Engineered for Sustainability

HP 128 Laser Wired Mouse

  • Easy USB-A wired connectivity
  • 1200 dpi
  • Ambidextrous design
  • Multi-OS compatibility

HP 128 Laser Wired Mouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_265D9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yupik from Great mouse Works very well going to last a long time great price
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve963 from Fast shipping! I ordered two wired mice. They arrived quickly.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by RB2276 from The last of the good ones! Hard to find a good wired anything nowadays. Thanks for supplying us with these hard-to-locate type(s) of items.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taccog from Mouse Works very good fits in the hand nicely and is smooth
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms W Otto from HP Shredder I love all HP products!! my paper shredder is the best I have bought, and I have bought a few different ones.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by JC in WV from Nice upgrade This one is many times better than the unit that came standard with the desktop. Great feel, touch, and precision. Glad I got it, and it was on sale too! Thanks HP!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Mouse does the job. Works well, being old school I prefer using a mouse to finger swiping.
Date published: 2022-02-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_265D9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the polling rate of the HP 128 Laser Wired Mouse? Can the user adjust the polling rate?

Asked by: Buyer Research
For information on the HP 128 Laser Wired Mouse please visit this link: https://h20195.www2.hp.com/v2/getpdf.aspx/4aa7-9521enw.pdf
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-31

Will this wired mouse work well with a HP 24 All In One Personal Computer? Does is keep with easy installation instructions?

Asked by: Philip P
Hello Philip and thank you for your question! Yes, this HP 128 Laser Wired Mouse will work with any PC with an available USB-A port. Simply plug it in and it will be good to go.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_265D9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT