• 16 GB - non-RGB - DDR4-3733/PC4-29800 DDR4 SDRAM - 3733 MHz Single-rank Memory - CL21 - 1.35 V - Unbuffered - 288-pin - UDIMM - Lifetime Warranty

HyperX Fury 16GB DDR4 SDRAM Memory Module is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_08RW45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by AM13 from Perfect Everything I needed,though I thought it was the RGB one lol still a happy mistake
Date published: 2023-11-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_08RW45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this comparable with the omen 45L

Asked by: Gp21
Hello. Thanks for your question. We need more information on your HP Omen desktop computer such as the model number or product number. Here are some instructions: https://bit.ly/3p128NH Resubmit your question with the model number or product number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-20

Is this compatible with hp pavilion gaming desktop 690-0067c, Product Number: 3LA37AA?

Asked by: MauiGuy1960
Hello. Thanks for your question. If you got this HyperX Fury 16GB DDR4 SDRAM Memory Module for your HP Pavilion 690-0067c Gaming Desktop, you wouldn't be able to enjoy the RAM speed. You DRR4-2400 RAM. You can upgrade up to 16 GB DRR4-2400. There are two RAM slots. You can search the internet for HyperX Fury 16 GB DRR4-2400 RAM.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-06

My HP Z4 G4 workstation uses 2666 MHz DDR4 RAM. Can I replace it with these memory modules to increase capacity even if the speed is higher than accessible?

Asked by: DWC2
Hello. Thanks for your question. We need more information on your HP Z4 G4 workstation such product number. Here are some instructions: https://bit.ly/3p128NH Resubmit your question with the product number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-25

Is HyperX Fury 16GB DDR4 SDRAM memory module compatible with Omen 25L Desktop GT12-0xxx?

Asked by: DK Media
Please resubmit the question with the product number from your Omen 25L. The Product number should be located on the back or the bottom of the Omen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-15

Hi, can you confirm that this chip is compatible with a HP ENVY TE01-txxx? I tried a HP -16GB DDR4-2133 RDIMM ECC RAM, and the system would not boot. Thank you for your assistance

Asked by: David Sage
Most HP Envy desktops use DDR4 RAM such as the one on this product page. However, more information is needed to confirm that this RAM will be compatible. Please include the product number of your desktop. The product number will be located where the serial number is located usually on the back of the desktop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-01

Is this compatible with the Omen 45L GT22-0074 model?

Asked by: LexusTexas
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HyperX Fury 16GB DDR4 SDRAM Memory Module would be compatible with the OMEN by HP 45L Gaming Desktop computer, GT22-0074.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-28

Product name : Omen 30L Desktop GT13-1xxx Product number:399T3AA Will this work with the original 2 8gb stick of ram together? or would I have to throw out the old ones to use this, or is this 2x8gb as well?

Asked by: PsychoT
Yes, this HyperX Fury 16GB DDR4 SDRAM Memory Module will be compatible with your Omen 30L Desktop. Thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-19

My HP Z4 G4 workstation uses 2666 MHz DDR4 RAM. Can I replace it with these memory modules to increase capacity even if the speed is higher than accessible?Serial Number 2UA8382LK5, iCore 7 processor, not a server, a WORKSTATION

Asked by: DWC2
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_08RW45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT