Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages

HP 935XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, C2P25AN#140 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P25AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by emesa from 935XL Magenta Toner I have not used the product yet, but I am hopeful that I will be very pleased with it.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by JohnSS from Bad ink Opened package and ink poured out all over my hand. Got a replacement but had to spend over an hour on the phone
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rswc from Another Meh Dries out quickly
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vibrant from Great Ink is good quality and last long and the color very vibrant.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JVMan from Ink quality. Works great.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Palm Springs Modern from Pull tab is a miss Orange pull tab never comes off correctly so it removes the titles label also.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 935XL Magenta Ink cartridge. Magenta Ink cartridge works great, as expected from HP.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by 02birdog from 6230 Printer Cartridges Brilliance? YEL 935XL cartridge used in HP Offc. Jet. Pro 6230 Prints cleanly on std. 20# paper. Need to purchase HP recommended inkjet paper (we just moved cross country) and have not filled our laundry-list of various "staples" we need to setup shop. Standard paper rendering of ink looks OK, but am anxious to see results with proper HP recommended paper. The ink volume is holding up very well so far.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROSALIE1 from Good ink Little pricy the inks last a long time with occasional use and importantly do not clog up on the ink head
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by tkelley95 from HP - HP 935XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cart as advertised. somewhat overpriced but an overall typical HP quality
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by MR NO MORE HP from MR NO MORE HP THEY DON'T WORK !!! 935 XL CYAN, 935 XL MAGENTA AND 935 XL YELLOW AND NONE OF THEM WORKED !!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscon4 from Genuine HP Products Competitive pricing; genuine HP quality and direct ordering
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Consumer from HP Ink My copy machine will only use HP Ink. It is clear and does not smudge.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgina P from Work great All the cartridges work great. No “smudges” or misprint. They never “clog” despite not being use frequently.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not have 1 from Not yet used them We have not loaded the new cartridges yet as we had just loaded the last ones. Hoping for longer lasting photos.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haile19 from Always buy genuine HP ink cartridges! Never have a problem installing the HP ink cartridges. Good color
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by rmsteph from Perfect Great quality. Reliable. Well packed. Ordering was easy and quick
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zephyrguy from Can’t use it. Bought new inks to use and the HP 6835 says there’s a problem with the print head. No solution found yet. Can’t work around it. It’s a bust. Would recommend the ink but not the printer.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napua from Exceptional! I could not complete my work without this product.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by GK64 from Worked like it should I installed all three colors and continued my print job.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by jim_dandygolf from High Yield cartridges. I've purchased these cartridges from HP for years now, wouldn't get them anywhere else. Like the fact that HP sends along an envelope to ship back used cartridges.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by JGBB from Easy to Install I have purchased several of these over the past couple of years. So easy to install.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by PaulFB from Easy to order Easy to order online. It works perfectly with my HP printer as the ink is also supplied by HP>
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jnana from Vibrant color! I’ve used hp ink for awhile now and always go back to it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123456789johnJohn12345 from Exact fit ink cartridges Ordered Ink cartridges for my HP printer because they would fit exactly and provide best results.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by rockfishcatcher from I only ourchase your ink Great ink, it is the only ink that i use in my printer. no knockoff ink here.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by BarbL42 from I Made The Switch I have been buying the high yield black cartridge for several years, while purchasing the regular color ink cartridges. They are a better buy economically, and last so much longer.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myrtle beach from Excellent product I always purchase my HP ink here, I know it’s a genuine product!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sayonara from No problems This cartridge worked properly with no issues. The color looks nice. I do wish the price wasn't so high, though.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandparents from As Expected! Surprisingly beats Costco's price even with coupon!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug D from Newly installed a couple weeks ago Very happy with the HP product. direct easy install on works as required.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julia Bu from great furture We ordered month ago very good ; will keeping ordering
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bkoch from Magenta Cartridge I bought this several weeks ago along with other cartridges. However, I put the Magenta Cartridge in the printer and it printer for awhile but it said it was 3/4 full but magenta wasn't printing. I replaced with another and it worked. Question? What do i do with all the empty cartridges?
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steve501 from Correct Cartridge This is the required cartridge for my printer at work. It was way over-priced but, I need it for my printer to work.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvb0 from HP High Yield Magenat Ink I really like the high yield cartridges. They are less expensive in the long run and you don't have to change them as often.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by abdo123 from arrived damagedExample: Great features! Not good service item was damagedExample: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeywood from Perfect! These 4 cartridges were exactly what I expected and work great in my printer. Fast service!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wildsplash from Wow -- no running to the store. So glad I don't have to worry if the store will have my color/s and if it's in stock!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nifer7 from Work wonderfully! This proc]duct works great, and lets me know when it is time to buy n=more ink!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandi001 from Ink works real well and it last a long time!! Ink works real well and it last a long time!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigbaby7 from I am thrilled with my ink. It works perfect with. Excellent! Excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacksprat from Perfect Very dependable/ Works perfectly. Why would I use refills again? The difference in daily costs when spread over the life of the product is minuscule.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southsider9805 from Perfect in every way Was delighted to receive a product that worked perfectly!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nor58 from I received it in three days. The colors are great for an office printer. I use it for a home printer.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by mary3000 from Ordering online worked out great! Ordering online gave me more options than in the store. The prices were good, and delivery was quick and free!
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P25AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;