• Bluetooth® 5.0 connectivity
  • Works with Chromebook Certified
  • Google-approved Chrome keyboard layout
  • 12 months of battery life

HP 325 Chrome Bluetooth Keyboard is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45U14AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Senior tech guy from Recommended - almost perfect Almost perfect. The very small size is exactly what I was looking for. The keys are precisely Chromebook with nothing added or left out. Key size is good and the key feel is good; almost silent but with a precise detent so you always know it connected by the feel. If it had a version that was backlit powered by some AA batteries I'd rate it 5. I use it with a Chromebox on a 55" TV screen for all media. No cable TV. It has become my main computer as well, complementing my phone. Finding a good dedicated Chromebook keyboard for my lap was difficult until I found this. Except for backlighting.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Compact ChromeOS keyboard that works very well I'm glad you still sell a compact keyboard designed for ChromeOS for a reasonable price. The 325 keyboard also has very nice key touches and is reasonably lightweight despite the fact that it takes two AAA batteries. I've bene using it for a few weeks and have absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boyoboy from Fine for what it is It’s a very normal keyboard, but I wish it had a more normal layout. I don’t even mind not having a NumPad, but it’s definitely missing some key components. It’s great for what I need it to be, which is more of a casual, couch setup, but if I needed to do more stuff with it (like edit things on Premiere, or use whatever software for work), it probably wouldn’t cut it.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yorc from Great size for a great keyboard Works as designed. The keys on the keyboard feels great and I like how it easily connects to my Chromebook. Would have been 5 stars if there were a Play/Pause button on the top row of the keyboard.
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45U14AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is the delete key?

Asked by: luannms
Thank you for your question! The HP 325 Chrome Bluetooth Keyboard does not have a delete key. To delete the character after the cursor press ALT + BACKSPACE.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-06-23

How do you fix the cap lock to be a cap lock instead of it going to the start screen?

Asked by: RudyAK
This HP 325 Chrome Bluetooth Keyboard is designed for the Chrome OS and does not feature a Caps Lock.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

TI tried your solution and it just backspaces. Is there a way to delete text going forward? And why did you put the "Lock computer" button where the delete key is on most keyboards?

Asked by: Luannms
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

HP 325 Chrome Bluetooth Keyboard, Are the keys backlit?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 325 Chrome Bluetooth Keyboard is not backlit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45U14AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT