Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[6]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 700 pages

HP 920XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, CD973AN#140 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD973AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by LouieZ from Love Pink. Everyone loves Pink. Yes, you do. And, so does your Printer.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Problem Put in all new hp cartridges in my HP6000 Printer and it still isn’t printing
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP trouble from Ink cartridges damaged It's time to buy another brand of printer. The HP printer cartridges have been very difficult to install in the printer. I have wasted money on sticking with this printer because of the trouble it is to install the cartridges.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by John R. V. from Flimsy mailing packaging! It was shipped in a flimsy package with 3 other cartridges. Black ink leaked everywhere. Had to clean it off.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by JennyCW from hard to say The ink cartridge looks great, but it's hard to tell if it functions since my printer ink carriage is malfunctioning. LOL I'll be reaching out to customer support in the near future.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mnbvcxzlkjhgffdsaapoiutre from Pronlems Only one that worked
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKB1 from Ink to print Worth the purchase
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick N from New cartridge malfunction Replacement New cartridge That was not dried out.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Problem with Black CCartridge from Office Depot color cartridges are working well. I also bought a large black from office depot which is not performing at all. I used print and scan doctor to clean print heads. It printed the test page ok then the first page of a 3-page PDF file and then the second and third pages came out blank.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DATDOC from Ink replacements Worked perfectly. My only problem was that I needed all three colors and only two were available from HP.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Home office My printer says that of the cartridges do not work! Please send a new set of my complete order. I can return to HP the ones received by me. Thanks- please advise. Walter Rowland
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janie S from highly recommended well packaged, as described, lasts, quick shipping
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patty71 from Very good ink Ink last a long time both the colored and the black.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim16 from Cartridge replacement Quick and easy replacement, good print quality providing clear color separation
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by JOHN 375 from GREAT PRODUCT BUT SHIPPING COULD BE BETTER GREAT PRODUCT BUT SHIPPED FROM DIFFERENT LOCATIONS
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRPR from Printer Ink Cartridge I ordered this item about 3 weeks ago, it took a little longer than advised at the time of order. I am totally satisfied with the product and the service.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gannie from Ink supply I have been using this ink for 2 Years. Excellent!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chips and dip from Useless I cannot get my HP 8610 to work so the ink is useless
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by alpharettaeagle from Good Color Ink Cartridge I would use again for pri Good Color Ink Cartridge I would use again for my printer
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barbara2020 from Works as advertised The ink works as advertised. Because I have an older printer, the ink it uses is less widely available. So I'm glad that I can get it from HP.com.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Problem with cartridges I have put in 2 complete new sets of HP genuine cartridges and the printer tells me there is a problem, make sure the are installed correctly. Wasted over $150 on HP cartridges that won't work.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAH 1 from No Help From HP New printer has not worked since since new cartridge was installed
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink does not last! My son could just print 100 to 150 pages of regular school home work over a period of 2 months,then all of the toners is empty. This happens after an update of the printer software from the HP. Something fishy going on with the HP printer update software!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe Gator from Mailing was awful. I haven't installed them yet but I hope they are in working condition. One would think the bubble wrap package would protect the cartridges (three). When I opened the package, two of the three ink cartridges cardboard covers were crushed but the cartridges seem to be usable. I'll soon find out when I install them.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by jaybirdman from INK!! Super product wish it was less expensive or could print more pages..
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Frank from Excellent color Bought these for my old hp and wow great photo and documents
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue860 from Beautiful bright color! I always buy my ink from HP. Great service, fast shipping! Affordable! I also like the envelope they send you to recycle your old empty ink cartridges !
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bessde from Great performance Buying this ink in the original cartridge gives clarity, on all levels. I would use no other
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave1201 from Super Easy! Needed more ink and looked for the best prices. Found HP to be competitive and I would not risk using an unknown supplier with an outdated product that would jeopardize equipment. Like he old adage - You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lpaxman from Great customer service and very polite. I never have a problem with the ink cartridges that I order.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karen OT from original is best! I used other ink companies but the cartridges didn't perform well as original HP products
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSGO from Good price and free shipping I always use HP ink cartridges and HP printer paper.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vinko from 920 XL cartridge Good product, outrageous pricing! Refills at less than a third of the price seem to work very well.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by rhodesrunner from long lasting I have learned to buy my own ink as I need it and buying directly from HP is far better than looking elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satterfield64 from It’s ink and it works. My ink arrived on time and it works perfectly. I will buy product again.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by PamDZ from Orders arrive quickly and cartridges work well I make a lot of cards and have enjoyed the results with my HP printer and the ink cartridges. They are easy to use and I get the results I want.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by moreisbetter from Bright, Consistent Colors I've had my HP printer for five years, and I've always bought the replacement cartridges directly from HP.com. They are always shipped next day for free, which I love! One time I had to buy a black cartridge from a local office store because it was tax day and I ran out of black ink. But I'll never buy ink from a retail store again, because they are much fresher and last longer when shipped direct from HP. I've also never had a problem with clogging. The cartridges are reliable to the last drop!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBinatlantatexas from good product have been using them for years This product is outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by seabeeron from love oem's I like the product ad an OEM
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by janiedz from keeps the color copies their true shades can be replaced when each individual color is low--no waste
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by frandom from Dries up too quickly I love the printer. But, the color ink cartridges dry up very quickly. I mostly print with black ink, but have to replace the color cartridges after perhaps one or two uses as they dry up. I don't know if I would buy this printer again for this reason.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by rone347 from Great product Can't beat having the product delivered to your door at the cheapest price.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by koonter from GREAT FAST FREE SHIPPING & INK CARTRIDGE WORKS GOOD...
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schappy from Same cartridge more ink Prior to first purchase I was hesitant to purchase the 920XL cartridges. Rest assured, they are the same cartridge housing as the 920 cartridges, so they fit in the same compact space.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by RozD from This product is excellent. Excellent product - if you do a lot of printing, order the XL. So convenient.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommy06 from Faithful HP Customer...No Question! Different this time...No printing done just cleaned & there was no ink to print papers...Buying another today.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommyqueen from 920 XL I like the idea of not having to run out of ink all the time, also the XL are cheaper then buying 2 regular, so what's not to like
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by PrinterTom from Fine product fair price I only use HP cartridges and this were great for the price
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by zippy7 from Doesn't Work The HP Magenta cartridge has the same problem as the cartridge it was meant to replace: the ink has congealed into something similar to a pencil eraser and it won't lay down any ink on the page. I think I'll switch to Epson.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by jinks from Great product Super quick delivery! Economical! This is the best way to get replacement cartridges. OUTSTANDING!
Date published: 2013-02-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD973AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;