• Officially Licensed by Xbox
  • Full-Body, customizable RGB lighting
  • Dual rumble motors
  • Impulse triggers for next-level immersion

HyperX Clutch Gladiate - Wired Gaming RGB Controller - Xbox is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_7D6H2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by jamieg72 from HyperX Wired XBOX Controller Review - #HyperX Clutch Gladiate RGB wired XBOX Controller was sent to me from #influenster for free in exchange for my honest opinion. So Ive been using this controller since I received it in the mail. I think the grip is good which is really important during your game play wether it be using your using this controller for firing weapons or needing your grip to be good for a basketball game. I actually liked the lights and the vibration coming from the controller. The responsive times were on point and I had no problems with that. At first glance after taking it out of the box I thought it looked a little cheap but I'm being honest by saying it's a light controller but it seems to be made pretty good because it has been slammed down at this point while playing. It came with a cord and I have been using a wireless controller for awhile now but it didn't bother me to be honest because the cord is a good length. I would say about 3ft. It's got a headset port so no worries there. This particular HyperX controller can go with Xbox series X/S or the Xbox one or even Windows 10/11. I def would recommend to anyone to try or a great gift option for your kids since it has the rumble motors. Good for all ages and it's not super expensive. You can get it with a warranty if you're worried about something happening to it wether it be because of you or your family. Lol
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by tonyaa45 from Love the controller I like that the controller is actually compatible with the Xbox. The fact that it lights up is great especially when playing in a dark room. My kids love it.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by kerag2 from Millennial’s dream controller! This controller brings me back to a time when life was a little simpler! The sleek translucent design is attractive and eye catching. There are different options on light designs to include adjusting the brightness or having no lights at all. It is customizable is many different ways and has the ability to remember different user profiles. The overall quality is exceptional! Very similar to the controllers sold by Xbox if not better. It would hold up to many gamer rage sessions while still performing at peak performance after. My only con is that it is wired. I wish there was an option for wireless.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by nettyf from Clutch this Controller This hyperX clutch controller is affordable and easy to use especially for gamers. You can bring it anywhere with you which is a plus. I love the style of it because you can see what is inside the controller. It’s very budget friendly which is always a plus because it has the same feel as those expensive controllers. I’ve used it for hours and it’s very comfortable with my hands. I recommend this product for those who are worried about the budget and does not want to break the bank but still wants to experience top of the line gaming.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by mstexas from Fantastic Controller HyperX Clutch Gladiate RGB - Wired Gaming RGB Controller - Xbox This is a good controller. It's comfortable in your hands. Buttons work good.Thumb sticks have a great grip. They also move very smoothly with a decent amount of tension and feel great to use. There's 2 extra buttons on the back that can be remapped that can be useful in eliminating extra finger movement. It also has trigger locks which can help with pacing your shots in fps games. Everything about this controller is good for its price. The quality is good, it's sturdy with a moderate weight. For a plug-in controller it surprised me. It also lights up and you can customize the LEDs or you can change it so there's no lights. I haven't noticed any stick drift or any other faults. It's a decent replacement for everyday use.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by moniquea52 from Compatible with Xbox Fits great in my hands. Easy to use. Compatible with Xbox Series X. Custom options for light colors available. Excellent controller overall..
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by leblondeduck from So Cool I love the design of this controller. I really like the clear shell, so you can see the electronic parts. The RGB is awesome as well. It functions perfectly and I like that it’s wired so I don’t have to worry about batteries.
Date published: 2024-03-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_7D6H2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;