Engineered for Sustainability

HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, CN047AN#140

Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[7]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,500 pages
See Product Details
HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, CN047AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 849.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN047AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from ditch HP direct Shopping with HP Iwas extremely DISSATISFIED. The shipping was two days over the most time estimated. When looking for status online, shipping method was DHL. after four days of no update in status, I chatted with HP Rep online. That Rep shipping by USPS. In this day, having 8-10 days shipping is unheard of. I will NEVER go HP direct with ink ! With the premium cost of ink from HP you would think HP could secure timely shipping for its customers.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roccoandjezebel from Great cartridges Great cartridges
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAM75 from Always use HP original ink What more can I say! The best ink for your HP printer. Great quality print products.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by DrJackson from Too expensive This is good and reliable ink. Easy to order. Only problem is it is too expensive. Can buy a whole new printer for the cost of all four cartridges.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Rehs from My go to for printer ink The cartridge is true to color and was immediately recognized as genuine HP ink. No problems with printing as expected. Only complaint is they are rather pricey, but at least you know your getting trouble free good quality.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JasB3 from Fast Delivery ***********
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garylef from Ink Cartridge Works as advertised. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian H from Excellent Inks, poor product support for older machines. I learned the hard way to not use after-market inks. They ruined my print head. The HP one performed perfectly. Unfortunately, HP has ceased supporting replacement parts for my excellent HP Officejet Pro 8100, so I had to buy a new print head from Amazon.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by bare from iink A littlePricey
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick8 from Hp ink It’s made buy HP. Not a knock off
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipity from Printing excellence! The ink cartridge is a perfect fit for my printing needs.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by McCarge from Ink Cartage Great Ink and bargain.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gpogge from Ink cartridges Works well. Always have the next one on the shelf.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by JaxNana from Ink for an oldie but goodie Thank you for still carrying ink cartridges for my older hp printer. As a senior citizen living on a budget, I cannot justify buying a new printer when my 8600 is still working like a champ.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great job Easy to use
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from GREAT EXPERIENCE! This is the first time I ordered directly from HP. It was convenient, a great price and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge Text is easy to understand
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palatine Illinois from Perfect Great printing quality sharp tones
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Finding what I needed. At first it was sort of difficult to find what I needed, as the regular cartridges came up first and then the XL cartridges came up. After that it was a good experience. Shipping was more than the 1 to 2 days stated.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by JanetLG from Ink Easy I love the ease of ordering and time it take for the ink to be used up
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duncanyoyo from N/A Same as for 950XL
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from hp was no help did not work
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joerehab from Good printing ink Great product
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by HMikeH from High quality Great ink, cartridge life extended!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cjf56 from HP Ink Love the ink. Price could be lower and I miss the old delivery speed
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by AjaxB from HP Cartridges Genuine HP part. Good quality
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esther Marie from All good. Expensive, but lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEKEMAN from HP Ink All I use.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPPort52 from Products are always available and work perfectly as I expect. Excellent Cartridges as always
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by G. Palmer from Bang for the buck Best price that I could find, and speedy delivery too. The only complaint that I could make would have to be directed against myself. I probably should have ordered some black ink at the same time.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brandy H from Brandy H Same as for the black one too
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denis Laflamme from Good but pricy This ink cartrige works fine but the price is exorbitant
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small business owner1 from Hp Price is pretty much the same all over Hp Price is pretty much the same all over, way too much and the "free shipping". The biggest problems are they now ship in about a week not next day when one or two colors are used up and the print stops printing anything. The other is the waste of ink. Using colors to make "Black ink blacker" regular black works for me and would say of others I have spoke to, they feel the same, just HP ripping people off, other wise there would be a one time setting until it was changed for black or "super black"
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chas J from It works! Very pleased with product
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by my100kats from Good, consistent quality with all HP cartridges. I feel they are a little overpriced. Good quality and reliability
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by zdog from the best cartridge for my HP printer the best cartridge for my HP printer
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by DynaMan from Print colors way off Purchased a full set of HP 951 cartridges for my HP 8600 Plus printer. When printing anything in color the colors are horrible! Also the photos or color print come out very dark and the colors are way off from what I am trying to print. Not happy.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy N. from Rating Genuine HP products are the best
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good cartridge expiration date The cartridge printed very clear. Most important the expiration date is12/2023 for the cartridge.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Card maker from Shipped very well Works awesome
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP XxL Ink Cartridges. I have always used HP XL Cartridges in my Officejet printers. Other than the fact that they are rather expensive, I am satisfied with these cartridges.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nothing New Ink is ink. The price is too high. Of course, this is to be expected.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JANNM from HP INK As a former employee, I will always purchase HP Ink and other HP Products as I know the quality can't be beat!!!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by El See from extra ink on a needed basis Works good in a pinch. There whenever need it. Good color.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by LinnyKaPinny from Good cartridges I prefer the HP ink cartridges for my HP printer, that's what they are made for!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Ink review These HP cartridges load almost instantly and work perfectly!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rfk65 from Great It is as good as you have come to would expect being from HP
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHARLEY ROACH from THE CARTRIDGES DID NOT WORK I did NOT try using this product after the computer rejected the yellow cartridge as not suitable
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Hart from Just what I needed! Haven't used it yet because this was purchased to be an extra cartridge, as I had just replaced my Magenta cartridge and did not have a "back-up"
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by cdkeown from Bad Magenta 951XL Bad Magenta 951 XL purchased on Jan 31, 2022. Leaks
Date published: 2022-04-03
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN047AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;