• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Professional quality for every project
  • FSC®-certified[1], recyclable[2] paper
  • Works with inkjet printers

HP Professional Business Paper, Matte, 48 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 150 sheets CH016A is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH016A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandyP from Great Printer Paper!!! Great Printer Paper. Speedy Delivery!!!
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by papa rat from only paper I purchase for my application I use this paper for printing 2 sided, full page calendars. One side has a full page photo and the other the dates. I photograph nature and the photos that I use are my own. The matte finish makes it possible for the recipients of the calendars to make notations on the dates easily using either pen or pencil.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobbyB1944 from New to me This replaces HP Everyday Photo Paper Inkjet(Semi-gloss) 6.5 mil. I rarely used it...100 sheets took me 6 years to use up, but it is very satisfactory for a rookie. One thing that is annoying about it is that it is one sided so loading is critical. I realize that's normal. By contrast this paper is a different product altogether. It's two sided and very matte. At 45 lb weight I thought it would be a challenge for my HP Officejet Pro 8620...not a problem. Do know it is very stiff which is poster-like. Prints from the web and my iphone 6s+ are impressive to me. Obviously I'm not a photographer and my printer is a daily work horse that I use HP Bright White Inkjet Paper (HPB1124P).
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoua25 from Excellent Service! I'm happy I bought this a month back to make handmade cards for my business. Excellent quality/quantity for the price. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emery25 from Great Paper I bought the paper before and it a great paper to use. I use the paper to print Certificates, the colors are vibrant and nice looking.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by K3Seahorse3 from Prints on both sides of the paper I love this paper that prints on both sides and will be using for college cards with pictur4es for Birthdays!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEO36 from Good Presentation paper I use this 48# paper to print my Family Calendar each year. It does quite well to print on both sides without bleed through of the full page color pictures..
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jane55 from I use these to make cards. Work perect I use these to make cards. Work perect
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMW43 from HP Inkjet Matte Heavy Weight Paper Amazes I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the HP Inkjet Matte 180 weight paper. It is smooth, firm, and absorbs the ink well. I highly recommend it for art or business applications.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by frankolino from consistent service & quality everything was fine andi hope this is long eough
Date published: 2011-08-05
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH016A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;