Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit, SV134A is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_SV134A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bobj007 from Wrong cartridge on website I own a Samsung Xpress mx2843 laser printer and the hp website had this cartridge as the original replacement. The cartridge is not for the printer specified and had to be returned.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by RobGut from Printing store has ghosting. I figured that I would buy original equipment. No. Printing store has ghosting.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by edtheman from oem product Exact replacement product. Not generic. Received it next business day.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lou_p from easy to install working great received this 2 days after I ordered it , installed with very easy and simple instructions.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tom M from HOW CAN YOU BE OUT-OF-STOCK??? i BOUGHT THE SAMSUNG XPRESS M3065FW B&W PRINTER 6 MONTHS AGO @ STAPLES, THEY DON'T STOCK THIS REPLACEMENT PART, 7 TWICE DIDN'T HAVE THE TONER #MLT 118L IN STOCK. WHY IS IT SO HARD TO GET REPLACEMENT PARTS FOR YOUR PRINTER???
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_SV134A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What printers does this work with?

Asked by: Carajo
This Samsung MLT-R116 Imaging Unit is compatible with the following Samsung printers: M2625, 2626, 2825, 2826, 2835, 2836, 2675, 2676, 2875, 2876, 2885, 2886, 3015, 3065.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_SV134A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT