Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 165 pages

HP 22 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, C9352AN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 550.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9352AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr homka from Hp27 does not work I had to return it 56or 57 Thank you for your help with my hp it's working good I give you a ten
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shirley H from Home personal use I ordered my tri-color for my printer and are very pleased. I will use HP again for my next order
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by manny k. from Price Great product have beenusing it for yeras. The only complaint tha i have is the price. VERY EXPENSIVE.I may consider switching to other brand.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by She’ll from Super Great used it for years still great!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from . i was very glad that hp had my ink! cause my printer, is old. no one has it in the stores around here!
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAVID S @ 1 from GREAT PRODUCT INEXPENSIVE & FAST RECEIVING
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meleloke from As advertised. I like the postage-paid envelope included for recycling of empty ink cartridge. Always a winner
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Happy Appreciate you still sale these for my older printer. Buying both makes it print. Just hope you’ll sale them in the future like in a month
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner Cartridge 21 These are the only toner cartridges that work in my printer without causing problems.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy bee lady from Ink cartridges Great product
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from 22color cartridge Pricey but a good product
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by KennethG from ink purchases for backup when I run out Ordered these ink purchases for backup when I run out. Prior orders were quick and worked well.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mokeyson from Fast, easy! Fast shipping and product is as described. Good results ordering from HP.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent My experience was excellent. My order came early. I am pleased.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBAZ from Never Fails.... HP is THE Best....Printer, Inks, ez online ordering, fast shipping!!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Printer Cartridge Brand name offered at a cost savings over local Walmart and Amazon and no shipping costs. Delivered by date promised, packaged well, and cartridge fresh as opposed to last cartridge purchased at Walmart. Total satisfaction with product, delivery, and performance.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy25 from Good! cartridge works great form my printer and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bernard B from Easy to purchase Easy to order when I had difficulty finding this product elsewhere. Delivery was fast and efficient and my product arrived without any errors or damages. The price was consistent with all other retail outlets and I did not have to leave home to get my product. The most efficient way to meet my printing needs
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alanna V from shop products A difficult to find product, hope HP continues to supply it.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jodi Kay from Great ink Cartridges Long lasting ink and my printer is older. I won't use any off brand ink in this printer
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 21/22 Inkjet Print Cartridge Combo I had to return the last cartridges I had ordered from you, because the color cartridge wasn't printing correctly. The color cartridge I received as a replacement isn't printing correctly either. Half of the color sections are printing purple and they shouldn't be purple. I'll find another place to purchase my cartridges from now on.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Don’t buy other brands - stick with HP!! My sons are IT specialists - they have always warned me not to buy other brands. I’ve never had a problem with HP products.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choosie from Was it really HP?? It took 10 days to get to me where the shipping estimate was half that. And it seems the cartridge may have been a refill because my printer does not recognize a full cartridge! Very unhappy - wasted time and money.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by tomatolover from ink nice to order spare ink online!! so nice so nice so nice so nice
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoonerMary58 from Great service Ordering online was very fast and easy. I also got the cartridges quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindakc from Satisfied as always Received ink cartridges in timely manner. Works as normal.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diana HP owner from Perfect Exactly what I needed. I had to pull out my old HP printer when I had to turn in my work printer. I don't print much color, so this will be perfect
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by SamaSallie from Tricolor ink for my HP Deskjet is great The color is vibrant as expected. Ordering was easy online and shipping was fast. I am very pleased with ordering from HP.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1Cletus from Purchase Nothing wrong with HP22. Just wasn't what I thought I ordered.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by nuttn from Printer didn't recognize them wouldn't work and returned them, repurchased from Walmart
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim912 from Good products and service I have been using HP printers and inks for over 20 years now! Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by starmm from JUNK I bought 2 packs of 21/22 cartridges and they didn't work in my HP printer even though they were the right ones.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by milominderbinder from printer is dead printer (hp1400 psc) is dead. says 'check ink cartridge' Printer +\ 10 years old
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRAG from DID THE JOB FOR ME LIKE THAT BOTH PACKED TOGETHER. BEEN USING THESE FOR A LONG TIME
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRAG from great WORKED GOOD FOR MY USE AS A HOME OWNER AND EVERY DAY USER.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best for HP printers HP ink really is my choice of ink for my HP printer because it is the best
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by KellyFR from Very Good, but I buy these because I have an HP printer. It is too bad can't find cheaper ones anymore for light printer users...
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do better from ink user Ink and paper arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fatia from Worst Ink Bought Black & White as well as color cartridge. Got 15 pages of color and cartridge was empty. Wow! Most expensive copies I ever made
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by LouJC from you can't beat original HP Ink Cartridges fast shipping from Hp and the product is excellent
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choosie from STRESS RELIEF! Always perfect always on time or early shipping. 18 years later and the printer still works great, EVERY time.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert the Third from ink It lasts longer. I works better. It does not smudge.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Titustrooper from Excellent support Bought ink on line, delivered timely, correct product, installed perfectly, functions properly. Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vallie from HP ink is dependable I have never had any problems with my HP printer using HP ink cartridges. I always get a good quality copy, and I am very pleased with HP ink!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by MissyP4 from will not work .Cartridge error Cartridge error. Haven't been able to use my printer for a couple weeks now. Never had this problem before.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by condee from Authentic HP cartridges are well worth the cost I have consistently found that using the authentic HP ink cartridges gives me the best results and the best overall benefits to my printing quality and my printer preservation.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daddy Kool from Cartridges Worked Well I bought these cartridges to use with an old printer (HP D1320) when my current (newer) HP failed. The printer is pumping pages out for me, so I have to say the print cartridges did what they were supposed to do. These are a little expensive, but since they work, I'm happy.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doug1744 from Excellent product, but high price per printed page I'm glad that HP is still offering the HP21 and HP 22 cartridges. The two-week delivery time was disappointing, but apparently due to lack of FedEx capacity during COVID-19 constraints.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by inky blinky from Ink I purchased the duel pack from you as it was cheaper then buying it from the local stores
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working person from Very good product. I have use this product for a few years. Never had any problems. Will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9352AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DESKJET F340 All-in-one printer.copier. HP deskjet f340 all-in-one printer.scanner.copier

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Deskjet F340 All-in-One uses the HP 21 black and HP 22 tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this print in black also? Is hp21 no longer available?

Asked by: Robtgray
The HP 21 Black Original Ink Cartridge can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-21-black-original-ink-cartridge-p-c9351an-140--1
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-26

Is it compatible with the deskjet F380

Asked by: RINCON317
Yes, the HP Deskjet F380 is compatible with this HP 22 ink cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-18

Is it for F340

Asked by: Peg27
Hello, Peg. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP 22 tricolor ink cartridge is compatible with the HP DeskJet F340 All-in-One printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I use 2 #21 black cartridges instead of one #21 black and one #22 tricolor in my HP desk jet printer F4180?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! No, you can print using only the black cartridge, but when two cartridges are installed there must be a black cartridge and a color cartridge in the correct slots.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9352AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT