• Link-5 wireless dongle
  • Chargeable while in use
  • LED battery indicator
  • Ambidextrous design

HP Wireless Premium Mouse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_1JR31UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suzrob from Cord does not fit the mouse Cord does not fit mouse
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cregory from Rechargeable Mouse !!! The shape of the mouse is different than I am accustomed to, but I am getting used to it. Like other mice, it's a bit too small. But I love that it is rechargeable. So far 3 days on a charge and still working. Also, it is more sensitive and accurate than my previous mouse.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shofartech from wireless mouse excellent product
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bcs67 from Mouse Works real nice
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted! from Avoid unless you have a lot of time to waste and you love trouble shooting unreliable technology. After powering up for 6.5 hours and starting to use, becomes erratic, unable at times to switch from one document to another (might be hiding behind documents), stalls and remains unmovable, and stops working less than two hours wireless--a poor choice for this new computer. Had to switch to my old Microsoft wireless mouse to use the new Elite 800 AIO. Disappointing, frustrating, and time-consuming. Still trying to reach the "Premium Team" at 888-817-4633--the number given to me by the "Elite Team" rep Simeon who could not help me, but am still waiting for someone to connect me to that team....
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by BuyAnotherMouseInstead from Not great Because it's half the price of a Logitech mouse, I thought I'd try it, but it's not very good. It's the least predictable/accurate mouse I've used in years. Plus, its ergonomics are mediocre. My arm and hand tired much more quickly using this. I'll keep it as a spare. But after two weeks, I got a Logitech. HP should design/source better, or not put their brand on something this inferior.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by seanrhee from Surprisingly light for a wireless mouse Very good tracking, and extremely light weight to reduce any fatigue from using long hours. Multi-device dongle a plus to reduce desktop clutter. Love using this mouse with the premium wireless keyboard which is also excellent.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wally_44 from Good wirels mouse I bought this to augment my new HP Slice Desktop. It is comfortable to use. It works well, but occasionally is a little jerky. It is difficult at times to tell whe it needs to be recharged. Sometimes the performance seems related to which USB port it is plugged into. I can't tell why.
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_1JR31UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, how to change dpi resolution on HP mouse Hsa-S002m

Asked by: Savas
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_1JR31UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT