Engineered for Sustainability

HP 625 FHD Webcam for business

  • Full HD 1080p
  • Windows Hello® Compatible
  • Noise-reducing mics

HP 625 FHD Webcam for business is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6Y7L1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeverlyAnn1 from Product works! The camera works, which is what I need to attend virtual meetings!
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rob J. from Excellent products Definitely a good purchase. The video and sound on this webcam are at the highest quality.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by micharch from Great addition great addition to our video meeting operations
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jr37 from Don’t But This Webcam This was one of the worst purchases I ever made. I spent nearly a week trying to get the unit programmed and running but nothing worked. I even tried to find a download to correct the internal problems with the unit but the HP site said no download programs were available. Then I tried contacting a live tech support person but this too was unsuccessful. After this my only alternative was to return the product and request a refund.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mick C from Disappointing HP Webcam Product DOA/Defective upon arrival. The device would not function on either my desktop (HP Pavilion) nor laptop (HP Elitebook 840 G9). Both computers are brand new and running Windows 11. Moreover, the item's S/N was not even recognized by the HP Product Registration site.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christina83 from Amazing quality !!!! This HP Webcam works absolutely great. Made of great quality and materials. Very easy to hook up and use and the video quality is amazing. Family loves using this cam .Would definitely recommend this product!!!!
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by bob9070 from LOVE Literally the EASISET webcam I have ever set up and used. I have so many meetings as I am a stay-at-home mom and this has gotten so much use! The picture and video quality are impeccable, and I'm thrilled I have this to use. It's also nice and lightweight!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evesgarden606 from So easy and great picture! I was concerned this camera would be difficult to set up. But, it was so easy! I had it setup and going in less than 15 minutes. I basically plugged the cord into the USB port and my laptop was able to get the software automatically with my permission. I love that it comes with a camera cover, just to ensure my privacy. This camera has a bracket that hangs over the top of your existing screen and angles the back of the bracket to keep the camera in place. I moved my laptop around with no concerns of this camera falling off and breaking. I will be using this camera to chat with my son who is in the military overseas. I want to see him and let him see me, since we will not see each other in person for 2 years. This camera has a great picture. I love the clarity. I tried it early in the morning before the sun was up and the lighting was bad and it was still so clear.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lyssakay1989 from Easy This camera is really easy to setup my 11 year old had it up and running in less then 10 minutes. The picture is clear and it's easy to move from one computer to the next. Perfect for meetings and my son uses it to call family.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karolina2225 from Great Webcam I really enjoy using the HP 625 WebCam. It was very easy to set up on top of my computer desktop. I also love that it comes with a privacy lens so I can always have privacy after using my camera. I really like the overall picture quality . It’s definitely very lightweight and great to use for my morning meetings online.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zikoriko from Worth trying This a good webcam camera, it has decent video quality and image, definitely, it is better than the webcam that is built into the computer, I'm happy with the idea of having a small cover to cover the cam while it is not in use, privacy concerns, 360 coverage area is very beneficial with the ease of moving the cam wherever you would like.,
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laurenwfl82 from Great webcam I got the opportunity to try this great HP 625 webcam and I really like it. I was looking to replace my old one and really like the features with this one and how easy setup was. I also like that there is a cap on the lense that can be removed when using and can be put back on for privacy
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savvyshopper12 from Great camera! I got this camera because I needed something better than what was on my laptop. I use this at work on my monitor rather than my laptop screen and it works amazingly! I get compliments that they can see me clearly. Which is so funny. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by mogoldma from Not for apple products Unfortunately this camera is only compatible with Windows computers, so I couldn't make it work with my apple products. The packaging was good and the camera is good looking, I really wish it worked with my macbook pro.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magethe10 from Quality! From the second I opened the box I knew this thing was built well. With a nice combination of sleek design mixed with functional size, this Hands down is amazing!! The camera also comes with a carrying case for maximum protection!!
Date published: 2023-04-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6Y7L1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is different betwwen 620 FHD and 625 FHD?

Asked by: HPJIno
There is no difference between the two webcams. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_6Y7L1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT