HP 143A Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glen77 from Long Lasting Getting the Neverstop Laser Printer was a good selection. Printer has never failed and, with my current use, only needs to be replenished with toner once a year.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Why I purchased my HP 143A Black never stop I called HP for help and direction and one requirement was that the printer sleep mode could be disconnected Based on that assurance, I purchased the printer. To my complete disappointment, the sleep mode could not be shut down.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baba-ganoosh22 from Size of toner is half Size of toner is half the size of the one we were replacing. Do we need two?
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy37 from Good to know It’s very easy to refill.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peggy M from HP Ink Replacement Very fast method to replace ink. You must follow the directions precisely. No mess and the idea to recycle the old cartridge is good for all. I’m happy with my printer and the ink lasts a long time.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Josh Grant from Easy to use. Easy to use, just follow the instruction sheet to refill. If anything goes wrong, repeat the previous step and it tends to fix itself.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from toner product excellent product, very reasonably priced
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by T L Carr from Great printer and Ink I always have a good experiance with HP. They make products easy to find and order. I also get my products in a timely manner and the quality is alway on point. Also, I love my HP Neverstop Laser 100X PC Printer. When they say you get 5000 copies off of one ink cartridge, they wern't kidding. I think I pulled 6000 copies before I had to refill my ink cartridge. I would definatly recomend this printer and the ink. I've spent a total of about $18.00 on ink in one year and I print a great deal of copies. It's the best printer I have ever had and the quality of copies are exeptional. Thank you HP for creating such a great product at an affordable price!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicole TL from Great system First time needing to add ink and the process was simple and easy. Would recommend this system to anyone looking for a much less expensive per sheet b/w ink solution.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precious P from Great Toner Cartridges Much better than the old cartridges where you get so little for your money
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointment from Dissappointed Did not "click in" like the other refills had and did not automatically refill the toner "monitor" on the side of the printer. When we tried to contact HP they never responded.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Poor Customer Support for Neverstop Laser Printer Neverstop Printer has failed after 2 months. Toner was a waste of money. HP has not responded for a replacement.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by WorkFromHomePro from Pump Handle Broke Immediately - cheap junk Instructions say the pump only works if you push down the handle in one, continuous smooth motion - but the pump handle immediately broke off half way down, with just ordinary pushing. Could not refill printer - or use the remainder of the refill. So I called customer Service and was advised "You broke the pump" and had to throw the whole thing away and buy new refill kit. I did not "break the pump". It is cheap plastic, that easily breaks. Bad printer and refill kit design - last time I buy a low end HP product.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by WorkFromHomePro from Loud, Lousy Printer Very difficult to setup and connect. Unit is made of cheap plastic, noticeably less quality than most HP printers once it is out of the box - and much too loud when it runs. Sorry I bought this model.
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this compatible with laser jet M110we printer? Can I put my own ink into it? 

Asked by: G@35
The M110we uses the 141A toner cartridge, which is the only option for that specific model. This link https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-141a-black-original-laserjet-toner-cartridge will take you to that cartridge. It is not possible to refill it with your own toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-10-09

I am unable to refill my toner. The cartridge goes in, the printer engages, but it wont turn the 180 degrees to accept the toner.

Asked by: Anonymous
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-12

Does the never stop printer toner reload kit have an expiration date? I am deciding to buy one or a dual pack, but I probably won't need the second reload kit for three more years.

Asked by: lsljanet
Hello. Thanks for your question. There is no expiration date for this HP 143A Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-23

Why wont my ink cartridge turn after inserting 143A into HP Neverstop laser 1001NW

Asked by: Parking
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support at http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-03-01

Is this the correct cartridge for the hp never stop laser map 1200 series product # 5g92a serial#cnbrnc16hz

Asked by: Boliver
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 143A refill kit is compatible with the HP Neverstop Laser 1200 printer series.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-27

Is it compatible to HP Neverstop Laser MFP 1200 series

Asked by: Adriane
Hello, Adriane. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP 143A Black Original Neverstop Toner Reload Kit is compatible with the HP Neverstop Laser MFP 1200 series printers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I am having a problem refilling my toner. Can you help me troubleshoot this problem. The cartridge goes in, but will not turn the 180 so I can fill the printer. This is my second inquirey.

Asked by: Anonymous

I followed the instructions, I took it out of the packaging, I started to shake it until I could hear the ball inside and the thing bursted in my hands. Making a huge mess everywhere. Did I do something wrong? I didn't even shake it twice

Asked by: MrGuzman
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_W1143A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT