• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD display
HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One PC, 23.8", Windows 11 Home, AMD Ryzen™ 5, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W74AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissy97 from All In One This is a really nice computer. As it's name implies everything is in one place -- the monitor. No optical disk drive, but everything else is there and works fine.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charles.M from HP Value Very surprised and pleased with mu ALL IN ONE. Not what I was shopping for but my second choice. I'm glad I'm glad I went with the second choice
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp great computer!! I like this computer very much. It is all that I expected.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doc Murdock from Great The product is great easy to set up and to use, I am completely, satisfied.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sotrelle from A Bit Disappointed The computer itself works well and as expected. However, the letters on the keyboard are already fading, which is truly disappointing. I have had this unit for less than a month! Such has never happened before, and such is not my expectation from anything I purchase from HP.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ratsann from Perfect was not sure if I would like the smaller screen as I previously had a 27. However it is working out perfectly.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jack H S from Good computer so far The computer was shipped promptly and the box was in perfect condition. The set up was easy. I had some stumbles with Windows 11, but that is Microsoft. The computer is much faster than a similar all-in-one Dell from 2019. I am glad the. Dell stopped working so I could get the HP.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by &^Mimi from Camera problem Love it except for the camera. It is really dark and the light App in the computer isn't strong enough to help much. I have an external one that I use instead because it has better lighting in it somehow, so it's a workable situation. To the best of my knowledge, I have not received my warranty
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATita from Keyboard and mouse not wireless Disappointed that the Keyboard and mouse are not wireless and that I cannot connect my current hp wireless Keyboard and mouse. Other than that the computer seems to be a good buy for the money.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revin from Simply the Best We just love this PC. Sleek design, all in one, touch screen, Small footprint. The graphics are fantastic. Very High resolution. This machine Rocks with the speed. I am Not a gamer! just wanted a fast high quality all in one PC that was modern and a nice size. This PC fills that request with aces. We could not be happier. I have had great results with HP. I will continue to support and purchase from HP as they offer superior products.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Gordon from Satisfaction With Purchase Experience Received product in good condition, set it up and getting used to it now. Works as anticipated!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAVID S @ 1 from FAST** EASY** & "GREAT" 😃 The HP All-In -One PC 23.8 w/Windows-11 home is great ,fast, & easy to use
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bread Baker Bob from Thank You HP I ordered the new pc online with the assistance of a HP tech. The tech was instrumental in helping with my decision. I ordered the pc on Monday, it was delivered on Thursday. Very easy to set up and migrate information from old pc
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by V Paps from Great product My first time using an all in one. I really like it so far. Nice looking and not bulky
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by peach7857 from Great computer I should have purchased this sooner. Easiest computer I ever hooked up and easier to use
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by MRJC from Solid desktop So happy to have a faster new computer!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Its so fast and with so much to offer. Great buy , I'm totally pleased This HP all in One is amazing .
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice but... Nice computer but no disk drive??!?
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry David from Easy transition! I love this all in one! It has been very easy to set up and and transfer my files and photos. I am not that computer savvy, but I found this to be fairly straightforward. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aweb52 from Small keyboard The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the keyboard.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrcomputer from Great AIO Bundle This bundle has been a great package. You get a lot for the price with the processor, memory and storage. My only complaint is that it does not have an SD card reader, but that is easily solved by purchasing an external reader.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BJ51 from Good computer Worked good right out of the box
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaraM from So Far loveing it So far living it! Still new .The picture quality is clean,clear,bright.Sound is Fantastic.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy4u from All in one Great, first time trying all in one. Saves space.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by LaurenB62 from Not Dealing With A Lemon I followed the simple instructions for setting up the All-In-One, turned the desktop on and...problems. Got a keyboard error. Tried the usual things to fix and and again...nothing. Can't use the desktop because the desktop for some reason is not "seeing" the keyboard.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by KentuckyApple from Great Product I love my PC. The only thing that was lacking was it did not have a cd rom drive so can't play cds in it. I should have realized that when I read the specifications but overlooked it. Other than that it is a great product.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cher11 from Very nice computer Works well and quick
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by RWBMDB from Yes, but! All is good with this device except the angle of the screen isn't adjustable.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good purchase. Got this for my wife for Christmas. So far it has been easy for her to navigate. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by pc101 from do it again Machine came in good condition. Installed windows and it installed really fast. Started and then updated a lot of drivers than system got real slow had to reinstall windows all when well.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by CJ March from Easy set up Very easy to set up—literally just just plug in and connect mouse and keyboard. Even my 10 year old printer worked instantly with the new pc without having to download any drivers or anything. The mouse and keyboard are a little cheap, but otherwise, the computer seems to run well. We don't use it for much besides checking the internet and streaming, so I can't really judge the performance. But everything seems good so far. I hope it lasts ten years like my last hp all-in-one. :)
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robertr L. from go HP Excellent computer, super fast and easy to use
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idaho Den from Desk saver! I bought this for my wife because she has a very small desk. This computer worked perfectly and freed up so much space and so many cables (no CPU box, speakers, webcam). Add to that it came with 16GB RAM and a 512GB SSD so it is fast. Total win! She couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAJA from All-In-One Quick, clean and efficient. Blends in nicely on desktop. Meets our needs.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome Machine! This is an incredible machine!! I love the graphics! I'm having to learn Windows 11, but so far it is fabulous and this machine is fast!! Does everything I needed, so thank you HP for this this little doozy!! Enjoying it so far!!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by NicoleW. from so far so good. good for everyday computer use Perfect for those who don't have a lot of space but want a decent powered computer. This computer is great for families or if you are in the 40-60 age crowd. It was easy enough to setup. Not a ton of bloatwear and it seems really fast. Tons of space and good enough memory to run most programs including causal or light games. Only con is that the keyboard and mouse included seems really cheap and basic so you may want to upgrade.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gramma105 from Great product Loving the speed. I also love the ease of set up and using. thank you
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by dtrecker1 from Welcome to Windows 11 My desktop PC is a new and wonderful experience. Everything is "packed" into the monitor. Thought I was missing something when I was checking the box it shipped in. My old PC was 12 years old. Operation is fast, easy to access everything!!!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stoli Rocks from Excellent choice This AIO replaced my 10 year old HP that was limping along. I use it for basic tasks and it has met all of my performance expectations for start-up, browsing, video streaming, and use of Microsoft Office products. Equipped with wired mouse and keyboard which I found disappointing.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lt Nemo from So Far, So good - Setup very easy! Not liking the MS account requirement to use the device at all.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by New owner2 from HP All in One…highly recommended Computer was super fast and easy to set up. It runs great,
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herb13 from Works great!!!!! Working Great! No Problems at all. Windows 11 is a little different than 10 but I will soon get the hang of it. The woman who helped me when I was buying the computer (on the phone) was a great help
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDH 70 from Speed So much faster than our last computer
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Denise B. from Don’t Buy Did not work out of the box. Had to return.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mwfrench from HP all in one Great product
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaef from overall review Just installed today but love it already. Screen is large and fits perfectly in my desk nook.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scott ! from Best Type Of Unit For Senior Citizens. I am very happy with my new All-In-One computer from HP. I'm a retired senior citizen who has been around computers since before there were home computers. Needless to say I'm not real easy to please however, I am very happy with this unit. the screen is great! Just what old eyes need. This unit is FAST, Everything is built in so setup is a breeze. Windows 11 is great too. This is a wonderful unit for the older generation.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JFQL from HP Quality, HP Goodness Purchased this HP All-In-One to replace an All-In-One from another PC competitor but suffered a major catastrophic failure, and I must say the quality of HP is second to none!! Previously had an older All-In-One from HP and for no reason decided to get one from another manufacturer. After having a bad experience with that one, my wife and I decided we should have never left HP in the first place. The specs on our HP are great!! Processing power is good and it is smooth and fast when handling multiple software even when booting up it is fast!! HP oozes with quality and so far so good we are enjoying our HP All-In-One!!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Techfreak from Very fast and great value for the money. Very fast and quiet. Very low power draw (15W). User serviceable back cover to replace or upgrade storage and RAM Windows Hello sign via retractable IR sensor and camera is convenient and fast. Audio is thin but adequate (laptop quality). Bright and crisp display - although a 2K (1440p) monitor would be a great improvement with a marginal cost increase. Limited number of ports and no card reader.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milliegirl from Humble Computer nice, but could of had a better keyboard & mouse!
Date published: 2022-08-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W74AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this computer have Microsoft word and excel

Asked by: Summer50
Hello. Thanks for your question. There is a 30-day trial of Microsoft Office on this HP computer, which includes Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. We recommend purchasing Microsoft Office with this computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Quick question, can the built-in Wi-Fi 5 be entirely replaceable for a Wi-Fi 6? I don’t mean by compatible to Wi-Fi 6 since this part I already know.

Asked by: Billy2051
Thanks for your question! This HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One PC is not customizable and comes with a WiFi 5 built-in.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-01-12

can the wired mouse and keyboard be replaced with wireless?

Asked by: lisapisa
Thank you for your interest in the HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One PC! This HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One PC will be compatible with any Windows 11 compatible wireless keyboard and mouse options. This will ship with the wired keyboard and mouse but any Windows 11 compatible wireless keyboard and mouse will work with no problem.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the built-in Wi-Fi 5 replaceable for a Wi-Fi 6? 

Asked by: jayden11
Thank you for your question! Much like laptops, the motherboards on the HP All-in-Ones feature built-in components. The only way to change a component is to change the board. The WiFi 5 card is built-in to the motherboard and is not able to be upgraded. An external USB WiFi 6 adapter will be the best solution.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-03-19

Which AMD Radeon graphics card does this model come with?

Asked by: Ablo
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One computer comes with integrated AMD Radeon graphics. There is no model number associated with the integrated AMD Radeon graphics.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this screen matte or glossy?

Asked by: ElleM
Thank you for your question! This HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z will feature a matte 23.8" diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), IPS, three-sided micro-edge, anti-glare, 250 nits, 72% NTSC display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Where are the expansion slots?

Asked by: Jooleigh
Hello. Thanks for your question. The 2 M.2 (1 for SSD, 1 for WLAN) expansion slots are located on the motherboard. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-08

Are these touch screen?

Asked by: Sammy2315
Thank you for your interest in the HP All-in-One 24-cb0146z All-in-One PC. This model HP All-in-One PC does not have touch screen capability. Many HP All-in-Ones are equipped with touch screens, however.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W74AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT