HP Wireless Premium Keyboard is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z9N41AT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daydreamwiz from Good keyboard Low profile, steadily case, feels like premium quality
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soroush from Elegant easy to use slick compact thin keyboard Elegant slim
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by S/R/J from Glitches Our two keyboards are already glitching and they are brand new:(
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keyboard Obsessed from HP Wireless Premium Keyboard is a winner I never write reviews but I love this keyboard and feel compelled. I'm back in the office on a hybrid schedule and needed to get a second keyboard. I like the feel of the laptop keyboard - short stroke, quiet. I have been using an HP Wireless Elite V2 that I also love but that seems to have been discontinued or reinvented? This HP Wireless Premium Keyboard is a great replacement. Feels better made, heavier with the same keystroke and sound. Bonus that it is rechargeable. A little more expensive but fair price for the quality of the product. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted! from BE CAUTIOUS WHEN ORDERING--NEEDS to be wired often to power source. LOOKS NICE but needs re-powering at least every two hours.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim McK from Keyboard excellent feel and performance
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by J Tata from sleek but lacks spacing the spacing should have been better, feels cramped when typing missing the ergonomic design.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed user 45 from Lag in keyboard There a lag and very difficult to use. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by John Q from Do not buy Junk. Do not buy. Keys don't work others will give you 10 letters instead of 1. Sent back for refund. Always have bought nothing but hp.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by dkosanke from Put's the 'P' in Premium! This keyboard replaces a previous HP wireless I had just purchased but wanted something where the keys weren't quite as 'clicky' which is just a personal preference. This premium keyboard has very smooth and precise keys that flow very nicely when you type and don't make that horrid 'clicking' sound because they don't stick out that much. The presentation of the keyboard is likewise impressive with a sleek look that doesn't take up much space either. Set up was super easy and so far haven't had any problems with keys not working nor do I expect any issues. Most definitely worth the extra $$.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I LOVE HP they make the best products for America I love HP products they are the best........................................
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Alligator Off & on slider is not conveniently located on the back of the keyboard. why can't you locate it on the upper right on front
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daniel Delinquent from Fantastic performance featured throughout design! Exciting technologic pace alternative for increasing computer user's comfort and advancement wireless mobility!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by seanrhee from Excellent keyboard with great feel Purchased to use a work from home device, and was pleasantly surprised with the premium construction using metallic materials and great key feel. Long lasting rechargeable battery and multi-device dongle a plus to reduce desktop clutter. Would highly recommend and well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Headhoncho 1962 from Poorly designed wireless keyboard We just received our two wireless HP keyboards. Unfortunately the fonts on the function keys are so small myself and my staff can hardly read them causing a bit of confusion. I would like to return them but do not know if HP has a different model. This is clearly why purchasing products online is not always a great choice.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z9N41AT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this keyboard come with a FN lock?

Asked by: Jaycee11
To enable FN Lock on this HP Keyboard, press the FN key, and the Caps Lock key at the same time.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-17

I have an HP TE01-1144 DESK TOP computer. Will this keyboard directly replace the wireless keyboard that came with it WITHOUT having to plug a dongle into a USB port? My current HP wireless keyboard DOES NOT use a dongle for the keyboard to work.

Asked by: Kirk R
Hello Kirk, no, the dongle that comes with this HP Wireless Premium Keyboard must be used with the keyboard.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the wire less premium keybord comptible with the DESKtop-L7H0V3H ?

Asked by: glke78
Thank you for your question! This HP Wireless Premium Keyboard will be compatible with any HP PC with Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10, or 11.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What keyboard would work great with a Window's 11 System. One i can shut off and turn on, That's wireless.?

Asked by: gborzewski
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-03

Is this keyboard backlit?

Asked by: iNeedToKnow
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Wireless Premium Keyboard is not backlit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

What type of touch does this keyboard have? My AIO 24" came with a chiclet keyboard and cheap mouse. I am looking for a better combo....

Asked by: Gras
It is unclear what is meant by, "What kind of touch does this keyboard have". This HP Wireless Premium Keyboard is a quiet membrane-type keyboard. Hopefully, that helped answer your question, if not please clarify what is being asked and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-09

My keys on the premium keyboard are getting worn out. What key caps are compatible with it?

Asked by: User277
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z9N41AT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT