Engineered for Sustainability

HP 125 Wired Keyboard

  • Adjustable feet
  • Comfortable profile
  • Easy USB-A wired connectivity
  • Withstands everyday cleaning

HP 125 Wired Keyboard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_266C9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by A M Bragg from Hp 125 Wired Keyboard The volume buttons would not work with my external speakers. The printer button would not work with my HP desktop. I tired to return keyboard, but I was told to keep it and I would receive a refund. I still have not received the refund.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue M. P. from HP 125 Wired Keyboard I received the keyboard in just a few days. I plugged it into the USB on my PC and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roy R. from WFH Setup Works nicely with my WFH setup.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Human from Slightly Shy of a Perfect Replacement Bought to replace an older, water-damaged HP keyboard, the HP 125 plug-and-play installation worked flawlessly on my Windows 10 system, comes equipped with large and easy-to-read font denoting every key, and a highly reactive, quiet keystroke with all the quality assurance I’ve come to depend on from HP. Measuring 10.5” from control key to control key, the main section of the keyboard can be slightly cramped for larger hands, but coming from an 11” width array, the difference, to me, is negligible. While I prefer the slicker feel of my previous HP keyboard to the slightly porous texture of the HP 125, it’s still an easy to clean, lightweight yet sturdy and uncomplicated device with all the features and functionality I require for typing.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Old computer. I have a hp computer for a over ten years, I need a keyboard. I like your products. So l got a new keyboard after ten years. Thanks
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAnnL from an HP keyboard Love the volume control function. Also, the keyboard is perfect for touch. A lot less typos I'm making with this keyboard than usual.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by DCastillo from keyboard My mistake - I thought the keyboard would light up when I connected. I was disappointed. Other than that I like it.
Date published: 2022-01-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_266C9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the hp 125 is very comfortable , looking for the same in wireless, is it exist ?

Asked by: TomxSa
For personalized assistance in locating the perfect keyboard, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-25

Is there a standard letter of volatility attached to this device?

Asked by: chris_syseng
Thank you for your question! No, this HP Keyboard does not come with a Standard Letter of Volatility.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this keyboard compatible with a HP All-in-One-22-df0003w computer?

Asked by: Bruce1952
Yes, this HP 125 Wired Keyboard will be compatible with the HP All-in-One 22-df0003dw PC. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-26

number lock not working

Asked by: saburo
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Where can I find a users guide for the HP 125 wired keyboard

Asked by: dmm18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_266C9UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT