• Bluetooth® 5.1 connection
  • 15 month battery
  • 1600 dpi optical sensor
  • Sleek and ambidextrous design

HP 240 Empire Red Bluetooth Mouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N05AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by AllisonFamily from HP Mouse HP Mouse was Phenomenal
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Alvisio from A+ Wireless Mouse This is the best wireless I have ever had. HP always does it right
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by stsaf1 from Not worth it even if it's free HP generally has good products, but their customer service is soooo poor I cannot recommend purchasing. If you do, make sure it isn't from their HP store. Go to Amazon, Best Buy, anywhere else.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wonderful Mouse for my Laptop. I love this mouse.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by plaugman from Very satisfied Works very well. Connected with no issues. Scrolling with the wheel is much more precise than my old mouse. It fits my hand well. No complaints.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jackcomp from Having a thorough manual in ENGLISH-with a bigger font to be read! Some have CATARACTS! Bluetooth decides if it will do anything! When I start my laptop, I always put the mouse on--so the computer recognizes it--not good at recognizing!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great little mouse! Needed small travel mouse.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by LNBryant from Perfect mouse. perfect mouse for my new HP laptop. Download was easy.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Twinkle Starr from Two Duds Caveat Emptor; I tried two but both froze up
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Verified CA purchaser from Mouse Average mouse
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SShy from Great Purchase Works Great
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Former Dell customer Easy setup
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nic D from Replacement Just what i needed. Sleek, user friendly and inexpensive.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by vickio from love it! great pc, love it!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product Worked straight away.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Slim Red HP Mouse Love it very slim and packs away with the laptop
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pleasantly Surprised I only got this Bluetooth mouse because it was part of a bundle. But, when I tried it out, I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike May from Spare Works fine bought it as a spare since I had one go out
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Smooth design Connected quickly and works great.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesus Saves from Pleased with my purchase. Really nice and gets the job done. Love the way it feels when using it.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Call from Magic You take it out of the box, put the battery in and like magic it's connected to your computer! Love it!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rickby from Excellent mouse Excellent product. So easy to setup
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Smooth and Easy I purchased the HP 240 Silver Bluetooth Mouse when the mouse that I used daily started acting funny and working when it wanted to. The HP240 Silver Bluetooth Mouse was easy to set up and is quick, smooth and easy to use! I am so happy with my purchase! I love HP products!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frosty987 from Good Easy to setup and use
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by BR42 from Frustrated After 2 uses, my computer won’t recognize it. Even after restarting both. And forgetting the device and retrying.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I like it! Easy to use and quite smooth!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steven240 from Product support severely lacking Unlike the HP 240 Silver Bluetooth Mouse which has worked flawlessly. This mouse never connected. After spending 2 hours on the phone and being routed through 9 separate individuals, a replacement mouse was sent to me. That one also never worked. It's not worth another 2 hours of my time to request another replacement. I'm severely dissatisfied!
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by JustJune from HP Bluetooth Mouse This mouse has a smooth glide and clicks easy. Caught it on sale at a good price with free shipping!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bill R. from Bill R. I like not having to use any of my 2 USB ports on my new HP laptop. But I don't like the clicking noise it makes every time it is used. It is a little smaller than I'm used to but works well.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wandaingrid from mouse easy to use
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by J. A. Parmenter from Fits the bill Does the job quite well, feels good in the hand and tracks quite well.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fami from Very nice Very nice product
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by JesusAlf from Mouse excellent product, versatile, practical, adapts to the hand with ease of movement
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oneshot Treetops from Great Bluetooth Mouse at a great price. Great mouse, that works superbly without a dongle.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jim tray from Slim design Looses connectivity, slow connectivity on boot up
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by marrool from very fragile and easy to use. AMAZING PRODUCT
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Made for a small - very small - hand. Much too small. I was led to believe this was a normal sized mouse.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by KenMM from Quality blue tooth mouse at a fair price This is a high quality blue tooth mouse. comfortable to use at a very fair price
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by jimmac2001 from Bluetooth Mouse Laggy and Jumpy The blue tooth mouse is laggy and jumpy. It is difficult to use as a result. I am glad it was deeply discounted but would never buy it again. I stopped using it and returned to a corded mouse while I look for another cordless mouse. I'll look for a mouse/usb receiver set rather than a bluetooth model.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by TltJ from Sensitive to plastics Materials not as pure as silver keyboard
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jlputman from Not happy. Quit working after the first day. Will not turn on. Changed battery and it still wouldn’t start.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hillspeaker from Red Right Click nice compact unit with instant connection to my computer. Only complaint is the noise clicking makes with the model. My last HP mouse, which gave out in just a little over a year, did not make as much clicking noise. Love the red on the new one
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice product Nice BT mouse, if you don't prefer the shape that fills your palm.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teardrops07 from Love it Works wonderful Thank you
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jeremy99 from Great mouse, but limited web support I like the mouse a lot. The tracking speed is different than my wired desktop mouse, and I was hoping to find a driver to allow me to adjust the settings on my computer for this mouse only. Finding support on the HP website has been tough.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue1977 from Great Product I love the HP 240 black Bluetooth mouse. Smooth movement and easy to pair with my HP laptop.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by nhorv from Replacement mouse. This is # 3. You finally sent one that works. The original wireless that came with my 27" all-in-one stopped working, that is 16 months old.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ellen P from Good wireless mouse. I think it's a nice little mouse. Still getting use to it. My last mouse I had for 7 years.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mik22 from Much smaller than expected Took a bit of work to get Bluetooth to find this mouse and connect, but it finally did and it's fast. Much smaller than I anticipated. It's totally hidden in my palm. Took some getting used to. I just purchased it for general work, no gaming here. It does the job I got it for.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Bluetooth Mouse Works well. Automatically synced with laptop
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N05AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi I have a hp m24fd monitor is hp 240 empire red Bluetooth mouse compatible for it

Asked by: Quianna
The HP 240 Empire Red Bluetooth Mouse with the PC and not the monitor. The model of the PC is needed to determine compatibility, not the monitor model number.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

Is this mouse compatible with HP Laptop 15-dwOxxx

Asked by: JAP 1
This HP 240 Empire Red Bluetooth Mouse is compatible with any PC that has Bluetooth.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-25

Is this mouse compatible with a HP Pavilion - 15t-eg200 Laptop

Asked by: Musiclady
Yes, this HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse will be compatible with the HP Pavilion 15t-eg200 laptop. Thanks for shopping at HP.com!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

is this bluetooth mouse compatible with an HP Laptop PC 17-by 4000? And would it be better than the Omen Vector Essential Mouse?

Asked by: lyzzii
Thank you for your question! Yes, that HP laptop will be compatible with this Bluetooth-enabled mouse.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is this mouse compatible with the HP Chromebook 11A-NA006?

Asked by: rojo7
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP 240 Black Bluetooth Mouse is Chrome OS compatible and will be perfect for that Chromebook!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this mouse compatible with the hp15.6HD 4GBDDR4 INTEL N200?

Asked by: Dee23
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse would be compatible with your HP laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-04

how to pairing hp240 to macbook pro

Asked by: hjwan
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N05AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT