Samsung MLT-D116L High Yield Black Toner Cartridge, SU832A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SU832A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP Victim100 from Robbed by HP Outrageous that we now need to purchase 'only' HP cartridges for multiple Samsung printers. I purchased this cartridge only because I need to quickly print for my business. All after-market cartridges I have are now useless since HP downloaded firmware to allow ONLY HP cartridges. I am researching the legal rights that all HP/Samsung printer owners may have. I will not purchase 'any' HP products because of this 'greed'. What happened to this company? Of course, this review will not appear on any public site, so I am posting on social media sites to warn as many people as possible.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect fit for my printer-fast shipping when I needed it! Good quality toner cartridge replacement.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirtfrog from Buy with confidence Nothing like OEM cartridges. I've wasted time and money trying to save a few buck by buying generic toner cartridges that don't fit or that dump their contents into the printer. This product works as it should.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Womquee from Always used HP Products I’m a retired service technician for higher education. I have always used HP printers and cartridge products because of quality. I serviced educational printing labs and found over the years that replacing refill cartridges with HP originals solved about 90 % of the poor print quality problems. When it came time to replace my own Samsung Laser printer cartridge I was very surprised, but delighted to learn the replacement cartridge was an HP. The print quality is the same high quality standard I have become accustomed to over the years in my service work.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADWml from It works Samsung toner prints like it is advertised to print.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by If would have the right p from Great service Unfortunately the cartridge did not fit my printer and I had to return it. The process was very professional and without any problem
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balkar from Great features Bought 15 days ago so excited easy installation good price
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by picprolab from Great Product We buy the toner at least one a month love the fact that they have a high Yield option
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter Oliveri from Fast delivery. Toner is correct brand and item, good transaction.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outlawno from It's just like the 3 I purchased before this one I just bought this a few weeks ago, because I couldn't print without it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SU832A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this cartridge fit a Samsung Xpress M3065FW lasder printer

Asked by: Robert19492024
Hello, Robert. Thanks for your question. The Samsung Xpress M3065FW printer uses the Samsung MLT-D118L black toner cartridge.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-08

I have a Samsung Xpress M2875W printer. What toner cartridges are compatible with this printer? MLT-D116S or MLT-D116L?

Asked by: Geririch
Thank you for your question! Either version of the MLT-D116 toner will be compatible. The MLT-D116L is a long-lasting toner cartridge, it comes with more toner in the cartridge. The MLT-D116S is a standard toner cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_SU832A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT