• Works with laser printers, optimized for Original HP Toner
  • Professional quality for every project
  • FSC®-certified[1], recyclable[2] paper
  • Works with laser printers

HP Professional Business Paper, Glossy, 52 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 150 sheets 4WN10A is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN10A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by MalletheadJW from This paper not compatible for most color images on laser printer I bought a new HP laser printer. I looked at the HP online store and found some glossy paper that says it is for use with laser printers. I used the chat to check with the HP representative who said to get this paper for my laser printer. It's a disaster. It only prints 4x6 pictures onto 8.5x11 paper. Anything larger than that and the black ink is smeared all over the page and the colors are spread unevenly on the paper. Tried several different combinations of settings and nothing worked. I am returning.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burton in South Dakota from Exceptional Glossy Photo Printing With HP Paper This glossy paper works as advertised. We use it for very economical but professional grade photo stock printed out with our HP Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M479fdn. Our 479 printer happily accepts this HP paper and the output is superb. It's a nice thing to witness your HP 479 working to its full capacity and delivering an amazing result. This almost makes me feel like the "old school" days when I took photography in high school and developed my own film and appreciating a job well done in the film development room.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calcagnoartist from Owner I hate companies that sell their products and expect that it is so great and above average.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by DMWF from Proper Paper always a Pleasure Love this paper! The weight, brightness and finish is always great to put in business partners’ hands and watch their paper envy.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sogashia from Unable to use Will not work in my laser printer even though HP said it would
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by JomoEarl from Excellent paper. I like the paper it performs well no smearing or smudging of the toner on the paper.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doc JL from Broken packages with papers all over the packages The cover package for the 150 sheet paper where deteriorated and they just placed the 150 sheets of paper in the mailing bag and mailed it. Lot of the papers were damaged and bent so can't really use it for the laser printer.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN10A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the shipping?

Asked by: pinboy
Thank you for your question! HP.com ships to street addresses within the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. We cannot deliver to P.O. boxes, private mailbox stores, freight forwarders, United States territories, or addresses outside the 50 United States and the District of Columbia.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-06-06

is it glossy on both sides?

Asked by: RMonte
Thank you for your question! No, this HP Professional Business Paper is not glossy on both sides.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-06-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_4WN10A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT