Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 2 standard black cartridges
  • ~2,000 pages per cartridge

HP 12A 2-pack Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, Q2612D is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q2612D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by dneher from Fine Product Fine product
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hdc1 from Toner cartridge Excellent product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jab69 from SLOW Placed order. HP processed my payment very fast ! BUT HP didn't ship my order for 1 WEEK ! Ridiculous !!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacobi from The best consisting results every time you print I have been using the 12A laser jet toner cartridges for a number of years now because not only do the best quality print job for me, but changing the toner couldn't be simpler.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Otis1a from Easy to order; easy to use! A very good product which I have used for several years. Very easy to install and use.\And it lasts.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by 850TL from Reliable, Quality Print Printer cartridge produces crisp, clear print. Expensive for the number of pages it will print. Older HP 2100 printer cartridge prints 5,000 pages. This one states that it prints 2,000 pages, but that is somewhat optimistic.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Seems to be less ink I've always trusted HP, and while I'm not sure, this last cartridge seemed to run out of ink in less than half the time for all previous ones - do they now contain less ink?
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by TomD011 from Well Satisfied I've always been a proponent of getting the best Quality products, m,eans getting the best results, which is why I insist on buying original HP Toners.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yooo1 from Excellent quality never an issue with the toner cartridges. Will reorder.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by JmcTX from LOVE the free overnight shipping!!! We have an issue in our office with people telling me they took the last toner cartridge and then it's an emergency when they start to see faded printing. We live in a small town and have extremely limited access to local purchases, so always knowing the HP delivery is just a day away is a HUGE comfort!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyce in Glendale from Dependable & long-lasting My husband and I have had our Laserjets for as long as we can remember--certainly no less than 20 years. For a couple of ink cartridge replacements we went to generics and found that not only did they not last as long as the HP cartridges, the ink flow was uneven toward the end of their life. We are back purchasing HP cartridges and the 2-in-1 deal makes the price comparable with the generic.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mesl from Laser cartridges I haven't used the new cartridges yet, but have never had an issue with any other orders. I only order from HP and only use HP cartidges.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barb7106 from Easy peasy! The cartridge is easy to install and always works the first time.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pamel11 from Easy Ordering Process I have been ordering cartridges directly from HP for a very long time. The website is easy to understand and the shipments are fast. We really appreciate their Purchase Edge Rewards Point program that encourages recycling of the cartridges The only improvement would be if they could report our purchases directly to their own program as they allow other partners like Staples to do. It would definitely simplify and speed up the process.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by FMB5 from Fits perfectly I keep buying this product because it fits perfectly into my hp printer. A great product. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Otis1a from Works as it should -- all I can ask. I'd give the product a five star, but the process of getting it was long and arduous..
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack one from Great Product I am very happy with my HP 12A cartridges. The quality is excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiwisurgeon from Fine laser cartridges! I don't use my printer all that much. I've used the same cartridge, with excellent print quality, for over two years. It is easy to replace, and I am happy with HP parts.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Millie2 from great Love this toner. Print is nice and clear.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowskier from Always reliable There is no substitute for HP Laserjet printers and cartridges. I am grateful to have such a reliable product with which to work in my business.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by phideaux14 from HP Toner is the ONLY Way to Go I always expect the longest lasting quality from HP and that's what I always get from HP.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by bikeranne from This product produces excellent print quality I have bought HP 12A toner cartridges for years. We have 6 printers in our office that use this toner cartridge. We have never had a problem with any of them and they always produce excellent results. They are more expensive then the generic brand but worth the money.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by BurfwalhallaprimeKathy from Excellent service and Dependable The cartridges are dependable and HP processes and delivers the product in a very timely manner!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by burfwalhallaprime from HP 12A Dual Pack Economical and works great:)
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sbanks from Good value on sale HP toner cartridges last significantly longer than generic options. Free next business day shipping makes it an easy decision.
Date published: 2012-07-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q2612D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;