Engineered for Sustainability

HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse

  • Connect via Bluetooth® 5.0+ or wireless dongle
  • Smooth, precise control on multiple surfaces
  • Slim, portable design
  • Contains 50% recycled plastics

HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_758A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by jmagmen from Grate mouse,connects instantly and a comfortable slim design. Grate mouse
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Mouse If I jiggle this mouse it is very slow to bring the computer out of sleep mode. It is an HP computer about 1 1/2 years old. The scroll feature slips on the old mouse which is why I ordered a new HP mouse.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noone1 from A little optical mouse device. It was thin, compact, and powerful. It can be connected by bluetooth or usb.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pattty from Dual Purpose Mouse The dual purpose mouse worked fine with the new laptop I purchased.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not going to do this from Not yet Can't review this because I have not received the computer
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by fuhp-12 from Great Compact Mouse! Great small mouse! Very thin and compact. If you have larger hands/wrists it may not be the best fit.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wagoner from Dual PC Mouse Do not like the ergonomic fit of the mouse. Doesn't fit my hand as it is flat (not thick enough). I bought another product.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by REMOSS from HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse easy to use
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP Fan 53 from Expensive but works well Its a good mouse but the price has doubled in the last two years. Not sure why as nothing on it has changed . Price is why i gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2023-09-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_758A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do I connect to my computer through Bluetooth?

Asked by: Badmanola
We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-05-19

Is the USB dongle required to use the mouse?

Asked by: BHogman
Hello. Thanks for your question. You do have the option to set up this HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse through a Bluetooth connection.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-23

What type of battery does the HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse take? It is a wireless mouse. Thank You.

Asked by: Palt
Thanks for your question! The HP Z3700 Dual Black Mouse uses AA batteries.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-02-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_758A8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT