Nice looking unit - good vision allowed even in office lighting that is too bright.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP.com Store customer from HP.com Store Order and delivery from HP.com was exactly as represented.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanna W. from Perfect for my home office. I bought two of these monitors for my home office. They are great! Super easy to set up, great resolution and nice large screens. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by richy 2 from moms bought quickly only reason for 4 stars looks and works fantastic
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by neatnick from Excellent and easy on the eyes and wallet. Clarity is amazing. Really brings my photos out and more. And after using for hours my eyes are not burning and tired like they used to get with my old monitor.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mati from Good but needs cables Ypu need to buy cables as it only comes with HDMI which don't work in new laptops
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lstryker from 4/5 Really great monitor, great render and color too- though wish there was a way to lower the brightness 🔆
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by User1230987 from Ok, but... Duller than I thought.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from High Quality, As Always Excellent monitor; especially for the price
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Userpksp from Bad packaging Felt like I was unboxing a refurbished product.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent And Smooth Excellent And Smooth
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by M22f User from It would be perfect if it had hdmi sound Great deal for a better-than-average monitor
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by YitzRiv from Great Monitor, For Great Price! Very nice display, and very easy on the eyes!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by RRGIII from Just what I needed Works like an extra monitor, very nice!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by jthompson515 from HP M22f FHD Monitor great for work use The monitors are light weight; fit into a tight space and are easy on the eyes for a full day of work.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn R. from Great Choice! I purchased an HP monitor 10 years ago that was still working well, but I opted for a newer, larger, more technically-advanced one and decided to go back to HP. Boy, I'm glad I did. The product is excellent. I have only one issue: there are less border space around the monitor, and my webcam -- placed on top -- gets in the way of the top of my web browsers where the tabs are. I will learn to live with that.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by M M from Monitor looks and works great The monitor is Sleek and looks great.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick K from Good Quality Picture Nice smaller monitor with good picture quality.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by R. Johnson from Crisp definition Reasonably priced for the quality
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jerri5939 from Display Terminal Working great, o problems with setup for duel display
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIblueeyes from HP M22f 21.5 inch Monitor Very clear screen, I am satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Monitor at Great Price Great monitor. Does everything I need a monitor to do. Clear images. Great price!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Najam from okay monitor but description should be better Monitor is good in terms of display and long working hours. However HP should clearly mention that this monitor does not have height adjustment and can not be rotated. Even if you want to mount it, you need to buy vesa adapter. This monitor has external adapter, not in-built one, which means more wires to worry about. Honestly if I knew these limitations I would have bought another model.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Such a great product I really like the monitors.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAK Associate from HP 22” monitor Tad smaller than I thought, but good deal.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex P. from Recommend Absolutely a good purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin MN from Great! These monitors are fantastic! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CandaceM from Excellent Monitors For The Price Good Looking Monitors! They Both Work Extremely Well
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ritchie007 from Eye Ease Monitor has a Matte Screen It has a “Matte” screen but now they call it “Eye Ease Monitor.” I have a 20 year old 19in LCD monitor and it’s the same thing. I was looking for a glossy screen surface and this ain’t it. Also, I had to scale up the screen layout to 125% at the computer because the overall letter size on the monitor is slightly smaller than normal. I made the letter size comparison with five different monitors: 17in (matte), 19in (glossy), 23in (matte), 25in (glossy), 27in (matte) and yes, this monitor puts out a slightly smaller letter size producing “Eye Strain” when reading for a long time. What happened to the “Eye Ease”?
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best 22 inch monitor Best 22 inch monitor that I had used. Its compact with vibrant color reproduction.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by FU FU from Terrible Poor quality image. Even worse customer service. Would give zero stars if I could.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fey S from I bought the whole set! Great monitor. I bought it for its sleek design and anti-glare features, and this is one purchase I do not regret. I do not have to wear my glasses for extended periods of time anymore. Great price, super flat and lightweight. I just wish it had more adjustable height to it. I got the whole set: laptop, monitor, wireless mouse and keyboard, Hyper-X headset and pad! Great purchase during the Christmas sales period.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by pchad from Review for HP M22f FHD Monitor HP M22f FHD Monito Easy to set up. clear screen just what I needed
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_2D9J9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the monitor adjustable on the stand and what is the total height of both the monitor and stand combined. I ask this because we will need to adjust the design of our desk. It is a wood desk and we will need to change the height of a shelf.

Asked by: joelyork
The display can be tilted but is not height adjustable.  From the desk surface to the top of the display is roughly 14.75"  
Answered by: fred87976
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can a wireless mouse/ keyboard work with this monitor?

Asked by: Angel101705
Thanks for your question! This HP M22f FHD Monitor does not have USB inputs for a mouse or keyboard and will not be compatible.
Answered by: HP Expert Grant
Date published: 2022-01-03

Does this monitor have speakers? If not, is there a way to connect speakers?

Asked by: Gump12
Thank you for your question! This HP M22f FHD Monitor will not have built-in speakers and does not have a port for speakers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-02-01

Are there built in speaker

Asked by: Dee29
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, this HP M22f FHD Monitor does not feature built-in speakers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the M22f use "6-Bit plus FRC" technology for the panel? Or does the M22f use true "8-Bit" technology for the panel?

Asked by: michaelz
Hello. Thanks for your question. The panel bit depth of the HP m24f monitor is 8 bit (6 bit + FRC).
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I purchase a 19.5 volt 3.33 amp power cord for an all-in-one desktop? Serial number8CC7320R22 Product # V8P25AA#ABA Model No.22-b010

Asked by: FastFrosty
Hello. Thanks for your question. The part number for the AC Adapter for your HP all in one computer, 22-b010, is 724264-002. The part number for the power cord is 213349-009. Be sure to get both parts if needed. You can search the internet with the part numbers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-19

Can this monitor be mounted in a monitor stand?

Asked by: Luis1219
Hello Luis and thank you for your question! This HP M22f FHD Monitor is not VESA mount compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this a touchscreen monitor?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This is not a touchscreen monitor.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_2D9J9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT