• Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 3 standard color cartridges
  • ~2,600 pages per cartridge

HP 305A 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF370AM is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF370AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by J.J. Charfman from Outdated and Expensive Print Cartridges I had to purchase a new set of color cartridges because of a "low" indication, but had not gotten anything close to the nominal 2500 pages they claim for the cartridge capacity, closer to a couple of hundred. The magenta cartridge does not print, and the sessions with online help have not helped or been very useful. Furthermore, the set of cartridges at $340 for the three is ridiculously expensive for the rather limited number of pages I got. The delivery took more than a month.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARCO23 from Excellent service Product as advertised. Ordering was easy and shipment arrived as scheduled.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joan S from Works great!!! Works great!!!! Easy to order, quick delivery!!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Flasschoen from Ink Jet Thoughts Product arrived in described time frames and was genuine HP product
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet215 from HP is Industry Standard HP toner makes my documents look their best. Shipping through HP.com was quick, and product arrived in excellent condition. Buying a tri-pack saved time and money. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colin from Good value in the combined package Good value in the combined package
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by gat6901hr from Makes a color laser printer able to print in color Without toner the printer would be worthless. Easy to order and other than a snarky FedEx guy (nothing to do with HP), an easy replenishment order.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim495 from Solid cartridges, professional service I was using discount rebuilt cartridges, but then they started leaking toner. I decided to purchase the HP cartridges and the pages are better than ever. I'm saving myself a ton of headaches with the HP cartridges.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike1962 from Good toner Works like it is supposed too. Glad of that one yes.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Merlin20 from Good Price with free shipping ! Good Price with free shipping ! Took a week to arrive. I always love HP product !
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gimme1 from HP 3 PAK LASER INK The 3-pack is the best ink for my laser printer, I get notices from HP when my ink level is getting low
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by LBPetaluma from Convenient choice Purchasing consumables in a three pack saved time and money
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great all around Quality product. Fast delivery. Great to have recycling.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Non-responsive support Not sure this will help, but this may be the only way to get HP's attention. This purchase was fine, but I have submitted complaints about an earlier purchase (H333183846) that no one has responded to. If someone will contact me to resolve the other problem, I will edit this response.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ross Jr from Excellent for screen prints of trading charts Screenprints of winning trading charts allow predictive analysis, critical for economic success. The HP product is accurate, easy to read, doesn't smear or bleed like other products. .
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by mpuu from speed impressed with accurate and very speedy delivery during holidays
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by DoctorMemory from Super fast ship (even by Pre-Pan standards) Arrived faster than Amazon or Newegg, for the same price. In addition, I have more confidence that HP will be less likely to have "stale" product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by erny2008 from Too expensive and bulky and not economical. It has be connected via ethernet wire to the printer to be wireless
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by toughenough from USING HP305A TONERS I have always used HP305A three or four pack toners for my printer since getting it and have always had good luck with them.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Only Buy Certified HP replacement toner As the title reads, do not sacrifice quality - "Only buy and use HP certified replacement toner"!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from A good value and reliable product. A good value and reliable product.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by chm4 from Easy to install This was very easy to replace and when done I could ship the old cartridges back so was left with no trash. Great job HP!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJSpangler from 305 system I purchased my last laser toner in Sep 2019. I only needed the black and magenta. Changed the magenta and black and the printer is back in operation. Due to bad experiences I will only used HP supplied toners.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by D C Smith from High-quality output of color print jobs I am glad I purchased it direct to insure product quality was 10000%. The durability & quality of the color and B&W toner cartridges are fantastic. I would not use a "third party" to fill future orders!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bebop1021 from Great Printer Toner I've had a HP Laser Jet Pro 400 printer for many years and it works perfectly. It always gets these HP Toners which assures it always works well and it makes great hand bills, posters, and even great looking pictures. I tried aftermarket toners but wasn't happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by printer310 from Color Printing Again The toner CF370AM Arrive in time, in tack and right size for the printer.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by CountryGirl73 from Can't go wrong I tell you...... I buy these products once a year and they perform great!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindajs from I purchase this all the time, this is the only toner I used for my office. I love it
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by David from Reasonable value for money Reasonable value for money
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul M from Great Toner Cartridges I always by HP Toner products for my HP printer. They are easy to install, produce sharp, clear images on my charts, spreadsheets and memos that I print. HP shipping is prompt and reliable.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiswac from Trouble closing the online purchase. I tried to order this product on line and pay for same on line, but the process would not allow me to close the purchase. I finally had to call a number to talk to a person who was very helpful and I was able to order the product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by jet10rht from Guaranteed genuine HP HP gives me great customer service and mostly overnight delivery. I really like that I'm getting genuine HP product at a very competitive price!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by dmack10228 from Easy, cost competitive, fast delivery.... I only use HP supplies in my HP printers... I have never had a problem or issue with HP branded supplies over the years whether for business or personal use...
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renne from Toner It was extremely easy to order the toner cartridges online and they arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BlyeBoy52 from Great print! I ordered HP laser toners directly and still good toners on my 8 years old printer without messy or toner leak.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by CharK from Prints perfect every time! I purchased these cartridges after trying a few other brands of cartridges, will never purchase anything except for HP again! So many problems with the printer until I got the HP cartridges.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by DixxieBelle from FAST SHIPPING! I will never order from anyone but HP again b/c they have great prices and their shipping cannot be beat!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by CharlieA51 from I like the quality of the product however it is a bit expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by cmjesquire from Works Great I had bought some aftermarket toner cartridges on Amazon that caused my printer to bleed toner all over the paper. Buying direct from HP gave me the best price for OEM cartridges.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert G from Always needed toners Thanks for always taking care of my orders fast and easy!! Always feel refreshed when I put in my new cartridges and see the great color back on my prints....
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr_Jack from Works Every Time I use original HP toner and cartridges with all my HP printers and have never had an issue with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joan P from Best Toner I always purchase my ink cartridges from HP, tried the short cut before it doesn't work.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idonotbelieveit2019 from Delivered quickly, I ordered from HP because of the discounted price, free shipping, and timely delivery.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by LismoreIWs from erroneous low toner warnings suck erroneous low toner warnings suck - you don't know when you need to replace a cartridge. You have to clear the warnings to get any printing done.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Robert12323 from Way too expensive!!! In a world of constant technology advance, where printed pieces are being used less every time, this type of product should cost a lot less!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by kitty70 from Used Magneta The pack that I just received I have only opened magenta, it is good. But I bought another pack months ago and the magenta does not work. The display says used with no indication of ink. I have never had this happen before. I would like a replacement of magenta.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by REMAX George from Great print quality I purchased the three color pack and installed two and the printer is printing color copies very well. I am pleased with the replacement cartridges.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RSST from Great service I ordered a three pack of toner, but requested the wrong one for my printer. In spite of my error, HP quickly and cheerfully shipped me the proper toner set and billed me. Then, upon my returning the toner, refunded the cost of the first shipment. The cartridges work flawlessly.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Jen from Great The order was as expected from HP. It was just right.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Electron from Much more conveinent than buying individuals I was just keeping stock levels where they should be
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF370AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does HP 305A 3-pack (Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF370AM) and HP 305X CE410X (high yield black) work for HP LaserJet 400 colorMFP M475dn?

Asked by: LT35
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP LaserJet Pro 400 Color MFP M475dn printer is compatible with the HP 305A 3-pack (Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF370AM) and HP 305X CE410X (high yield black) toner cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF370AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT