Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 315 pages

HP 910 Magenta Original Ink Cartridge, 3YL59AN#140 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL59AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Tall Ben from Confusion with Instant Ink order The order went well, this was supposed to be sent under the Instant Ink program. Do not know how this was skipped except I changed my wifi and have now changed the wifi on the printer.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachmonkey from Ink Cartridge Order Order was received in a timely manner and was easy to install.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShantiMa from HP910 magenta ink World great. Produces good color.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good reason to stop membership with HP! I have stopped my membership with HP. They hold any ink cartridges for ransom as long as you’re with the plan. If you replace your printer, the new cartridges won’t work. And you have paid for these cartridges!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The search is over... Never go hunting for the ink you need again, stores don't have it, running around...got just what I needed and it was shipped & delivered to my door in great time. Thank you HP. Recommended...👍🏻
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by mydogot from Poor printer The ink is ok. Although 4 different cartridges seems unnecessary and produce poor quality prints. The printer is slow and difficult to use. I expected better from you.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken1911 from HP 910 Magenta Ink Great ink and vivid color on our HP printer. We have had HP for many years.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aggravated Rat from Rat in a Maze The cartridge is defective. Getting support was like being a rat in a maze. Finally, I threw up my hands in disgust and bought a replacement. Guess I am out for the first one.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Montana7 from Great product; poor design for pre-installation Product is great - it's the orange snap-off to prepare for installation. Very difficult to snap off.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guy Colas from Great color So happy to buy OEM ink. I will buy again. My suggestion is to buy oem ink for your hp printer at hp.com
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Original ink Good purchase. Very satisfied that I bought product
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janelle G from HP's the best HP backs their products. Cartridges work great. If you happen to get a defective one, they will replace, no questions asked.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tori16 from Don't order during winter months Ordered thru HP during winter time. Cartridge doesn't work, not sure why.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharilyn02 from Great! Quick shipping and Just as described. Would definitely recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Bull from Ink Cartridge Very good products and very fast shipping also very good service
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobi Tice from Replacement ink cartridge Super easy to shop for and came quickly in the mail!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olmstead from Wouldn't use any other ink Great ink - color is true; easy to install. Price is same as other vendors and I'd rather buy direct from HP
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitch1024 from HP magenta Great ink cartridges and for the best style printers
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shooter65 from Ink It’s great but I need Cyan as well. Where are you with stock?
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by BINA80 from 910 Cartridges I would like to say your 910 cartridges are great but I can't because they have been unavailable for over 2 months. This makes my Office Jet Pro useless because I can't use it. HP has left me in a mess.
Date published: 2020-11-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YL59AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;