Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 220 pages

HP 93 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, C9361WN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9361WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by J L Shadford from Cartridge return Appreciative of the bag for returning dead cartridges
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melbei from Always use HP ink I used a store brand ink which didn't last as long, i went back to HP for better quality. Much better!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich Z from Cartridge for older printer. Appreciate that I am still able to get cartridge for my old printer. Works just like new.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin from Ink cartridge purchase High quality printing results, easy to install and use
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by dani31 from hp original ink The original hp ink makes it possible to print high quality pictures with strong rendition of the original images.Very satisfying results
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandyP from GREAT HP INK & COMPUTER PAPER Been buying from HP for many years. I buy Ink and Computer Paper and have always been satisfied. Speedy delivery too!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Okie in Texas from Very pleased. Item was easy to locate on the website and was delivered well within the promised delivery timeline.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by luddite curmudgeon from "Low Ink" in new cartridge? I bought a combo pack of 92 and 93 for my HP C3180 all in one printer. The first page I went to print showed a low ink warning in the print preview window. Troubleshooting with His automated assistant did NOT help.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baerman from Excellent Product Always use HP inks in my HP printer. Good prices. Free shipping. Never any issues or problems.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great ink Bought this printer ink bc I needed it and it was the first time I ever bought ink in my life. Website was very easy to manage and explore. Got my package a little earlier than expected very pleased.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baerman from Excellent Product Easy to navigate Website. Had exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Delivered to my mailbox in less time than I thought it would take.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeeDeeh59 from HP inkjet cartridge 92 & 93 Love the new HP inkjet cartridge! after installing them everything worked out perfectly, please keep producing them...
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by auie from excellent title Great service and quick delivery. I will highly recommend HP products. Thank you
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark J from Easy order and quick delivery! Accurate and timely delivery. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by AnotherUser from dCartridge93 Great on some items; not so great on others. When it doesn't work, it is a waste of the paper that it is printed on.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great products. Excellent product and consistently good. I always had good luck with HP printer products. They are consistently high quality ink cartridges that function without clogging or skipping in printing. I would rate their consistency in printing quality and reliability.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby66 from great Ink I have had very good luck using all Hp products. And will keep using.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Took forever to arrive, costs more than printer I bought this a month ago and it was finally delivered. It didn't ship for weeks! Also, printer ink is a racket. It would be cheaper for me to buy a new printer every time.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by sjlbot from Ink Ink and more Ink I have an old Photosmart C4150 and i started on line and bought what was recommended and they didn't work. then I went to HP and purchased the correct ink and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baerman from Excellent Product I have an HP Photosmart C3180 All-In-One printer, and there isn't another ink cartridge I would even think about using in that machine.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cavy from Color cartridge It was just what I needed and no problems afterwards.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIVYGREEN78 from LIMITED PRODUCT It's A PRICEY Item Since The PCS-1600-1610-series Is An OLD-Version Of HP-Printer.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by kevlyn625 from Excellent Color I purchase this ink frequently from HP. Their service is quick and the price is comparable.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boboneo from Clog Free I have always used HP ink in my 10 year old HP printer and have not had a failure. In the past I have used other printers and their inks but after a year or so the print head clogged up and I'd have to replace it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by MissMary from They work! I bought the twin pack of 92&93 ink cartridges. They've been used a number of times already and work fine. Terribly expensive so one less star because of that.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lab Doc from Works Great! HP Ink cartridges outperform refilled cartridges which have poor colors and fewer pages
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by squirls from happy to be printing again I bought the wrong number cartridges, so I was unable to print for about 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by mcs76 from As expected The cartridge was easy to install. It worked as advertised.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by elfy from Ink Cartridges Reasonable price I free shipping to Hawaii, which is rare.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Floyd William from Tri color Ink It is nice no to have to worry about the life and quality of an ink cartridge. You are never quite sure what you get with a refilled or out-dated cartridge.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAUL R from Great Products & Excellent Service Buying Original Ink Cartridges from HP insures the quality and performance I expect. The online ordering and delivery is superior. I will not order or buy discount products again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by trimity from Ink cartridge. Ordering was easy and quick. I am happy with the product and service.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by debax from The best quality! I've tried off brand, refilled ink cartridges for my hp printer, but invariably they fail prematurely. Stick with HP brand, the others only provide false economy
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynda72 from Always I always buy my ink online from hp.com. I always have good results with the cartridges I receive and the fact that they arrive overnight allows me to wait till the last minute to order. I don't like to get them ahead of time because I don't go through them that fast.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JinFO from HP 92/93 2-pack So convenient to be able to order online and have my product within a couple of days. No need to keep too many cartridges on hand since I can get replacements so quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mel2374 from Toner Ink Great product and great quality ink. And delivery was fast and courteous. Would definitely order again.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinkerbell60 from Two use per package is great! Like the idea that I can have both ink cartridges to use so convenience for my printer
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny49 from Printer Ink Cartridge I always buy this color ink for my older HP printer, and it always works well.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUDY001 from ORDERED INK THAT I COULD NOT FIND IN THE STORES. HAPPY TO GET IT....I NEEDED THE TRI COLOR INK. USE IT ONCE IN AWHILE
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gramma Lorraine from ink is over priced. I am 90 years old. I purchase my ink directly from HP. The price is better than retail but is still too high for the short-lived cartridges. Cartridges used to last me for six months but now run out in three months while usage is about the same. I get no rebate from the returned empty cartridges
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony 3 from An Excellent Ink! I have been using HP inks for years. I made the mistake of buying the "cheaper inks" and boy was that a disaster. I am very satisfied with HP inks.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim L Sch from HP Photosmart C3180 All in One Bought a HP Photosmart C3180 All in One, at a Church Flea Market. Wasn't sure it would work and expected the ink wells had dried up. Put in the new cartridges and it's like new. Always use HP products and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bypol from very useful The ink is of good quality, the shipment was fast and they sent exactly the product that I ordered.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by lbman from I hope the catridges work. I hope the ink cartridges work. Most of the time they work, but sometimes they don't work (but HP typically replaces faulty cartridges free of charge). I also appreciate the employee discount I get.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by peevy from The product is excellent; the price is ridiculous. I used to pay that amount for a package containing 2 blacks and a color.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by vmdenault from Expensive Love the product but not the price. Will need to find another printer that is more cost effective for supplies.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dapper Don from Fine I have not used it yet. Keeping it around until I need one or the other cartridge. Reasonable marketing approach for the home computer types like me.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by JGood from Fast and worked! Nice to be able to still get ink for an old printer!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by VDERY UPSET from 92 cartridge works ok but 93 doesn't I purchased a 92 and a 93 cartridges for my 7850 printer. the 92 work ok but the 93 color does not.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by secretaryk from Convenient 2-pack I purchased the 2-pack of black and tri color ink cartridges, because it is more economical and saves having to order more often. I get an adequate amount of printed pages from the cartridges, but I wish my printer didn't print a sample page every time I change a cartridge. It uses up a lot of ink and is inconventant when I am in the middle of printing several pages. My printer is about 10 years old and this is the only place I can buy the ink cartridges for it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9361WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi. Can I use the HP Tri-color 93 print cartridge with the HP Officejet 5258?

Asked by: Orchard
No, the HP OfficeJet 5258 uses the HP 63 ink cartridges, not the 93.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9361WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT