Engineered for Sustainability

HP 920 Ergonomic Vertical Mouse

  • Day-long comfort
  • Relaxed, natural hand position
  • Detachable wrist rest
  • Certified by Human Factors and US Ergonomics

HP 920 Ergonomic Vertical Mouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_6H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huny from Amazing! The HP 920 Vertical Mouse required some adjustment, but I found it quite easy to use after my adaptation to the vertical style. There was a definite learning curve as this mouse has several features I haven't used before. I love that I can take it from my Apple Macbook to my desktop Windows Computer. I works well using different surfaces.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by roadtrekker from Great vertical mouse The HP 920 Ergonomic Wireless Vertical Mouse is a great alternative to the normal computer mouse. Although I have had no issues using a regular mouse, I was excited to try the vertical design. The HP 920 mouse is considerably larger, more meant to fit the curve of the right hand and thumb. It feels comfortable in the natural hand position. The bottom attachment adds to the bulk but provides a resting spot for the bottom of the hand and wrist. The included usb dongle works flawlessly and has a dedicated storage compartment on the mouse. I find it easy to move the cursor, scroll, right click, and left click.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jen32 from Just ok I found the mouse to fit my hand properly but has taken some time to get use to the design. If you’re looking for something to fit your hand well this is the one. It might take some time to get use to the design but is comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by T007 from Buy it, you won't regret it. Works great, easy on the wrist. Moves with precision and quick response to input. I love this product. If your on the computer as much as I am, your going to feel the relief in you wrist instantly. Easy to use! Thanks,
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by ladyambert from Ergonomic Vertical Mouse super comfortable It is a bit bulky because I was used to using the flat type mouse. It’s cordless and I love that it’s rechargeable. I’ve had it for several months now, I do switch it off when I’m not using it. The length of the charging cord is great, I don't have to charge it all of the time. It communicates with the computer using a USB receiver. The pressure on my wrist has gotten better. It has a sleek exterior making it look super cool on my desk.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by missrobin81 from Great feature I was a little apprehensive about this mouse as the way you use it. Seems very easy to maneuver, and works very well, glides so easily. I love it because it is cordless. You can also connect it via bluetooth.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Smooth Clicking! This mouse is perfect for me! I have carpal tunnel and, I work from home and on the computer. This mouse is so easy and very light to control plus it is very comfortable to use! And it looks awesome on my desk. the vertical shape works smoothly in my hand.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ztycoon from Amazing! First I'd like to mention how nice and sleek the packaging for this mouse is. It gave a great first impression. The mouse itself is amazing! The way it feels in your hand is better than I thought a mouse could feel. My hand rests in it effortlessly, and is so comfortable. The buttons are very responsive, and it's nice they are programmable. I also appreciate the fact that the usb attachment can be stored inside the mouse, making it great for traveling! This mouse exceeded all my expectations!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lvunot7980 from HP 920 Vertical Mouse HP 920 Vertical Mouse is Easy to use. and Fast and Functions Better than i Expected.no batteries Required. Comes with Charing cord. comes with a mouse pad removeable. made with Over 65 percent Recycled plastic. Wireless, Bluetooth.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aditi1 from Great quality and amazing features HP 920 ergonomic mouse is really the best ergonomic mouse that I have used in past 5 years. First and most important feature of HP mouse is that it is truly Bluetooth mouse. Mouse directly connects with the laptop via Bluetooth and top of that it can connects with 2 laptops at a time which means that I can connect my personal laptop and work laptop together. This is a big win because you can use one mouse for both laptops. It has 2.4 GHz wireless connection and Bluetooth® 5.3 Multi surface tracking which allows the smooth operation of mouse no matter what surface it is on. Mouse is made of 65% post-consumer recycled plastic; Packaging is recyclable; 100% paper-based packaging. It is made up with environmentally friendly material. It supports USB dongle connection also and it comes with a dongle. Another brilliant thing is that it is USB-C charging type. It is most common charging type so no new power cord hanging. Its ergonomic design is really good, and it Keep your shoulder, neck, and forearm more relaxed throughout the day. Designed to reduce muscle activity by 12%, the HP Ergonomic Vertical Mouse with detachable wrist rest is certified by Human Factors and US Ergonomics. Its unique, upright form factor makes every movement effortless. A battery life of 6 month is good and five programmable buttons ensure you’ll never miss a beat. In case battery runs out, 1 mins of charge can charge up to 3 hours of battery life. It is best mouse that i had ever had! From desktop to laptop to tablet and back, this ergonomic mouse will stay connected to up to three devices at a time using the HP Unifying Dongle or Bluetooth 5.3. Multi-OS support means a smooth transition even between Windows®, Apple and Chrome devices. The easy switch button means you stay connected and in control of every click.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by IdanM from Great Mouse Great alternative mouse for Logitech's MX Vertical
Date published: 2023-08-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_6H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this mouse have rubber or silicone parts? judging by the photos, one of the mouse parts has a different material than the mouse buttons

Asked by: mcpol666
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_6H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT