Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 150 pages
See Product Details
HP 61 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, CH562WN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1490.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_711
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH562WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by OCBTSG from GREAT !!!! HP has been best for long time !
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color hp 51 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge Works great on my Computer.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by dbrom from happy with purchase good product, lasts a long time.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Second time buying color cartridge was not a charm Unexpectedly very bad color.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glory to God from HP 61 A little light on the color
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Great service and price for ink that is wonderful
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANITA R from LENGTH OF TIME FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY The cartridges themselves, no complaint , but the time from when you order them to when you get them is not acceptable.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geotwi from ordering is easy Always easy and quick to order ink!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by GarnerBear from HP 61 Color Ink Cartridge HP online is quick to order online. This product is super great
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by cbgirl from HP 61XL Black Ink Cartridge and HP 61 Tri-color Ink Cartridge Both are winners! Lasts a long time. Purchase on a regular basis.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not satisfied Haven't received it yet!
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by raye805 from ALWAYS DEPENDABLE As usual Fast Service, good products
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alex1234567890 from Ink Cartridge Too costly and too little ink!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artie121 from High quality Ink I’ve been using this high-quality ink for a long time and it has never failed me. I am highly satisfied with this product and will continue to use it. Thank you so very much HP.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac IT from 81 print cartridge Cartridge's are clear and last a long time. The cost is reasonable
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Well Done HP! Easy to order on the website, easy to find the cartridges I needed and delivery was fast. I have tried to buy cheaper “generic” print cartridges and regretted it.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by H. Brown from Incompatible cartridge first supplied. A satisfactory replacement ordered.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by MARE KRUG from Hp 61 color I thought it was an XL cartridge
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRBRN from Convenient Good value, reliable product, convenient, fast delivery
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bob Adderley from Pricy Way too expensive
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eddie44 from HP 61XL ink cartridges. easy to load and use.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitacat from Printer ink Got the ink quickly after ordering. Does the job.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by B. Lorenzo from Good ink. Delivered on time. Easy load and print. Colors are good
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Isolello from Evaluation Too expensive
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron Gee from Longest lasting ink jets I ever bought Great service
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by parsonco from vivid colors as excepted good product
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink order Very easy to order.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Buy from HP, not other ink sites Great color printing!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tn Julia from Easy Product works fine. Its nice to just do a few clicks on a computer and not have to go to the store. Ink delivered in just a few days.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delbert330 from Good Cartridge These seen to work better than the generic brand cartridges. The images are sharper and they last longer. These will sit in the printer for a year and still work well.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by coachA from Only original inks. I only use original cartridges. I know what I am getting. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vejay from HP is the only cartridges I use for my church work for a quality finish. HP Cartridges
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy cyclist from Subpar Subpar color ink
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lingering from What changed? I ran out of ink and purchased, as I have in the past, #61, both color and black (2 black), but my HP printer won't function with them. Have you changed the matchup between printer ( HP 3551 INKJET) and cartridges? Because I liked this printer in the past, I've ordered another HP printer (different one) which I hope will work. Still I'm out 3 printer cartridges that won't work.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Long time fan of HP products Easy to install and great printing results.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manny37 from Important paperwork I need them for important documents
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by JWH OMG from Overpriced Printer Ink Over priced
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cryptonomicon from Good transactionbut too expensive!! Fast ship, cartridge and ink are good but too expensive!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam2639 from Excellent Very fast and convenient
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki 159 from HP color 61 Easy to us and arrived in a few days
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by RLeeJ from Not the best this time The ink is fine. The cartridge is arguing with the printer. The message shows that the cartridge needs to be replaced, every time I try to print. I have to turn it off and back on to get it to print.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idonknow from No comment Great product
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yorker from Printer cartridge quality Economical and goes a long way with quality printing
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by EDDS from Excellent Product Excellent Product, Speedy Service.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bevann from Quality ink Just received the cartridge and haven’t put it in yet however, I only use the quality HP brand ink. Service is great a very fast delivery.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mb22 from Tri-color Very easy to work with. Fast delivery!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alxlo from Bad cartridge Cartridge doesn't work. Get a constant incompatible cartridge error.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by D March from Ink cartridges Did not work in my printer, this is the second batch of hp ink cartridges.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by LFB in Pa from online order Excellent product, better than after market clones.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by daguy from like it works well
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_711
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH562WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Supported HP printers with this HP 61 ink cartridge.? I have an OfficeJet 4630 about 4 years old that just failed to power up. I have many HP 61 XL printer cartridges I would like to use. Need to buy a new printer that supports HP 61 ink cartridges.

Asked by: Tara P
Hello, Tara. Thanks for your question. The current HP printers do not use the HP 61 or 61XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does Tri-color ink cartridge print in Black/

Asked by: Biggum
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP 61 Tri-color cartridge can print in black in a one-cartridge setup for compatible printers. For best results, it is recommended to use both cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is it comparable with 8600 pro premium 950/951 ink

Asked by: StaciLaird
This HP 61 ink is not comparable or compatible with the HP 950/951 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What ink goes in the Deskjet 3700 series printer?

Asked by: Nisa..
The HP Deskjet 3755 printer uses HP 65 cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-05

Where do I install the 61 Tri color cartridge..in the black slot or color slot?

Asked by: Ronac21
Hello. Thanks for your question. This video shows you how to install the ink cartridges: https://youtu.be/09ISoUGSZag?si=fkJleTdLQuEhH0EV
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-02

are all the ink cartridges compatible with color laser jet pro MFP M283cdw

Asked by: jaryh
No, the compatible toner cartridges for the HP MFP M283 are the HP 206. They can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?keyword=HP%20206%20
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this cartridge work with my hpOffice Jet 4500 wireless printer?

Asked by: Cindy 50
Thanks for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro uses HP 901 ink. The HP 61 ink will not work for your printer.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH562WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT