• Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 27" diagonal FHD display

HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m PC, Windows 11 Home, 27", AMD Ryzen™ 7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, FHD is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_837P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaleMD from Great buy Good buy. Super fast boot with easy setup
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deb Sam from Great product I have wanted a AIO computer for a long time and finally chose this HP. So far I’m loving it! My son who is a computer wizard set it up for me and is happy I chose this option. Also… customer service was very helpful with my ordering!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by JLS29063 from Great display! HP all-in-one 27 was easy to setup and has great display. However, it is very slow to wake up from sleep mode considering it has a solid state drive. I have defeated sleep mode.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kwsews from So far, so good Love the big screen, the design and the speed
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by S.Oneal from Nice but comes with disappointments I replaced my 2018 HP Pavilion with this new version and its nice but it comes with disappointments. No more CD drive which if I would have noticed it did not have, I would have not purchased. All of my programs now have to be repurchased :(
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Fontenot from Nice computer Love this computer. It is fast and the size of the monitor is wonderful.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessiye from A great deal The price of the computer for the size and power it has was too good to pass up when I was looking for a home computer.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shadowhg from Good all in one but supplied keyboard and mouse need upgrading. I like the computer but not the keyboard or mouse that are included. I will be replacing both of those included items.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by crazy for fun from great hp desktop user friendly works great and with windows 11 great value for money
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by SelfE from ….Even for an amateur The set up of the product was easy, even for me an amateur. So far, after loading my personal content, everything is running smoothly and efficiently.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by scandelay from AIO desktop Easy set-up. Everything is working smoothly and as expected.
Date published: 2023-08-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_837P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, can i add a monitor screen, to make my workstation dual screen?

Asked by: Punit
Thank you for your question, the 27-cr0055m has an HDMI port that can be used to connect a second monitor.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-07-20

Can I play DVD blu-rays on this computer with an external drive? If so, what do I plug it into on the back of the computer?

Asked by: mccallhall
It does not have a built-in optical disc drive for Blu-ray/DVDs. It does have an available USB C port on the left side near the middle and two USB A ports on the back right side near the middle that you can hook an external optical disc drive to. Just make sure if you get an external that it is also compatible with Windows 11.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-04

What is the processor speed GHz? How well does it compare to the HP All-in-one 27 27-cr0023w? Would this be good at effectively processing multiple graphic design & video editing programs?

Asked by: GG95
This HP All-in-One PC features an AMD Ryzen™ 7 7730U (up to 4.5 GHz max boost clock, 16 MB L3 cache, 8 cores, 16 threads) processor. For more information about the processor please visit this link: https://www.amd.com/en/products/apu/amd-ryzen-7-7730u
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-14

Is this model touchscreen 

Asked by: Williebo
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m computer does not have a touchscreen.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-24

Is this pc compatible with 5G wifi networks?

Asked by: hrh_eileen
Yes, this HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m PC will be compatible with all WiFi networks.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-17

Can I connect my laptop to this computer and use it as my display?

Asked by: Connect external laptop
Thank you for your question! This HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m PC cannot be used as a display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-12

HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m PC Is the stand adjustable in height?

Asked by: LLeeF
Hello. Thanks for your question. The height cannot be adjusted on this HP all-in-one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-31

Does this PC offer blue light safety as other models?

Asked by: Pcguy124
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP All-in-One 27-cr0055m PC will feature blue light safety settings and an Anti-glare Panel.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_837P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT