Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 630 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 952 Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, L0S52AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S52AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KathRad from Makes my printer work This ink works just as expected, and without it, my printer won’t print anything not even in black-and-white.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 952 Magenta Works as designed
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan P. from Good product. Quality ink at a good price. My order arrived quickly. I also liked that I received a return envelope for recycling my old ink cartridges.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie 1 from THE BEST INK CARTRIDGES EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim WC2 from New Printer Cartridge Works Great Thanks much or getting thihs out. And I am glad you changed the printer to allow it print black only so I can still use the printer while waiting on the new cartridge. I am glad you send a recycle package so I can return the used cartridges back for you to recycle! Thanks
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from USE ORIGINAL HP INK CARTRIDGES If you want to keep your HP Printer in great shape only use original HP ink cartridges. It will save you time in getting your printer back in great shape after using a third party brand, which incidentally will not allow you to use any of your HP Tools to ensure the quality of your print page.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don’t care from New ink Replaced ink and works like new
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by vmb0012 from HP original cartridge lasts longer Fast Deliver
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by aTexan from Quick and Easy Buying from HP is the quickest and easiest way to get genuine HP ink cartridges.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Frustrated. I haven't been able to use them. I had to buy a new printer which isn't working. It came with new ink, so the 4 cartridges do not work in the new printer. Right now I am very frustrated and not happy.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chdeveer from Usefully products Buying online a good solution. The connection between how the program measures the ink capacity and have enough time in advance to buy them online is excellent solution
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gus64 from Hi ink order Easy online ordering. Wasn't happy with getting 3 different packages for the 3 regular ink carriages. What a waste of postage. That waste is only passed on to us consumers.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rico65 from Great product I purchase it on line, it came timely. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam371 from Great Value! Great Value for the money. Glad we continue to buy these at Walmart. Best price too!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by John Gs from Easy Process Very easy to order and free shipping - highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scott scrplr from Frustrated I am certainly not a fan of the price. All third party ink jet brands do not work and i beleive this is intentional to have updates so that 3rd part ink has to be continually updated. I do like my HP black toner desktop machine as this still does not get updates and allows 3rd party toner. I have had 2 that lasted 6-10 years each. But I have regretted the ink jet purchase as it has proven quite costly after the intitial purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Karen82 from Ink good. Price too much. I have been loyal to HP printers and copiers, but I am distressed at the cost of the ink cartridges. I'm paying over $70 for the three colors. Printer ink must cost as much as truffles from France.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by DebbieS from fast shipping HP originals and delivered quickly. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cent from Great price The price was better on line and the delivery was fast.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCLARK from Great Product I always purchase this product, the best for my printer.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debb64 from Extremely easy to refill my Ink cartridges. The system knows when I'm low and serves up an order, I just have to say yes and it's on it's way.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by CK the DJ from Resupply Every time I order new cartridges - they fit and work perfectly!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fatboy72 from Easy It was easy to order the cost was very competitive and the ink arrived on time.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chay from Prompt delivery on time I am on automatic purchase program. HP send when the ink cartridge is low. I don't have to worry about anymore ink ran out
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennie86 from Great Product I love my HP Ink, the only issue is it doesn't last long.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken17 from This product great color This product preformed great
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S52AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the color cartridges filled with pigment ink? 

Asked by: EveJim
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP 952 color ink cartridges are pigment based.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0S52AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT