HP Universal Bond Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft)

  • See the ColorPRO Technology difference
  • Print with ease—with the environment in mind
  • Increase productivity and lower printing costs
See Product Details
HP Universal Bond Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1396A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike1865 from Bond paper the Bond paper works great for my T120 plotter priced right
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by tslack2 from Wide format Printer Paper 24" by 150' for a T830 The paper is fine but I had problems finding it so I could order the 4 rolls I needed. I need to order two more rolls hope it will not be as hard as my last visit. I am use to typing in search what I am looking and being sent to the list of paper I can use.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by RSDesign from On time delivery The HP universal bond is a great match of quality and cost
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changing Seasons from As expected Good quality paper roll. Fits my plotter perfectly and provides good print quality.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Architectural designer from Excellent product Excellent results in every plotting, I am really satisfied with the results
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by JerryH149 from Great price. Fast delivery. Got it in two days. So dependable and I never run out.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by SouthforkPostal from The best! We are using this more and more! Thanks for a dependable product and great service!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEO33 from My business uses only HP paper and ink Always satisfied with HP products. We've got HP large format plotter and laptops for years. Very satisfied with the peripherals and supplies.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Price for Quality Paper I buy 6 rolls of this every few months. The quality is great! and the price doesn't disappoint. Getting Fast Free Shipping is a plus!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by CardinalElectric from Great customer service! With the help of the online customer service team I was able to purchase a substitute product for an out of stock item. The best part was it was cheaper than what I regularly purchase and the same size paper!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Evans427 from Easy to load on printer I have been using this product for over ten years.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shay Shay from Works just like paper Delivered fast and surprisingly works like paper. This paper roll is the goodest boi in the land.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by FMB5 from Just right Just the right size paper I need for my HP plotter.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fencewoman from Quality Paper We wanted a plain paper that dries well for blue prints. This paper did not disappoint. Great quality!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEO3 from HP products are always High Quality I do not buy any other plotter paper than HP. Always consistent - I know I can count on HP to deliver what I need, when I need it, and there's no worries about performance.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beth111 from I thought my printer was dying. I was getting crooked lines on my prints! I had been using an off brand of printer paper rolls and was on my last roll. I ordered HP paper and problem solved. Crisp professional prints. There must have been something about the inner tube or how the paper was wrapped in the role. It wasn't worth the few bucks I saved.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2023, m_9, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1396A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Team Grant, are you telling me that HP Designjet Z6 PostScript Printer is the same as the HP Designjet T650 Large Format Wireless plotter printer? I don't think they are the same.

Asked by: N. Bergmann
Thank you for your question and our apologies for the confusion! The HP DesignJet Z6 and the HP DesignJet T650 are not the same printers. However, this HP Universal Bond Paper is compatible with both printers. Again our apologies for the typo in the first answer, but rest assured this HP Universal Bond Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft) will be compatible with your HP DesignJet Z6.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can this be used with the Designjet Z6? A list of compatible printers would be helpful.

Asked by: N. Bergmann
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Universal Bond Paper is compatible with the HP DesignJet T650 Large Format Wireless Plotter Printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the Brightness Rating on this?

Asked by: John E.

What are the outside dimensions of the box?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the core size? I am having trouble finding the right paper for my T2530 Plotter

Asked by: Mike_in_NM
  • y_2023, m_9, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1396A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT