• Reliable, Original HP toner
  • ~2,500 pages per reload kit
See Product Details
HP 143AD Dual Pack Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christian VH from Great but not good for the environment. Best ink you can buy! Super easy to install. I only wish they included an easy-to-use recycling program for the large cartridges. They are designed so nicely, but it's a hassle to take them to a Staples drop off or other recycling drop off. I would choose a worse user experience if it meant way less waste.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by JP's from Great Machine, Refill needs some work Love this printer, but the refill devices can be difficult. They will sometimes stick. You have to pull up and press down multiple times to get it to "click" or register the click. When you pull up, if you do so too forcefully you can pull the top of the printer off (not completely off, just up at the edge), which causes internal problems like the measuring mechanism to stop working. I think this is a great machine. A true workhorse. A true value. They just need to work on the refill system.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 143AD refill is great once you know how to use it came fast and no dents
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dave W. from Refill process troublesome Have put 3 refills in in the same session, still has low ink message.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by SlickG from Awesome Great easy to use ! No fuss no mess!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Malcolm P from HP Neverstop Toner The toner arrived in 2 days with free shipping. $13 for about 2500 pages with excellent print quality.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark minister from Fantastic, reliable printer Fantastic, reliable printer I use for business as an attorney
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sands, I have reviewed from HP twin pack of ink Love the price and how fast it arrived. Hopefully, I will remember to turn the cylinder before pushing the plunger down! I didn't last time and had sprinkles of ink all over my desk. It did clean up easily. lol
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by eb Tropical from NeverStop Toner Reload Installed and working! My NeverStop printer finally showed that I had consumed half of my toner so I decided to invest in the Double HP Toner Reload kit. The toner cartridges come in very securely sealed envelopes The reload procedure is so well illustrated and presented that even I had no trouble getting the toner into the printer. The HP prices are so low, there is no incentive to fool around with any other provider.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by O'Shields from Not very happy I am having trouble using the reloaders. They will not go into the refill slot. I also have trouble with the Neverstop printer with faded print in the middle of the pages. This is my second machine. No one repairs printers anymore.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Empty container from Empty container Biught a double and one was totally empty. Pain in neck and rip off. Lots of trouble sending it back.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alma O. from No incentives! It would be great if HP would have some incentives for us to recycle the cartridges. I’m seriousLu not going to consider sending it back. They get all the money & we get nothing but product for being their customers.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lynn M. from Is one cartridge intended to fill up the tank? I like the cleanliness of the process. I haven't experienced any toner-dust mess. However, each toner cartridge only fills my printer halfway, even after shaking the cartridge 5 times longer than the instructions say.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by bob! from two pack It works and the two fer deal helped.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Domram from The cartridge last a long time and prints really nice copies. It last a long time
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from New toner Had to replace one since it exploded and was worthless. If had opportunity would get ride of entire printer.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Defective It was defective please send me a refund
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrated at product from How the ink cartridges are hard to work with. They do not fit correctly and you don’t know if they filled because ink indicator did not budge
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by TonyH3134 from The new future ink cartridge standard would be It is great product innovation that has been updated for a smaller size and Eco-friendly
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by L Roth from Marginal satisfaction Within three weeks of loading the refill, I am already getting light streaks on my printouts. There is no way to "shake" the printer to get the toner to evenly distribute over the width of the printing area
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MPMjr from Good Product Timely delivery on ink purchase And the ink comes in 2 packs
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by namvetphil49 from Great value Great buy for me & my money.easy install.easy to order.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by shocares from don't need it can not get the printer to work so I don't need the extra ink. Customer services has not been any help with the printer. followed all the installation instructions to no avail. Just keep getting sent to one direction and another. fed up with the entire hp line of junk
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by cml34441 from Love it! I bought it to add to my printing capabilities. Love that the toner lasts so long and the cost is so great
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by businessuse from Lasted for a Disappointedly Short Period I was excited that the price of this product was relatively inexpensive when compared to the toner cartridge that our office used to buy for the old HP printer that we replaced. Very appointed after I realized that the first toner reload from this kit only lasted about a month before I have to use the second toner reload from this dual pack. I printed the usual amount of pages, if not less because my boss was away on vacation for a week, during that one month period. At this rate, using this toner reload kit will cost us more than the old toner cartridge during the same period of time, which is very disappointing. I had thought of replacing my old printer at home with a printer that uses toner reload kit but not anymore.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drthicccboi from Great deal and great product Easy to use, good price, works great, would buy again
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by CMMMG from Good quality! I bought this toner for my printer. Good quality and fast delivery!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tonerfool from Great features This was the best toner I have purchased all year.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clavalle99 from Lack of instructions Printer works great, unfortunately the lack of instructions has left me unable to set up to wi-fi.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by c3josh from Great deal I'm a big fan of the NeverStop HP Printer series. Incredibly low prices per page printing. Very happy with these toners.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert from Great product for the home printing Great product for the home printing
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mel23 from Easy to load Easy ordering on line and easy to load toner in copier. Super pricing per page printed.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stuck Indoors from Ended up Buying Wrong Toner The app will only show you paper for the printer when you try to use it to shop for supplies. I don’t think it will show the required toner at all. I bought the first toner that popped up and now I am stuck with useless toner. Ended up buying third party toner on Amazon.
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I cannot get the cartridge to turn 180 deg to load the toner, light is flahing yellow. What is the trick??

Asked by: MikeyB11
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

What model printers are compatible with this laser toner reload kit?

Asked by: Youviewer
Hello. Thanks for your question. 143AD: The HP Neverstop Laser MFP 1200 Printer series and Neverstop 1000 printer series are compatible with the HP 143AD Dual Pack Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-15

copying scanning priting

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This is not an HP printer. This is the HP 143AD Dual Pack Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit that is used to refill toner on select HP printers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I use 143AD toner in a LaserJet tank MFO 2604sdw printer?

Asked by: JudyAC
The 2604sdw does not use the 143A toner. You can use either the 153A https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-153a-black-original-laserjet-tank-toner-reload-kit or 153X https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-153x-black-original-laserjet-tank-toner-reload-kit for that model.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT