• Bluetooth® or 2.4 GHz wireless dongle
  • 16-month battery life
  • Sleek design, quiet clicks
  • 1600 dpi Multi-Surface Sensor

HP Z3700 Black Wireless Mouse is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26V63AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Thrifty from My Mouse I like it. I forgot My HP Laptop was touch screen, but the mouse works fine.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Col GP MD from Magic Mouse The HP Z3700 Black Wireless Mouse is easy to use and much more convenient than using the laptop pad.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bunny 368 from Mouse Super easy to use. Easy to set up. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by VictorDI from Not comfortable and erratic Thin is nice, but it doesn't fit comfortably in my hand. Plus, it doesn't always recognize the clicks. I have to hit it multile times to get it to catch, not always but far more than my other wireless mouse and it was about half the cost.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by TFDeLong from Have had no issues with any HP products. Loyal customer Easy to set up and use
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vvenekamp from Wireless mouse Can't really judge the new wireless mouse yet. Still waiting on the laptop that I ordered at the same time. Really looking forward to giving it a chance at some unknown point in the future.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by O'Neill Consulting from Smooth smooth and responsive, quality mouse
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolo Echeverría from Quiet Mouse ! I love this mouse; it is so quiet I can barely hear when it clicks!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broy from Large The mouse works fine. I just found that it did not fit my palm as nicely as my old one.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLK HP from Great HP product excellent mouse
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3mice from My wife likes it I bought it for my wife who likes it. I don't care for it but what matters is that she likes it since it is for her computer.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by LGPreacher from Great Mouse So glad that I bought this wireless mouse. It is much more convenient than the corded mouse. Don't have to worry about wires getting crossed and wreaking havoc with other thing.
Date published: 2021-07-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26V63AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;