Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 315 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 902 Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, T6L90AN#140 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_T6L90AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Michael 1234 from Never runs True color
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Real thing! Nice to get real authentic cartridges…tired of getting and paying for fakes and the process of getting my money back.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alfrito from Very expensive The cartridge works well but is very expensive. HP discourages use of other brands that are less money.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mik P from Good Ink easy to order Ink is good and shipping is very good
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stan Yamane from Don’t like Hp restrictions Don’t like your restrictions
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by tjazz from 902 ink for HP printer good cartridge
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from bad ink cartridge After installing this cartridge, the printer message stated that it was not a "genuine" hp cartridge.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kally26 from Works OK but costly for ony a few months use Works well but on the higher price side.. Should last longer for this price?
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terryrn78 from Magenta cartridge Changed all 4 cartridges in my printer-kept getting I had non HP cartridges in the printer. Apparently the magenta sticker came off when I pulled the tab. I taped it back on and then all cartridges were fine.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from In cartridges for my HP Printer The ink cartridges are what I needed for my printer, because I do have to print things sometimes.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp sucks go somewhere else Try Filling up the ink for a change Try using Fresh products
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by DRHall senior from replacement ink This is a used HP printer but it works fine, it is noisier but it does print out pages quicker than the HP 6700 printer.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by WillDaddy from this is a good color and dependable as well. This magenta ink is vibrant and when printing a picture makes the biggest difference in the world
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crazy Crafter from HP 902 ink cartridge Bought 3 colors of HP ink - none of them print the correct colors.What should print blue prints pink; green prints yellow. Very unhappy with my purchase and performance of the ink. My printer has always printed great photos, but everything now is off-color.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda427 from HP ink Very satisfied with my purchase. I do a lot of pictures abd quality is perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami305 from Magenta Ink The magenta ink I have used for years with my printer with excellent results.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bath Garden from Great products and fast service “I am submitting this review in exchange for a Sweepstakes entry, but the opinions are my own” Great products for good price and fast delivery
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicolebear from Good for heavy ink users This is Compatible for my HP OfficeJet Pro 6978 since I print a lot.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good merchandise. I am submitting this review in exchange for a Sweepstakes entry, but the opinions are my own. The inks got to me in good time and were at a fair price. They work well. sw
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cari0414 from Easy Purchase Excellent color and easy to install. Ordering through Hp was easy, will continue to order here.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lugene from HP Ink Cartridges Great buy, easy install, good capacity and proper color.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by GoinO from Won’t Work The ink probably is okay, but the cartridge does not work on my HP OfficePro 6975 printer. Somehow these cyan 902 cartridges are blocked. If a real HP agent reads this, please tell me how to get the cartridge to work. I’ve tried all the virtual schemes several times. No luck.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from works good color good I am happy I bought it. Works well. It is a good color.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by kenlars from LASER JET COLOR CARTIAGES EASY TO INSTALL I USE MY LASER JET PRINTER EVERY ONCE AWHILE. I GET MANY PAGES FROM THESE GOOD DEAL
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by E Brown from It is ink.. Had to buy separate ink cartridges because the ones I got in the combo pack were defective and no one would replace the product that I bought from hp.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by autoboy54 from Quick Release Easy to install ! Quick delivery! Will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MJH10 from Easy to install Live HP ink. Lasts a long time and colors are vibrant!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by GMAN40 from AWESOME always comes through never left wanting for ink or service.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Danfm from Short life Nobody should buy this printer!!! The ink does not print as many pages as it claims that it does. I have lost too much money on this product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Khasha1 from 902 Magenta Long lasting; reliable. Long lasting; reliable. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Schulerjrs from Came quickly Exactly received what I ordered and showed up quickly thanks
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms T from Great Color! Never get half full cartridges. Always easy to install. Great Product!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe Sailor from Ink does not work!!, purchased from HP direct I ordered a black and a magents from HO, ( $26.++ ) The black works, the magenta does not, I tried to report this to HP but no luck. I want my money back on the magenta
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by hpmag106 from Good product and delivery process Good product and delivery process. Will use again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by J389 from The magenta cartridges purchased do not work. the two new magenta cartridges do not work. My printer is only a year old, and for some reason is not picking up on this color cartridge.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by EmmyMutch from Great Great product and great price!
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_T6L90AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We use XP cartridges. This offer is for a basic unit

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can find the high-yield ink, HP 902XL on this website by searching for HP 902XL. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_T6L90AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT