• Bluetooth 5 connection
  • 12 month battery life
  • 1000 - 2000 dpi Multi-Surface Sensor
  • Compact and Ambidextrous design

HP 410 Slim Silver Bluetooth Mouse is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_4M0X5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Mouse It works well. I just wish it was automatically linked to my HP computer rather than having to link it up each time I power up the computer and mouse.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by BB.. from Return to sender, Dissatisfied. Disconnect every few hours and burns through batteries.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Icewoz from Doesn't reconnect Mouse never reconnects to bluetooth after computer hibernates or is shut off.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Piano girl from Bluetooth mouse Would love to see how this works, but my laptop was stolen so I cannot use yet.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wider Wyoming from All Good All good, all the time.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by PFF-MD from Not a good idea this is the second mouse of this model that I have tried. The first was defective and replaced by HP. This one is no better. They both connected easily rom the beginning and then after a few hours just stopped working and lay frozen on the screen. After multiple tries to reconnect by deleting, reinstalling, etc. there was no response. I have given upu!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadowryter from Nice Little Mouse First time using a Bluetooth mouse. Love it. It was so easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by SFMI47031 from HP 410 Bluetooth Mouse The mouse works great but does not recomnect to my notebook unless i remove it and re-add it everytime
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken Tee from Overall Usage I was expecting more study construction yet light weight.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by SP 54 from Stylish, works well in the hand but won’t stay connected Comfortable in my hand and works well but won’t stay connected to my computer. I have to re-link it every time I use my computer which is just a little inconvenient. In all fairness, it’s probably my ignorance that is the cause!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald H. from A Little Inconvenient It is a good mouse except it will not stay paired when the computer goes to sleep. It has to be re-paired every time a re-boot occurs or sleeps. I have tried everything. HP "help" was no help.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by J dog from Don’t sell this mouse! Drivers for this mouse crashed my computer, suspect due to windows10 drivers for the mouse. It was $6.00. Had to reset to factory
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaGoose from The Cat's meow Great value on excellent Bluetooth mouse. So far it has worked perfectly. It has a nice slim and smooth design, is easy to set up.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Latisha8 from Did I get a lemon ? I can’t stand the constant blinking blue light underneath this mouse. My laptop shows it’s connected . It works when I move it and the battery is at 100%. Is this how it should be or a malfunction ? If so it’s not something I like . Also , I’ve had it less than 2 weeks and it has already started freezing . It was a great price, so it’s not even worth returning, but now I see why.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim D Tampa from HP 410 Slim Silver BT Mouse Love everything about this mouse, my first high end mouse purchase - no donglr, great connectivity, comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kristen250 from Great Great little mouse
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Codyevich from Connection issues Have to manually reconnect it to the computer every time the computer is turned off and back on.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan P from Slim mouse Small and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Mouse User from Worst Bluetooth Mouse Having issues with bluetooth connectivity with MS Windows 11. Not recommended. Wasted lot of time in troubleshooting. At last, decided to return it.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chromebook 23 from Perfect for Chromebook I bought this for use with my Lenovo Chromebook. It paired immediately and works really well. It's the perfect size and shape for my hand, and it fits easily in the briefcase. Another great HP product.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by clarkjo from Works great! Works great on my desk with no problem!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by psconlan from Sleek and beautiful Love it's sleek, low-profile appearance but my fingers have not yet adapted to it and I occasionally click both sides when I just meant to left click. I'm sure over time I will adjust; however there is a learning curve with this beautiful mouse.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a little help from Mousey Nice feel in hand
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by msvp from Slim design I really like this
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bruce1936 from Light and easy The slim mouse is easy to handle.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sid51 from Good product The mouse works well, it is nice not to have to use a port for the mouse since it is built in. It fits my large hand with no problems.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarlosAM from Silence and smooth You don’t hear the click, and connect fast with your laptop.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Mouse Excelent mouse
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by smchurch from Great item, but only if you have medium to small hand size! Great Mouse if you have small hands!
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Homer Fields from 410 hp mouse can only lightly touch upper left of mouse to get a proper response. anywhere else I get a weird pop up menu. a very sensitive mouse.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nezzie from BT mouse Great product
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icarus Consulting LLC from HP 410 SLIM SILVER BT MOUSE Ergonomically small for desktop type work. Does not automatically connect to HP ALL IN ONE DESKTOP upon startup. I use the old mouse -original to Desktop-, to press on "Connect" option after pressing the connect button on the Slim BT Mouse. It disconnects from working session about three times per every 6 hours. I have to re-start computer to reconnect. Something is wrong with the HP driver that should connect automatically. The issue of disconnecting is bothersome. This hardware will not do the job.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAGVer55 from Bluetooth mouse Very easy to setup & use
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tenn10 from Mouse has issues. The mouse will not stay connected to any of my laptops. This Bluetooth mouse is bad.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CRDT from I like the Bluetooth capability and it is light and easy to use! Very light
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by llanahan from Bluetooth Mouse Solid piece of Equipment
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by BrittanyD from Not Compatible with Chromebooks as Advertised This mouse isn't compatible with chromebooks even though it says in big letters that it works with them. Every single time I turn on the chromebook, I have to re-pair the mouse, and even then, at least 60% of the time, the mouse refuses to connect. I paired it to a windows computer and had no issues the entire day, so it is not a problem just with the mouse. Otherwise, it's a good basic mouse. However, since it's not as advertised, I refuse to give it more than one star.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from It does not work! It does not work!
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It is a good mouse Excellent product
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by tkrn from Felt too cheap. I wanted to try something different than my tried and true Lenovo Bluetooth mouse. After getting this, it’s too cheap feeling. I can’t work with this. I would not recommend. Disappointing. I’m sticking with my Lenovo BT mouse which I’m on my 2nd one because it’s soo good!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by MikeyD13 from Not happy with HP Slim mouse. This Slim Mouse is almost to slim. Not easy to maneuver, slow to respond which becomes fustrating. I will try to go back to my old reliable mouse.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by TGCC from Waiting on my laptop to test This appears to be a good mouse and can't wait to use it with the HP laptop I purchased weeks ago that I am still waiting for.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noresman from re-connect each time. Re-connect issues each time the computer shuts down, I have to go into blue tooth and re-connect the mouse.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arts HC from Quick and easy setup Easy to set up and works perfectly.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranfinson from bought for my surface pro Great little mouse
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ash. from Excellent bluetooth mouse for smaller hands. GOLD, not silver. It's TINY and they really should take "silver" out of the name because this mouse has gold on the bottom and edging, but this thing connects to bluetooth almost the second it turns on, has worked on my desk surface and a notebook. As long as it has a flat surface it seems to work. Pretty nifty little thing. I have pretty small hands (5'4 woman) and even still they are a little large on this mouse. So if you have big guy hands, or blue collar worker hands, maybe get something bigger. Nearly silent clicking, the scroll wheel does make a little noise and goes a bit slowly, but this is a good mouse if you're not trying to be the irritating person in every lecture hall, or if you don't want to irritate yourself. Good solid feel despite how light it is.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by H Holman from Sleek, compact long lasting battery!! Slim, compact and gold tone bottom.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Danisurf from Pretty good mouse Overall, I really like the mouse. The only thing that is slightly annoying is that I have to connect the bluetooth several times a day. I'm not sure if this is by design, or if it should stay connected. I do like the fact that it doesn't require the dongle on my computer, as I need the space for other accessories.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Casdrey from No dongle Didn't have a dongle which I needed.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It works as expected It works as expected.
Date published: 2023-04-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_4M0X5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please confirm the color or colors of this mouse. The specs state the color is ash silver but the mouse in the photo appears to be black with a possible silver bottom.

Asked by: itsmejsss
Hello. Thanks for your question. The color of this HP 410 Slim Silver Bluetooth Mouse is Ash Silver.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-30

where is it made?

Asked by: son of william
HP manufactures products in many different countries. There is no information available to this forum as to where an individual product is made.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I have a brand new ENVY laptop. Will this mouse work with it?

Asked by: ASKorros
Yes, this HP 410 Slim Silver Bluetooth Mouse will be compatible with any Windows 11 laptop with Bluetooth. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_4M0X5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT