• Bluetooth® or 2.4 GHz wireless dongle
  • 16-month battery life
  • Sleek design, quiet clicks
  • 1600 dpi Multi-Surface Sensor

HP Z3700 Dragonfly Blue Wireless Mouse G2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_681S0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie & Ronnie from Excellent product, Life is good! Great item and purchase, with excellent craftsmanship!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Independent user from Not a comfortable fit I like the sensitivity but the body is to flat it does fill my hand in a comfortable way.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by CamelMom from Dragonfly Mouse Smooth movement, small size makes it easy to hold, wonderful mouse
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best mouse This mouse is super easy on the wrist and hand. Easy to maneuver and worth the investment!
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenny23 from Get you one Goes well with my HP laptop, Great price, Shipped fast, nice product
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by GNA WAS HERE from HP Wireless Mouse For HP Notebook Modern & Sleek
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by D&J3 from compact mouse inexpensive easy to use mouse
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cassie r from Good product Works great
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Yes I love the mouse đź–± its very easy to use and easy on the hands
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by S131 from Excellent Peripheral for Chrome Book Great mouse for my daughter's Chrome Book. Plug in and it's set to go. Love it!
Date published: 2022-08-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_681S0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have this mouse purchased with new computer and the wireless connector is not compatible with my new ports? Neither is my prior wireless mouse. How do I shop for a wireless mouse, it is very hard to find compatibility spec.

Asked by: EKatK
Thank you for your question! Which PC do you have? That information is needed to determine what ports are on your current PC. Please resubmit the question with your HP PC product number. The product number will be located on the bottom of the laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this mouse compatible with windows 11? Is it silent?

Asked by: Jane in Naples
Yes, this HP Z3700 Dragonfly Blue Wireless Mouse G2 is Windows 11 compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

How is it powered - rechargeable or AA/AAA batteries?

Asked by: cwickgo9
Thank you for your question! The HP Z3700 uses 1 AA battery.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_681S0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT