• Produce high-impact signs with vibrant color
  • Print, use, handle, and laminate with ease
  • Deliver durable output for indoor or outdoor use
See Product Details
HP 2-pack Everyday Matte Polypropylene-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft) is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH022A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MercyB from Top quality paper When I purchased the paper, I thought it was overpriced. When I received the paper, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper. This paper is excellent and high quality.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rbird from Great paper! I have use this paper for a couple of years now. Love the textured! Banners prints with beautiful colorful photos.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by timmykaz from High quality, Impressive Polyproylene Use it in T120 for fully rendered landscape design prints - Fantastic quality and I'm excited that this is tear proof - it can easily withstand rough handling.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rbird from Excited about it! This product came in record time. Exceeded my expectation using it with grommets for banners.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Mathias from Good product. Is what it says it is. Is just as I had expected. HP quality and consistency is very good. Don't know why it only comes in a 2-pack, though.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony07 from Excelent paper for the job site construction plans Excelent paper for the job site construction plans It is an all weather paper This paper doesn’t brake , it is perfect for construction for the job site wear and tear
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH022A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this come in a 36" roll?

Asked by: Merritt H
Thank you for your question, Merritt! Yes, the 36" width roll can be found on the HP website at this link: https://hp.globalbmg.com/en/hp-everyday-matte-polypropylene-2-pack-36x200
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-17

Is this paper similar to Tyvek?

Asked by: ardeejay
Tyvek is made out of polyethylene fibers. This is polypropylene and will be very different.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-20

Can the T130 print on this material with it's standard ink?

Asked by: MikeDB1701
Yes, this HP 2-pack Everyday Matte Polypropylene-610 mm x 30.5 m will be compatible with the HP DesignJet T130.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-13

Does this work with the HP Designjet Z9 Pro 64?

Asked by: designjet z9 user
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Everyday Matte Polypropylene, 2 Pack - 24"x100' is compatible with your HP Designjet Z9 Pro 64 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-07

What paper setting do I use on HPDesignJet T520. The black is coming out brown.

Asked by: JulieSt
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH022A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT