• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD touch display
See Product Details
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0220z is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR08AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by dcfee from Outstanding PC and what a great monitor! The HP Pavilion All-in-One is an excellent PC, as we expected. It is fast as lightening and the monitor provides beautiful graphics & colors. It arrived with the latest Windows OS and most everything was easy to figure out. One item about which we have a quibble is the ease with which the C & Windows 11 did not find our earbud headphones. Instead of searching and identifying our earbuds, the system waited until we checked the headphone radio button. [Snarky comment alert....] I guess it was our fault for thinking that such an advanced device would automatically ask us if we wanted to pair the earbuds with the PC. It asked us about a bunch of other accessories, so... We would highly recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by butterontoast from Measure twice, purchase once It is too soon to tell, I am still using my old pavilion. So far the negatives are fewer usb ports, no dvd drive and the screen is a smidge smaller, although it said the same measurements. I actually ordered the black diamond but was sent the grey instead. It looks just like my old one only smaller
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Recommend I would highly recommend this computer. It is everything I wanted it to be.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by pal946200 from unhappy with photo printing Love the computer but I am very disappointed with photo printing. The color is not good as my Pavilion 7 and I can not select my print size as I could in 7.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Veryextremelyunsatisfied from no facial recognition DOES NOT say on it DOES NOT have facial recognition. if i knew, would not purchase it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gladis from I love the way I can search in the web. I just brought it and love how quick I can surf the web. thank you
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoDelle from Would buy all over again! Very good machine, and my husband couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marc on the Pond from A good system Quite nice as configured,256 SSD 1TB HD amd Ryezen 5;keyboard and mouse not very good
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boca1999 from Don't fall for the HP hype, DO YOUR HOMEWORK!! HP sent me an offer for this computer which appeared to be the deal of a lifetime. Nothing could be further from the truth. This computer reminds of what was on the market 20 years ago. Very low storage capacity, wired mouse and keyboard, the slowest processer I have seen since the internet was invented. Shame on me for falling for this HP hype to move this outdated, obsolete dead inventory!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12345678910121 from Just what I had expected in an all-in-one. This computer is exactly what my growing family needs. Also the customer service at HP was excellent.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by OnlineAutoTech from Amazingly Awesome Machine! I use this computer to run my business. This was a couple of first's for me. I've never used an All-in-One. And I've never used an AMD powered machine. For the longest time I was under the impression the i-core series was just the way to go. I was wrong. This machine is lightening fast. From completely powered off to booted and ready to use... is 'literally' seconds. Apps load in the blink of an eye. Webpages load instantly. It's absolutely crazy how fast this thing is. The screen- just amazing. Crisp, clear, colorful, bright and outstanding quality. The sound- The B&O sounds system is just mind boggling. The amount of full sound produced is just incredible. Bass, mid, treble, it's all there. And full. I've been using this computer for a little over a month now, and I can say without any hesitation, this is one of the best computers I have EVER used. If I could give this computer 10-stars... I would. I've always been an HP fan. But this time guys... you went above and beyond. Seriously. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from One of my favorite desktops Computer looks great and functions well. Has high speed even running multiple applications. It is user friendly. Will definitely purchase again if I need a desktop. I have owned Mac products, Dells, but would not trade any over this one.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ted51 from Super Happy Everything I expected and more love this new computer
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love everything Excellent computer I love the colors resolution and the speaker amazing sounds great upgrade from the previous model I buy many years ago
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wahoostew from Good Computer I had originally gone to Best buy to buy this unit but they were out of stock after they said they had it in stock. Decided to cut out the middle man and found the exact unit at HP online at $100 cheaper. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tristan123 from Exactly What We Were Looking For Purchased for my wife who is in Nursing School, needed something with more features than her laptop, but didn't want to have to put the big brains hat on to configure. This machine does all of that and as a plus the speakers sound great too.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old and slow from 2nd All in one Quiet, fast, easy to setup and competitive pricing direct
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ohiomike from Lightning quick! I bought this computer to replace an old and slow all-in-one desktop. What an upgrade! Right out of the box, this computer quickly booted up and connected to my home network. I have been impressed with its performance on video calls and on the internet. Apps and webpages open up immediately and retrieving files quickly is a breeze. The screen, keyboard, and mouse work flawlessly. What an improvement!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stella32 from Good computer This is a good computer I love the speed of it. But it has two flaws. Not enough USB plug in slots. By the time I plugged in the mouse, keyboard and my printer I had no where to pug in my external hard drive. I had to buy a wireless mouse and keyboard. Then had to buy a USB hub so I had enough places to plug things in. other than that I love it
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Pavilion all in one Went looking for a replacement monitor after dropping mine of the desk. Came across the HP Pavilion AIO 24-k0220z all in one. I thought it a good choice for replacing my older HP Pavilion desktop (all though it is still running great after many years of service) HP Pavilion AIO 24-k0220z turned out to be a great dissension, Large screen and compact, Plus I reduced about 70% of tangled cables.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghjit from Great so far but no disc drive. We love everything the computer does have but for $800 you would think it would come with a disc drive. To me all in one means everything you need in one unit. I thought if I spend more I'll get more features but I guess that's not how it works anymore. We will have to go out and spend more for a external disc drive. I would not have purchased this unit if I knew it didn't have a disc drive but I thought it was a standard feature on computers. In the description it should say that this unit does not come with it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JGS007 from Form, Feature, and Speed The computer was easy to install, looks great, sounds great, and performs flawlessly.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by frank1665 from Great Product At A Great Price The processing speed and sound on the PC are awesome!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by jml75 from Nice looking and functional for family PC This replaces our very old but trusty HP Touchsmart PC that we purchased back in 2010. This one is much better looking and the performance upgrade is very welcomed for Minecraft my kids play. Keyboard and mouse seem more flimsy than the combination we had in the past. They look nice, but are lightweight and I fear easily broken if they make their way to the hardwood floor.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy6201 from Very Nice All In One This is a really nice LL IN ONE Pc. i BUILD DESKTOP's for a living but decided to buy an All In One to save space,mand when i build a Desktop i prefer AMD for Processor's, I love the Ryzen 5 in this All In One, its very snappy and fast. i tried playing Pinball FX3 and it plays just fine, it took a while to download all my tables even on a GIG speed, I think it could use a better WIFI card, but other then that its fine. I bought 2 of these one for me the other for my Wife. After i adjusted the B&O sound System it sounds great, I'm glad after HP stopped using beats audio that they started using Bang & Olsfen Audio, they're stuff is high quality and always has been since the day they made their 1st radio in the early 1900's, and it's a nice touch there is a B & O tag on the right just above the side USB Port, now that's classy. The amount of memory is great, this Pc doesn't lag at all. the 24" screen is the perfect size screen to have. As far as the sound goes the Pc runs very quite you'll here nothing and the screen is just slightly warm to the touch. when i started looking for a new Desktop Both my wife and i had to have a touch screen we loved using it on our Desktops i built, and for us is a must using Win 10 Tablet mode. i got both of these on sale from HP the price was right. if your looking for a nice All In One Desktop this is the one to get price wise and performance, it can't be beat you won't be disapointed.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lap from Good quality I have everything HP and I plan to buy this brand always. Very good
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dougebug from Fast, boots up quick, handles 2 monitors with ease I love the All in One design. I matched it up with another HP monitor and it works seamlessly between the two. Tons of memory and lightning fast. A+ purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jims brat from Love the touch screen I purchased this all in one even though I had always been told they weren't a good idea. However my sister bought one and the support she received with hers convinced me to buy one and I love it. I wish I had gotten one years ago I absolutely love the touch screen even though I keep forgetting that I have it. I have owned HP printers and laptops for years but this is my first all in one desktop.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennysgirl from Boots up fast! I've had this about a month and am quite happy with it.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodiedux from Great deal Nice big HD screen. Setup was very easy, almost automatic. Super fast page loading. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Johnny Sax from As Advertised The HP Pavilion All-in One had all of the features advertised at an extremely competitive price. Absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JaneSS from LEADER IN PRODUCT EXCELLENCE great product over all - looks great, easy to install, fast
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich58 from Great computer I bought mutiple HP computer and I say this is the best one yet for personal use.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Zee from Great AMD conputer Bought it because it had AMD processor. Works really great. Runs 3D programs as they should be run. Screen is really clear. Wish it had a second SSD. Not sure if I can put one in. Very fast boot time.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrQ57 from Great desktop Received my computer well packaged and in a timely manner. Computer worked perfectly out of the box and very easy to set up. Just wished they had included wireless keyboard and mouse, otherwise computer operates perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by A four from Fully meets expectations Website is very user friendly, easy to order, quick delivery, easy set up, and works just as expected
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp all in one Love it, very easy to set up, it has all i need for school, games and personal errands, shopping.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Springs 64 from Great all in one love this all in one computer it's the best . Super easy to setup and use. Did get a wireless mouse and keyboard . Wish I had on @ work .
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by klrea from what no beer Does computing and processing doesn't make beer for me? Looks sexy
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by johns hp from My Review for HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0220z great computer super fast easy setup love the computer
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sailor Dicks Computer from Sleek Computer Computer works fast and looks great. Only missing feature is a DVD reader/writer. Another accessible usb port would be nice. Arrived in a timely manner and worked right out of box.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue277 from Great Desktop I bought this for my son and it's absolutely beautiful. He uses it for school and he loves it. Very easy to set up too.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILgrandparents from Excellent build quality And GREAT I shopped for over a year for the perfect all in one for my folks that wouldn't cost a fortune but had enough memory and a nice enough CPU to last for a bit. Sadly, all-in-one makers have moved away from the center post stands in the lower to middle end units just as television makers have, so when I found this Pavilion with its clean center mast and nice speakers, my mother gave it the thumbs up, and I placed the order. I was very nervous after reading so many negative reviews about the machine coming broken out of the box or being bricked by the first BIOS update that I rushed to open it and get it going before the end of the 30-day return period, but I've honestly had absolutely NO TROUBLES with it. The bigger hassle was all the windows updates that inevitably need to be applied when firing up a new machine. No, the Pavilion was well packaged, and after several hours of configuring to my parents' preferences and running Windows updates and marveling at the overall build quality, I was just about to quit for the night when HP manager announced it was ready to perform the NETBIOS UPDATE. Here was the big moment I dreaded, and I realized it was best to get it out of the way before heading to bed. Well, it ran for awhile but finished and I was careful not to turn off the machine or interfere, and no problem at all. And bingo bango, the machine runs great! The speakers sound especially incredible when the sound-mode is set to cinematic-movie. I actually thought that sound was coming from BEHIND me whole listening to a YouTube video. I was also hesitant to get a machine with the AMD 5 processor because I had it in my head it needed to be an Intel i5 or i7, but I went off and read some really good reviews on the AMD 5, and it appears to run more than fine for the browsing and minimal word processing and video chat and viewing they will do. Okay, all that being said: here are the drawbacks: the wired keyboard and mouse that come with the unit are indeed garbage. The keys are so close together and the labeling on them so faint, I never know where my fingers are, and I would never have thought it possible that a mouse could feel "flimsy", but it does. But $30-40 later, you can have a nice wireless keyboard and mouse anyway, so I don't see that as any reason to rate this unit down one or more stars as so many have online. They are like the people who rate restaurants poorly because there is a loud table near them. Really, how does that have anything to do with a rating that will be posted to guide FUTURE guests?? So, maybe HP could spent $10 more on one of their better keyboards and mice, but Dell does the same with their low end models, and I'm certain the choice was probably between including a cheap keyboard and mouse or nothing at all, so let it go, folks, and focus on what matters, like a solid weighted stand, nice built-in speakers, good monitor, 16gb of memory, 256Gb SSD AND 1Tb hard drive! I truly had trouble finding the same specs in a tower for much of a meaningful savings, and Mom will be thrilled to do away with all of the from her old tower.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZebraStrong from Very satisfied I didn’t read the reviews on my computer until after the 24 hours to cancel my purchase was over. I called Customer Service, and my only option was to send it back after receiving it and pay a restocking fee. I was very concerned at first, but I was pleased after it arrived and I set it up. I did purchase the extended warranty just incase, but I’m pleased with it and hope that I stay that way.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by John in CO from Very Happy with my purchase Looked at lots of options. I had to make this choice because the features were very similar to my base choice but had a much better processor for just a little more. Worked right out the box and set up was easy. Very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by OGNYC from Beautiful design and great quality This is a beautiful computer and it works great. It fits perfectly in my compact office space. My only issue is that it comes with a very stingy software package, as it only includes one month of word processing/office software.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123Michelle456 from Worth it Great, fast, large screen, the webcam is retractable. Beautiful clean white look and doesnt take up a lot of space. Currently only being used for home business and i love it. Will say they number portion always trips me up because im used to the location of numbers on phone and this key pad numbers start at bottom
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by LADY 456 from VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE I RECEIVED THIS COMPUTER IN THE MAIL ON 3-4-21. I SET IT UP YESTERDAY 3-19-21. I HAVEN'T REALLY USED THE PRODUCT YET BECAUSE I HAVEN'T GOT ALL MY PROGRAMS SET UP YET.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by wellis from Great Desktop computer, for the price Were using this for church streaming services and it is wonderful
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by C J H from Like this AIO very much! Our current computer and laptop were getting very old and have been very very slow for quite a while. Very happy with our purchase so far. The only drawback has nothing to do with HP, but the Microsoft programs that run with the 360 package. Some programs are nearly impossible to delete or stop from running. I'm not liking OneDrive at all and am still struggling with getting it off the new computer before adding the documents and photos from our old computer. Really like the AIO and the touch screen. We didn't think we needed the touch screen on such a large screen size, but it is actually very handy and wonderful for playing games! :)
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR08AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this product, 24-k0220z, be re-stocked?

Asked by: HP Pavilion 24 All-in-One
Hello. Thanks for your question. Due to inventory restraints, we do not have an ETA on when this HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0220z computer will be restocked. We do appreciate your patience.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR08AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT