• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~2,300 pages
See Product Details
HP 201X High Yield Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF401X is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF401X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy printer from Works. Works well, and fits my printer. Lovely color.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by FredVog from Great. Expensive Great product. Very expensive
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Native 2 from HP the best I have tried non hp products before and they just don't measure up to the quality and reliability of HP .
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Kitchens from Great cartridges extra capacity lasts These cartridges are for our home printer and we buy yearly
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by marbish from Flawed arrival The package arrived a day lated, having been opened and scotched taped closed. I would not have accepted it but for the fact that it became time consuming and oppresive to try to return it. From here on, I buy the product from the retailiers where I have a choice.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by bdjb from Long Lasting Ink Cartridge This is the best ink on the market for my HP printer. Long lasting and great quality ink. No smudges
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by xxxxxxxxx1 from way to expensive What can you say about ink it works fine just like it is supposed to
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by LBrown123 from GREAT PRODUCTS I never use anything but HP products for my HP printer - never have had a problem!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wouldnt buy anything else Perfect. 100% quality. Been purchasing for years. I wouldnt use anything else on my hp printer. Ink is consistent in quality every time.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark 49ER Fan from Ink Cartridge Replacements Excellent color resolution easy to install and order on HP Site
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wolf16 from Easy-Peasy It's so easy buying from HP. Great product, fair prices, quick shipping.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goat Hornung from Good ink The last cartridge I bought from Amazon. It left blue streaks on every page printed for 2 years. The HP stuff works good. It's a mistake to get it from somewhere else.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jr112 from Great quality Great quality toner with no shipping for a next business day delivery
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Az Teacher from Love the quality of the laser printer. Like keeping toner on hand.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy and fast ink supply It was very easy to use the HP app on my laptop. It determined the right ink to buy and in a few clicks it was on its way, and in just a few days. Great service!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I ordered ink cartridges for my HP printer. Friendly service and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theo98 from Great Performane! Love my HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP 277DW...Great copies and printing, Fast, Efficient and Reliable for our home use! Reason for "4" stars...WHY does a $250 printer "full replacement cartridge set" have to cost almost $500??? I Always return my used cartridges to HP for recycling and reuse...Saves HP $$$ and much better for the environment. However, I get no sizable discount on future cartridge replacements for being a loyal HP consumer and for saving HP $$$!!! Come on HP, give us loyal customers a nice break! ;)
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by chasb from Ink Cartridge This was exactly what I ordered and it came to my house quickly. Using an HP cartridge is reliable and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to install, always good results, great re... Easy to install, always good results, great recycle programme
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by general george from itsToner Cayan ran out could not print color replaced the Cartridge and it now prints color again
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by JIMMYEC from perfect Works great. No smearing or smudging on photos and documents.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by BBRanch from Good Service Great service and on time delivery but I seem to have a little problem with the cartridge. Sometimes it puts a thin blue line down the pages I'm printing. Does not do it all the time just does this sometimes.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedss from excellent product easily installed; quality ink, quality long lasting
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by BobM999 from The Quality if Awesome and the Price is Outrageous To ensure long term performance of my printer, I always buy genuine HP Ink from your website. Your prices are outrageously high. This irks me, frustrates me and makes me sad.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printerhappy from Great results/great value/excellent product This cartridge consistency delivers exactly what I want and need: great clean images and type that delivers far longer service than an average laser or ink jet cartridge. Best printer purchase ever made.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from Bit high priced Bit high priced
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sukutu from Excellent product, good design Excellent product and the design is very, very easy to use. In my MPF M2776c multi-function printer it just drops into the toner cassette and is ready to go. Printing is crisp and clean. I am entirely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by County from Product is good but too expensive Product is good but too expensive... it cost more to purchase ink than printer itself
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Howie18 from Easy to replace, and works great!! This cartridge arrived very quickly, it was easy to install, and works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harry1952 from Cartridge is fine. The product is fine as it should be, but customer satisfaction doesn't seem to be given a high priority. We imagined that purchasing an HP printer would mean it was supported by the latest Windows OS for a few years. But when we bought a complete new set of laser toner cartridges for about $350 only to find out afterward that that printer was no longer supported in Windows 10 and then to find out HP would not take back the cartridges was very dismaying. They did give us a small credit for future purchases which turned into its own disaster. In the end we got nothing, just an unusable printer. The cartridge that this review is for went into a 2nd existing printer we already had. I'm sure our next printer won't be an HP. So, just now reading your note below here, I see that you are fearful of publishing this comment regarding customer satisfaction. I hope you take this comment to heart even though no one else will apparently see this.
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF401X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;