• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~2,500 pages

HP 202X High Yield Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF503X is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF503X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tri tri from Great purchase Great product to use. Easy to install.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maui Spreks from Toner Cartridges Best deal on toner is direct from HP
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by the old man from HP printers and toner cartridges HP makes the very best printers and toner cartridges. I have been using them for decades.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thumbs Down from Not so good not so bad.THUMBS DOwN I am not satisfied with this Desktop PC, AT ALL. I found the expense of installing programs, transferring data, and connecting to other devises extremely difficult. And I am still having problems connecting to my HP wireless Printer to scan. All my other HP produts have worked very well in the past. I have to give this one a thumbs down.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Csheppard from Great support The support in helping me get the correct cartridge was great!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by JocHomeSchool from Ink Love our hp laser printer. The hp ink cartridges definitely worth the best with it and number of pages printed is great.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martha3137 from Great color We have another color copier at my office. I print my presentations out on my home laser jet as the color is more vibrant. Makes my colleagues jealous.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bb67 from Great toner cartridge Bought one of HPs color laser printer about a year ago. I wanted a laser printer cause we don’t do a lot of printing and ink jets dry up if not used often. Toner cartridges cost more than ink, but I can let my printer sit for weeks or months without printing and it will print with no problem after sitting that long. HP also has some of the best software around. Great user interface.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaDee927 from Magenta Laser Jet Toner A very reliable product. Always buy original manufacturers products. Worth it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Artist123 from Great Ink but Pricey I tried using off brand at lower costs. Some worked well, others did not. HO always works well. Just wish they were not so expensive!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Print cartridges Print cartridges — difficult to see when the product would be delivered. Took more than a week to give an estimated delivery date. Used to be next day delivery, not two weeks.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Ink Cartridge Great ink cartridge - lasts a ling time. Expeditious delivery.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Prophet from the original cartridge is better I bought this product and I am glad I did because HP products are better than knock-offs
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hagop from Magenta Laser printer ink It’s just magenta ink. It does the job. Without it the pictures look pretty bad.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobbieJune from Ease of Loading Delivery has been quick, no problems installing and removing, no mess. 
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ssgt82 from Gr8 customer service and pricing gr8 interaction with your staff, and along me to purchase through HP. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by NightPort from Best ink cartridges I've purchased generic cartages before, but they are not the same quality of product HP prices.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie9 from Great color and long lasting Easy to install and long lasting good color! Last cartriges lasted for a year.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leroy999 from Ridiculously overpriced Plastic and toner should not cost over $100. The four cartridges cost almost as much as my first car.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by JeffR1 from Easy ordering Easy to order, recieved quickly, does the job but expensive
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by RJB 1 from Arrived on Time I ordered a magenta and a black cartridge. I wanted to order a black two-pack, but you were sold out of that so I only ordered the one. Can't say for sure that this particular cartridge works well. It's my spare. I am getting very good prints out of my color laser printer. Haven't yet determined if it makes sense for me financially..
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellyn from Great producr! I value original HP toner cartridges but cringe at your prices.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by keith9422 from Lightning fast delivery!! I have ordered toner from HP.com numerous times and have nothing but high praises. Competitive pricing and fast, no hassles deliveries is what keeps me coming back when supplies get low. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by parkrrrr from It's toner. But it's toner without the hassle. There are a lot of people selling "toner cartridges" for HP printers. Only HP sells HP toner cartridges for HP printers. We've printed thousands of pages and never had a problem with a genuine HP toner cartridge. And if you're going to print thousands of pages, getting this high-capacity toner cartridge is a no-brainer. Once you've spent 20 minutes cleaning all of the parts you can see, and then spent far too much money to pay someone else to open up the printer and clean off the mirrors, all because a "remanufactured" cartridge you got for half the price of the genuine article spewed bright blue toner everywhere, you realize that that other cartridge still wouldn't be a bargain even if it was free.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoyceKg from Always great quality fast delivery service dependable
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catrina from Black toner Easy to order on line and it is has free shipping and most of all it comes the very next day.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrated with HO from Terrible Reliability Buy another printer. HP can’t seem to write software to easily integrate with my Dell computer. Printer goes into sleep mode and I constantly have to reboot.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by lotusborn from OK but expensive It's just a toner cartridge. I expect it to work just like the one that came with the printer. It's very expensive, but I bought it to avoid any possible printer damage that I might have gotten from an aftermarket cartridge.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by ScubaGal04 from Easy Installation This has been the easiest loading ink cartridge that I have ever felt with.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gadget Girl from Exactly What I Expected I ordered replacement ink cartridges for my HP LaserJet printer on a weekday evening, and selected free overnight shipping. They were shipped and delivered as advertised. You can’t go wrong with authentic HP ink.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCC Preschool from Long lasting! I bought this product recently. We are a private preschool and we do alot of printing. I like how this product can last a good month or more before we have to replace it!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by rebekahl1 from Good quality, long lasting My first cartridge lasted more than 6 months and provided high quality output from the first page to the last.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABS8 from Great Toner best upgrade ever to a laser. last so long , and dry when comes out
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moore800 from Accept nothing less! Purchased all 4 colors and keep them ready for future demand printing!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEPorter from Great product! I purchased this cartridge and it performs to the best standards. I have had others, and have been unhappy! The HP 202X High Yield Magenta Cartridge delivers perfect colors!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma C from Excellent laser jet toner cartridge! I glad I purchased my laser jet toner cartridges from HP.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joeandcarol from Arrived quickly and works great I purchased this on line from HP and it was shipped right away, and we have been using it since then. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by fbc Stephens from Easy to Install I recently purchased hp toner for our copier and am very well pleased.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stephen00 from Too Expensive. Total regret for going with a laser with $400 ink refill costs.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by NA NA from No problem with ink. I purchased the ink because of the 3,200 pages it is supposed to print. When I loaded the new cartridge, it reflected 2,550 pages. Why? I have called HP repeatedly seeking an answer, but to no avail. I always have the wrong department or the person I get says they can't answer. Hopefully someone will read this and respond.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by lb boutique from the ink bleeds and smears The ink bleeds and smears randomly. I tried a new cartridge and it does the same.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF503X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;