Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[6]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 825 pages

HP 933XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, CN055AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN055AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doug F from HP - Super "SLOW" Ink Delivery For years I have ordered ink from the HP store. The deliveries would arrive amazingly fast in 24 to 36 hours. However, this delivery took 7 calendar days, "Completely Unacceptable". I noticed HP is using DHL to ship the Ink. HP, it might be time to reassess what shippers you are using. *** First Time Ever 1 Star Rating for HP ***
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by garywil from speedy delivery and easy to order speedy delivery and easy to order
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Batista from HP Printer Ink 933 HP products match the quality I want. Glad I can order online now, since printer ink not widely available.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by S. Lee from High Yield magenta Excellent product, fast shipping!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paloverdejimmy from For reliability, stay with original manufacturer cartridges Works as advertised. Since losing my last inkjet printer due to plugged jets caused by cheap cartridges bought online, I always use original manufacturer cartridges
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by MarthaG from Not working Not working
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCDONALDS from Quality colors Better color than some lower cost substitutes I have tried
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by LindB from Good quality Easy to install
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu5 from Authentic I always buy my ink cartridges from HP. Then I know for sure I have the real thing and not something refurbished.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gary54 from Works but to EXPENSIVE FLAT OUT WAY TO EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monetarily Fragile from Eh! Works good but rather too expensive as all HP cartridges are.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nana42 from Old Printer I was actually happy to find the 933XL. It's difficult to find here since the printer is rather old. My real problem is the absolutely outrageous price for a small ink cartridge. I'm trying to cut back on printing due to inflation that has hit our homes.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some other reviewer from Not great Colors not true and msgs saying not genuine HP ink.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by scarface1963 from Crushed packaging. Box came in crushed but product looks like it is fine. Won't know until I need to install the cartridge.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Geno T from Very disappointed My printer shows it as not an official HP Inc. Customer service and delivery was subpar. Very disappointed
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by LLAANN from Love it Love it, nice to be able to order online and have it delivered. This is my third HP printer in the last 28 years, makes sense to use the ink that was made for it,
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by MuggsF from Efficient I appreciate the way I am notified when I need ink a nd I can order from the pop up. The ink is satisfactory.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jack707 from Very Expensive Ink These ink cartridges dry out or run out way too soon. Especially the color ones. I very rarely print anything in color but the cartridge needs replacing according to my printer after about six months.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marty n from True Cartridge did not work any better than the old one
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by sky0 from Why is it necessary? The ink cartridge is fine but I shouldn't be unable to print until the cartridge arrived.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosie43 from Thank you! I only buy from HP. They are the best and you get the best price so why wouldn’t you. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by kekd from good stuff Great service, speedy delivery, always excellant product
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by leocinth from A Great Product I have always used HP ink products, and find them to be excellent The finished product are clear and easy to read. I would not hesitate to recommend HP ink and other products to everyone
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessds88 from Just right Excellent product. Prints perfectly and lasts a long time. It's exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewt from Fast & Easy Tried it out. Good price. Got ink in a couple days. Will do again!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent quality ink way overpriced... Excellent quality ink way overpriced, bordering on the absurd. My rough calculations show HP inkjet ink costs ~ $2700.per gallon.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chalar from Ink Works great! Will order more in the future. Wish it were cheaper!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joey78 from Buyers Troubles My only problem was changing my password and getting the change accepted.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Countiesaway from Ink cartridge I've tried the others. I always buy HP original. Money well spent!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff1542 from INK I buy all ink from this site. Too many times I went to office store and they were out of a particular color. Service from this site is fast and can't beat free shipping.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swansonegger from No refills The best quality printing on my Officejet 6700 Premium is with HP inks.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by me66 from Perfect Excellent ink product for my printer. I only buy genuine HP ink for my HP 6600 All In One Printer. Love HP products.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aurelio from Nice colors Very happy with purchase and performance with products
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabenton from 933XL high yield Magenta I only purchase HP for my machine and I always try to have an extra on hand, it is the best product around
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by 800m from New or Used Purchased a “new” cartridge from HP. After installation, printer screen indicated that the cartridge was either “used” or “not an original HP” product. Reinstalled the cartridge and received the same message. Cartridge seems to work well. This is the first issue with HP ink after several years using the products.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELIZA2 from The Very Best Printer Cartridges Excellent product and timely service with no hassle.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by hestsko from HP Dependability I have had my HP Office jet for over 10 years and have always used only HP inks to replace empty cartridges. HP sends my order overnight and I do not have to go to town to purchase which saves me both money and time. The printer still works great and I appreciate the quick service I get when I order my HP supplies on line. I will continue to do so and recommend the service to anyone owning an HP printer.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCNancye from Great product! Great product with delivery more days than predicted from HP site
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheman from Always perfect New HP cartridges always print perfectly. You can always count on them.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lawstp from Definitely a great upgrade. As much as we print it is great having the XL cartridges so we don't have to replace the. As often. The print quality is as consistent with the XL as with the standard size. Great upgrade.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPDO from Magenta Cartridge Quality HP printer cartridge for my HP 7610. Easy website to order, good price, quick delivery even amid the holiday delivery traffic. How does it get any better?
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellka from Quick delivery Quick delivery! It came sooner than expected and is performing perfectly.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by 38jo from Ink Jet coliors I have ordered ink jets for some time from HP. The last two orders have poorer color---especially the magenta. This is a bit discouraging. All else is ok.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great! It fit right, it came on time, and it works great!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Rock from Quick service This does exactly what it says it will--prints longer.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP can do better from Ink is good. Printer is dumb. Ink is good. Printer stinks when it won’t print ANYTHING when one of four cartridges are empty. Not even black and white output. Just crap.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim2B2 from Ink replacement Ordering ink cartridges directly from HP beats running around to retail stores and saves gas. I have previously tried ordering from Amazon but it will take a few more days when I needed it yesterday.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmyz916 from You Can Count on HP Believe it or not I have an HP Officejet 6700 Premium. The printer is a 2011 vintage and it still works like new. That is because you can count on HP. The only item that needs to be replaced are the print cartridges and they are HP too, You are betting on a SURE product whe you choose HP.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tkmarshall from Perfect!!! I order regularly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by hasenmaus from Magenta Ink Cartridge My HP 6700 All-in-One ink jet printer is happy again!
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN055AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;