• USB-A wired connection
  • Optical red sensor
  • Ambidextrous design
  • Multi-OS compatibility
See Product Details
HP Wired Desktop 320M Mouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9VA80UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by WILDMAN63 from HP Wired Desktop 320M Mouse It's, A little small in shape compared to the older HP Wired Desktop Mouse. Hard to use with a large hand. I would like a larger styles of a Mouse
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doty 1933 from Good product Happy with the mouse Fair price
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP LASER MOUSE A basic laser mouse that works fine.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne B from Like it a lot. Works well and easy to install for this 78 year old granny.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irene M from Wired HP Mouse I'm very glad that HP still makes a wired mouse, instead of assuming that everyone uses wireless accessories. It is working just fine with my computer system! Thanks, HP!
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vandensteen from HP Wired Desktop 320M Mouse I loving this is fast mouse. I like it. That it for now. I'm hearing impaired.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great little mouse Works well. Smooth action. Comfortable to use.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Griffiths from Mouse Working great, no problems so far
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pooshar from Nice It's great.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicky of Catshoeia from Great HP Mouse Great mouse, great price, fast shipping. Plugged in and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by GeoffW from Better than the 40 dollar mouse it replaced. Very precise mouse. Tracks very well. I liked it so much at work that I ordered one for my PC at home. My only quibble is, it is very light and sometimes will move by itself. It replaced a heavier mouse (with weights), so I am getting used to the lighter feel. The old mouse was getting really glitchy, and this mouse is more precise and stable than the old one ever was.
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9VA80UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;