• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~2,500 pages

HP 202X High Yield Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF501X is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF501X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLAJ from Color Laser Pro M254dw Ink Cartridges. I have been using HP 202X High Yield Jet Toner Cartridges that my Color Laser Pro M254dw uses for over ten years and I am still 100% satisfied with the quality print of ALL four colors! Thanks for manufacturing such excellent INK products! Be sure to KEEP UP the quality of your INK products!!! Sincerelu, Marion A-J.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annette8 from Don't cut corners with an off brand Don't use off brands of toner!! I sure made a huge mistake using an off brand from an online establishment. I won't do it again. The off brand made a mess of my copies. Only using HP brand toner from here on. Lesson Learned!!!
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ricardo B from a Non-HP cartridge from HP? For reasons yet explained to me, I installed a new Cyan toner cart into my LaserJet Pro (from 2018) and it's telling me I can't use it as the printer thinks it's not a valid-HP cart. It's fully branded HP, including the hologram that's on the box it came in. Made contact w support via Twitter but it's slow going with the back and forth. It's put me out of service for 3 days now.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by PPSx2 from Good product but bad price Good product, good printer, but toners are way overpriced
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by LeslieM from worthless Doesn't work. I get an error message saying 'non-HP chip detected' despite buying through the HP website
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlaskaDad from Straight original replacement This is the OM product that performs well. HP apparently creates issues of adaptation for secondary providers which you won’t experience with this, just a deadly expensive choice. Worth it to us for our low volume home use.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink Prices Printer is great. Your ink prices are extremely high. Switching to Eason. Goodbye HP.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by kikoku1 from Best results happen when I use only HP Toner I only use HP Toner in all of my HP Laser printers. The cost is no higher and I avoid the quality issues with non-HP products. Buying direct from HP is the fastes moset economical way to buy toner. I alway use the recycle return label included in each box
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Phil123 from Priced way too high! The value is very poor on the cost vs performance. Epson is much better
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by brad k from Like the originals I trust the cartridges from HP. They've always done me good.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JocHomeSchool from Home School Use We love our hp laser printer. The cartridges were easy to install and were at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great, but pricey I really like my HP printer but there is no reason ink should cost what it does.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by marybys from All around bad I ordered the printer toner directly from HP believing that this guarantees quality. I was mistaken. The FedEx delivery person left three (3) separate boxes in front of apartment building, in pouring rain. When I called Customer Service, I was told that HP couldn't care less how the order was delivered as it is not their business. After I opened the box a small part fell of the cartridge. When installed the Black toner cartridge, the printer was printing with huge smudges across the page of paper that no amount of troubleshooting could remedy this. I removed the "new" cartridge, which was spilling the Black powder all around and installed old cartridge as I had printing to do. The printer works fine after the "new" cartridge removal. I am going to return the faulty toner, of course.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy peazy. Excellent ease ordering direct with competitive pricing to Amazon. Easy to replace cartridge. Even a caveman could do it.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garlec from Take one out. Put this one in. Does what it's supposed to do. What's not to like?
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by AK Buyer from Over Priced, Held captive by HP When you purchase a printer you are held captive by it manufacturer. They could give you the printer and just sell toner.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grumpy Grampy from Best printer The JP LaserJet printer is the best printer I've had for home use.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by lourie from Very happy with my toner purchase. It was easy to order when the printer told me I needed to order. Good prices and home delivery.!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaDee927 from LaserJet Toner Cartridges I ordered 2 LaserJet Toner Cartridges and got them very quickly. The price was very fair and competitive. I will definitely buy all of my cartridges from HP. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by GigiD from Easy ordering process Using hp.com to purchase supplies is easy and efficient. I am assured of getting the correct supply for my HP printer and it’s delivered next business day. No driving around to locate the correct product.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wataylor2 from Long lasting! Works great! Better value and much longer lasting than my previous printer ink.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie9 from Great Quality Toner Bought this for my laser jet printer and works great. Easy to install and good color quality.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nate93 from The "OEM" Toner Typical HP "OEM" excellence in a toner cartridge, that can't be outdone. Off-brands, obviously, are cheaper. And that really shows. Misaligned parts in the cartridge. Improper transfer of toner to fuser. Leaking toner. Need more be said? Certainly, you pay more for the 'real thing' from HP, but you get so much more. Plus the peace of mind that you have the very best in your printer.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sirem49 from ORIGINAL FACTORY PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST ORIGINAL HP PRODUCTS ; SUCH AS INKS ETC...Best DECISION< OTHERWISE THE OTHER COMPANY PRODUCTS THAT MAY WORK< BUT AS NOT SATISFACTORY.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by jrmounts from Fast Delivery Arrived sooner than expected. Product worked fine. We will have to wait to see if the life is extended and by how much.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeffR1 from Works perfectly Works perfectly. Print cartridges are a pretty basic thing so, just need to work and give good value. These are reliable and ordering was easy.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by NotHPfan from Total rip off! Not happy at all. Aftermarket non-HP cartridges are 36% the cost and almost as good, but the HP built-in software won’t allow them to run. It’s MY printer and I should be able to run any cartridge I want.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by i81taco from Overpriced, but work as expected Yup, It's printer toner in blue/"Cyan" . Pro's: last long Con: replacing the toner nearly cost as much as the printer
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by IL89 from Original from HP is the way to go! I always buy my cartridges directly from HP as they have good quality, fast shipping and reliable HP support.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catrina from Quick and easy I ordered it and it came the very next day. Saved my day.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by parklind from Great tones The 202X last much longer and I don't have to purchase as often
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by flt32 from Fast service, good price, great product I use my printer a lot and often have to order cartridges. Ordering online is fast, simple and economical. I got the cartridge in two days.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by lotusborn from OK but expensive It's just a toner cartridge. I expect it to work just like the one that came with the printer. It's very expensive, but I bought it to avoid any possible printer damage that I might have gotten from an aftermarket cartridge.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majokko from Easy purchase The HP Store site is very easy to use. The best wat\y to get new ink, etc.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by CyHawk from HP 202X High Yiel dCyan Original LaserJet Toner Easy to install cartridge, great color, long lasting.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by ScubaGal04 from Easy to Install I have been happy with the XL cartridge so far. These are easy to install.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captain Obvious from HP quality unbeatable Excellent product. I love this printer. It is worth every penny
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by rwrestyle from Quick & easy Great product and next day delivery was a saving grace!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEPorter from Great Toner I purchased this cartridge and it performs to the best standards. I have had others, and have been unhappy! The HP 202X High Yield Cyan Cartridge delivers perfect colors!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by lirmd from Satisfactory performance, but ... I purchased this and several other color toner cartidges to replace the original toner cartidges in a new Laser Jet Pro printer I purchased only a few months ago for home use. The original cartidges lasted a much shorter time than expected. I don't have an accurate count but believe the original cartidges were used for fewer than 1,000 pages of copies. Since these are quite expensive this was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by JlJan from Definite high yield I try to get every bit of service from a cartridge. Amazed at what is considered low ink.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty51207 from Easy to change These are the easiest toner cartridges to change I have ever had. Pop it out, pop it in. I also love the free recycling return label included with every HP toner cartridge.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheryla99 from Great HP computer Laser jet Toner Cartridge works great, although I do not get next day delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nope2018 from Safer than generic Hugely expensive, but safer than generic toner that claims to work.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doreen777 from Works great I haven't had any problems since I started using the HP cartridges. Thank you
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kmess from Toner Great toner. Highly recommend. Reliable customer service
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jim5832 from I am pleased with the product but it is expensive.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF501X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;