• HyperX Signature Comfort and Durability
  • Angled 53mm Drivers, Tuned for Impeccable Audio
  • Crystal-Clear 10mm microphone, noise-cancelling, with LED mic-mute indicator
  • Multiplatform Compatible with 3.5mm, USB-C, and USB-A

HyperX Cloud III - Gaming Headset (Black) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_727A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Head phones Everything things works great except the volume could be better
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by RollThePoint from Perfect update to the very popular Cloud II. Great headset. Very comfortable, solid build, sturdy chord, simple to use, no frills and good sound. Perfect update to the very popular Cloud II.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Audio is great, microphone fails to work Microphone doesn’t work after testing, and replugging it. However, the Cloud 3 audio quality is better than Logitech 733 with DTS Enabled.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brickrp71 from Cloud 3 I love these headphones
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agrippa from HyperX Cloud III, Not Quite on Cloud 9, but Close I play mostly on the PC with this headset. So my review will be from that perspective. Pros: - It’s as comfortable, if not more comfortable than the Cloud II. - The sound quality is great, and according to friends the mic quality is better too. - I love the new onboard controls for volume and muting. The Cloud II’s controls were only accessible through the cable if you’re plugged into a PC leaving you needing some other way to mute or adjust volume on the consoles. Cons: - I thought the LED mute indicator was a great addition, but sometimes I still miss the fact that I am muted until I’ve already tried saying something. - One friend has complained that the new mute button makes an uncomfortable static noise when I mute and unmute. (on the Cloud II it was a switch on the controller you plug the headset into, it didn’t make any noise.) - My Cloud II came with a lot more accessories, and this microphone was missing a Wind Muff, Pop Filter (the little synthetic fur thing that goes on the end of mics to block wind and other slight background noises.) This meant my friends even heard my normal breathing and the fan sometimes. I was able to remove the cover from my Cloud II and it fit on the microphone for the Cloud III, but having one in the box, or on the mic would’ve been nice. Overall it’s a nice upgrade, especially if your Cloud II is starting to get worn out like mine was. But if you just got a Cloud II, you’re not missing out on something life-changing if you wait to purchase this one.
Date published: 2023-06-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_727A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For some reason with this headset,I can’t listen to youtube,talk to my friends, and hear steam game audio all at the same time like my old razer headset allowed me to do.I have to choose between youtube or steam game audio.Does the headset not allow this?

Asked by: jenna 27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_727A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT