Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 300 pages

HP 564 Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, CB319WN#140 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2528.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1020, tr_1508
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB319WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black ink cartridge with the index tab upside down We are very disappointed in our black ink cartridge. The index tab is put on the cartridge upside down so we’re not even able to use it. I have called twice trying to get it replaced and I was hung up on twice by two of the employees I spoke with. We also ordered the extra large black ink cartridge and received the small one like the small, three colored ink cartridges. We would like the large extra large, black ink cartridge sent to us and no cost overnight. We have been waiting for this. It’s the main one we needed it and now I can’t even use it. I hope you receive this review and would get this in the mail to us immediately the extra large black ink cartridge . The three colored ink cartridges were fine.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Declines from Honest All the ink spilled out on my hand and desk.after the wrapping was removed.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Declines from Honest This ink working well. Slight drainage of ink when taking out of wrapping.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BorisV from HP 564XL Photo Black Ink Cartridge is a good deal. I am very satisfied with the performance of the HP 564XL Photo Black Ink Cartridge. It consistently produces high-quality prints, even when not used for a while. Although I didn't keep track of the number of pages printed, the price-to-value ratio seems reasonable to me.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by E Strickland from Ink Would like not to change cartridge so much
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ayesart from Horrible software. Bad software. Couldn't install on my network!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Recycling I like purchasing ink cartridges from HP because they send a bag with the shipment to send the used cartridges back for recycling.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amy Deb from Counterfeit? I bought this replacement because my printer kept telling me that I had a fake (brand new) cartridge in there. Now with the new one, it is still telling me that and not printing, so either there is a glitch or you sent me a fake. I believe it's a glitch, but now I'm thinking about getting a new printer and it won't be an HP.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from ink cartridge Color was black, and its not dark at all! I have bought better image at Walgreens.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oluwole from Ink Product working as expected
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Benny and Joon from The 564 printer not so great I put the new cartridge in our printer, and, it doesn't work. I note on my Google search that this is a common problem with the 564 printers. I continue to do the things the search tells me such as cleaning the printer heads, printing a test sheet...no black. Pretty frustrating.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac the Mac from Photo black 564 Photo black is hard to find in any of the local retail outlets. Onlinw at HP it is easy to buy but have to wait for it to be delivered
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by w.j. from Good Product Works just as expected.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by EI Y from HP Cartridge Cartridge was what I needed, price was fair, and delivery was satisfactory
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from It hasn't arrived! It hasn't arrived!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geo71 from Works well. While my old Photosmart printer prints perfect text & color with these original cartridges they seem to go down and dry up while not in use for periods. This is why I don't spend the extra on XL cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geo71 from Good Black. While my old Photosmart printer prints perfect text & color with these original cartridges they seem to go down and dry up while not in use for periods. This is why I don't spend the extra on XL cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memaw B from HP Preferred Shipped quickly and free, arrived in good condition. Price comparable to same product locally.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Geo71 from Good, sharp printing with Original Ink. While my printer prints perfect text & color with these original cartridges they seem to go down and dry up while not in use for periods. This is why I don't spend the extra on XL cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by RSPme from Ink purchase Came quick and worked well.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Netsirk from Ink cartridges Easy to order; came quickly in the mail; just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wink 1974 from Wasted my money I installed a brand new ink cartridge and it doesn't work. Ink output is intermittent at best.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dj R from title works Product was ok
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by no tengo from i I love the HP products; I worked 40 years for the company
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard 2 from Hard to find cartridge received quickly. Ease of ordering on line, and quick shipping made this a great purchase.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ijvy from Junk Expensive. Error warning stated they were counterfeit.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy TAK from Very good products. Ink and printer work exceptionally good.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARILYN M from HP 564 BLACK ORIGINAL This is what my printer requires, HP 564 BLACK
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deecasey from Hp ink Have not put this in printer yet. Don’t need ink yet
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aunt Susan from HP original ink Excellent Product
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from George Almaraz Ink is fine, my printer model #7525 is no longer working, looking to buy a new one. I am going buy another brand to see if I get better results.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jen S. from Affordable, quality HP Ink Cartridge. Gratefully, these print cartridges pictured were deliver intact and in good time as posted and shared. All went smooth and easy with this online purchase.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarence Earl from Ink Cartridge Good product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pantis from Wrong identification/size cartridge. This 564 Original Ink Cartridge was too large; it did not fit in the slot assigned for the Blabk Ink, in my my Photosmart 7520 e-All In-One Series, Product No. CZ045-64--4. It is the second time that this error occurred in the past month.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Satisfied Complete service
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uquaebach from Dried out Minimal Usage Previous cartridges dry out before 1/3 advertised Capacity
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great ink Great ink, left review on black ink
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great ink Great ink, left review on black ink.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Ink Great ink, left review on blkack ink.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Robert E. from Printer problem I bought this cartridge to replace the generic ink cartridge which i had installed. The printer was sending blank pages out. The HP cartridge did not correct the problem. Ended up getting new printer.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gido from Ink cartridges always are reliable and [rint perfectly Work very well!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by kittycat13 from cartridge for the HP Photosmart 7525 The cartridge was the wrong Size
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by motski from Color heads no t working The black works fine in our photo smart 7520 printer but so far I can’t get the color heads to work
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken Vitoff from Perfect color It puts the right color into the mix.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from At last I can use my printer again!!! I had been unable to find this cartridge anywhere. So glad HP had this!!!!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruell from Ink Nothing special
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy TAK from Thanks for HP's good duty Ink shipped quickly and my printer is working well again
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by BrianE8 from Not hapoy I ordered HP cartridges for my printer, and now it says not original HP cartridge.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Afrocentric from Will not purchase again Will not even print
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lindapoin from Bad quality Bad quality correct item but would not fit slot
Date published: 2023-03-31
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1020, tr_1508
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB319WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have any printers that are still being sold that are compatible with 564 cartridges.

Asked by: For goodness sake
It is unclear what is being asked. Please verify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What hp printers use 564 ink cartridges?

Asked by: Batman9
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 564 ink series will work with the following printers: HP Photosmart D5460; HP Photosmart 5510; HP Photosmart 7510; HP Photosmart Premium Fax; HP Photosmart 6510; HP Deskjet 3520; HP Photosmart 5520; HP Photosmart Premium Fax; HP Photosmart 6520; HP Photosmart Premium TouchSmart Web; HP Photosmart D7560; HP Photosmart C6380; HP Photosmart Plus; HP Photosmart eStation; and HP Photosmart Premium.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I want to buy black ink replacement for my HP Photosmart Plus series B209

Asked by: barb 1000
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Photosmart Plus All-in-One - B209 uses the HP 564 black ink cartridge.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

will this work in my HP 6520 photosmart printer?

Asked by: JoeD3
Thank you for your question! Joe, this HP 564 Cartridge is compatible with the HP 6520 PhotoSmart Printer. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

My HP printer uses 5 cartridges. The 5th one ( on the right hand side) is a “fat” black cartridge. I have ordered several cartridges, but they are too thin for that compartment. What should I order to get the “fat” cartridge I need?

Asked by: MiddleSis
Hello. Thanks for your question. The far-right ink cartridge slot is for the HP 564XL or 564 black ink cartridge. The 564xl would be the bigger ink cartridge and it will last longer. Here is the link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-564xl-high-yield-black-original-ink-cartridge-p-cn684wn-140--1?pStoreID=epp
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-03

Will this work in my HP Photosmart D7360 Printer?

Asked by: BristolKid
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, this cartridge will not be compatible with the HP Photosmart D7360 printer. That printer uses HP 02 ink cartridges. Due to the age of that printer and no other more recent printers are using them, those ink cartridges have been discontinued.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I'm trying to find the black ink original, the small ink that goes inside with the colors. Is the 564 original black ink the same one?

Asked by: Northy
It is uncertain what is being asked. Please resubmit the question with model of the printer that ink is needed for. That way it can be determined which ink is needed. Thank you for being an HP customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this the same size as the color ones?

Asked by: Robbiejeanne
Yes, this is the same physical size in terms of the dimensions of the cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-03
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB319WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT